Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Anti Aircraft 3D

by Rollic Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Anti Aircraft 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Anti Aircraft 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Anti Aircraft 3D

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Make kamikazes hit the ship

Make the kamikazes actually hit the ship that’s how they really work not dive bomb and not hit the ship

By kamikazi 404.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

This game is very good and that’s why when I grow up am going to the navy

By Henry Sandwich.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Anti aircraft 3D

My only problem is that good guys are not good guys

By willmmmmmnndjedkdidkdmrjr.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Boring so far

Preparing to delete if this isn’t fun. We will see

By Solitary warrior.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
It is fun

More gun and sound effect can be more enjoy.

By Qwryıliilbvd.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s hard to find a good wwII shooter but this is awesome. I love it!

By john the coolman 45.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I haven’t played but it’s the best game I’ve ever

Imagine firing into slacking on a World War II book the only thing I think the careers need to add is types of them so you start
out with original black and go on up to the big leagues the black guns

By cool man 12321134.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitch

I can’t hear anything at all in the app and I just checked my sounds and haptics and they are fine, even the ads that pop up
have sound but the game itself is silent, anyone else have this problem or is it just me and also this ones for the devs: fix more
than minor bugs, overall though the game is

By nickname000333.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game with glitches

I really like the game, but I’ve run into a glitch that may keep me from continuing to play.

I’ve been playing for a few days and now vehicles regularly get stuck seemingly with one item to remove that nobody comes to
remove in the Vehicle Breaker areas.

The only way to un-stick them is to close t

By toddjerickson.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Very Good Potentially

4 stars because I really like it. Add more variety, new levels, new enemies to destroy, let us unlock new more powerful guns,
more, more, more... I seriously loved this game for about the first 20 minutes. Then, I noticed it was all more of the same, over
and over. You guys have a good foundation he

By Tomme51.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

I love war games, it’s very addicting game I love shooting planes. Pls add more levels

By mushr124.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game! Could be 5 stars...

Game needs different levels, ships, planes, etc. Once there are some updates, it could be one of the best games!!!

I love the controls, graphics, and ease of everything.

Game is very challenging, but it’s the same levels over and over.

Has great ability to be so amazing!!!

Please update a lot!

By HUMPmeDUMPme.
January 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Has potential

Only problem is glitch where I can’t get sound and the lag is insanely bad, I can usually get about 20-30 frames per second

By hikioik.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
What you can add to make the game better

Hi I just want to say that it would be better if when you hit a helicopter blade would fall of but the play would crash slowly
and but a add on gun

By lgregg262.
February 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total