Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Antworld - Rise of the Queen

by Pawel Wieczorek
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Antworld - Rise of the Queen by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Antworld - Rise of the Queen written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Antworld - Rise of the Queen

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
👌🏼

Okay app but nothing extraordinary

By JohnieJackson99.
January 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Lovin it

Simple but very addicting game

By Abysmal_Jackson.
January 5, 2018
4 out of 5
Cool one

Seems a great game. Just started playing but already hooked on it

By Houston, we have problem.
January 4, 2018
5 out of 5
Ant game

Super fun game which got me hooked!

By jackie592grr.
January 3, 2018
5 out of 5
A+

Antworld is great. It's my favorite game last days

By 0z0ize.
January 1, 2018
5 out of 5
My review

A pretty fun running game. It's all about the ants. So far so good

By Elforija.
December 31, 2017
4 out of 5
4/5

It's a good game but the graphics is poor

By Nik_gamer.
December 29, 2017
4 out of 5
Anthill in your device

Very interesting idea to create an ant queen simulator. If you’re looking for simple and non-stressing game just try it. I hope
the updates will make this game even better!

By Lilly Simmons.
December 29, 2017
5 out of 5
Cool game

I used to play this kind of games ever since i was a kid. This game is one of the funniest. It is very hard to stop playing. Game
is amazing, awesome graphics and is recommended for all ages in my opinion

By Dancing Dany.
December 26, 2017
5 out of 5
Funny

When I downloaded this app I was surprised because the main character of this game was an ant. The game’s graphics is clean and
gameplay is excellent. I play it very often when I am bored.

By Gamercom2017.
December 26, 2017
5 out of 5
antworld

Nice game with good graphics and exciting gameplay

By den4ik041083.
December 26, 2017
5 out of 5
I like it

This is a good game for those whom graphics are important to because it’s amazing. And it’s interesting that coins decrease
during your running but when you pick them up your game is longer. Well done !

By anoranikita.
December 25, 2017
4 out of 5
Playing as an ant... hmm this idea is brilliant!

This is such a bright and funny game! Here you play as an ant and all you need to do is run and collect different cool things so
you can build a colony. Finally a runner which have a clear and motivating goal - that's why I chose this game for a role of my
time-killer.

By JaxieFoxy.
December 24, 2017
5 out of 5
Quite extraordinary game!

I was puzzled when faced this game but downnloaded it anyway and didn't regret! It's so funny! Ants are really cool and marvellous
that I can't escape from playing it everywhere. It seems an ordinary task - to run and claim items but it has caught my attention
by its design and tricky intruiging det

By Malincos".
December 24, 2017
5 out of 5
Racings

Great racing game!Actually, one of the most funniest I have played this week. Most of all I liked double jumping -it was awesome.
The game is pretty clear - perfect to relax.

By lisahound.
December 23, 2017
5 out of 5
Cool application

Pretty funny game, sometimes challenging, but very interesting to play. A lot of colours, great picture. Aloso i like the
animation, ants moves funny sometimes. Awesome time waster!

By JohnPurple187.
December 23, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun app

Antworld is a great game. I play it with my friends all the time! Fairly easy to pick up and play. Nice bright colors and fast
gameplay will keep you on the edge of your seat! 5 stars!

By RufaSh.
December 22, 2017
4 out of 5
Nice application, looks pretty funny.

Interesting game, I like the animation, it looks cool and funny. Also, this app is pretty challenging, you got some objects to
dodge, so it's great opportunity to train reaction. Nice time waster.

By Oliver1408.
December 21, 2017
4 out of 5
It takes my mind off problems

Nice solution for people, who have brainstorm at work and just want to relax for a minute. I play it every day for several times
and it takes my mind off hard work and other problems.

By RagnarRodbruk.
December 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Ants running

The application is pretty funny. I have never played games where the main character is an ant before. The jumping is pretty easy.
But to make a double jump over obstackles needs practice. Most of all I enjoyed flying. The graphics is pretty good for such game.
By itself, the interface is clear. This

By alexmatskii.
December 21, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Antworld - Rise of the Queen.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total