Reviews & Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Apache Pilot Flight Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Apache Pilot Flight Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Apache Pilot Flight Simulator

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a great game everything is good just maybe have more missions and maybe add a customization menu and add some better
graphics overall amazing game

By creekyjeeky.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and realistic

I gave it 4 stars because there are so many adds in the game, other than that I would give a 5/5

By ThePickleMan104.
June 20, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is very very good and realistic for a fr

I love this game, even though there are only 3 missions, it's fun to act like I'm an apache gunner making funker305 videos. It
would be nice to be able to use my xbox or a ps4 controller, I know alot of flight sim apps that do this and it makes it so much
easier to control.

By brand0 o.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game

It is just the most realistic game of helicopters I’ve ever seen in my life so I love it

By Aphmau9230.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Tutorial is bad

Size of information window is too small for cell phone

By Gladiatorus Rex.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Very nice 1 request

This game is a very awesome play for free game my first game was chinook sim after that this was my game but I wanted to say pls
add more missions

By Victourious gaming.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok but should be better.

Here is my opinion of how to make this game better.
•Add more levels
•Add more maps.
•Better navigation
•Better tutorial
•Better controls (like a stick)
•Better target identification
•More features

By CRFTW.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I bo whis

I whis it has a cobra but it’s the most fun and best game

By adamsyler.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Freedom flying

This is an awesome game but I want a free play mode like a Air Cavalry

By 4.5 ideas.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool Game but some changes need to be made

This game was amazing but I gave it four stars because the changes need to be made in my name is Louie.

By Louis patootie.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it. Looking forward to more content ??'

'Very impressive. You guys know what you

By Driftingisawesome0331.
January 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Apache Helicopter Simulator'

'One of my favorite attack helo apps i use... love the vr and pov options apache helo offers while in flight. great sim.\n** My
only issue is the app administrator does not do many updates. I would become a 5 ?? if new missions we updated much more often...
\nPlease

By Kirk378.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'This Game Is The Best'

'This game is so good, one thing....you should put a button to go forward because it

By Gamer2263.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it. Looking forward to more content ??'

'Very impressive. You guys know what you

By Driftingisawesome0331.
January 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Apache Helicopter Simulator'

'One of my favorite attack helo apps i use... love the vr and pov options apache helo offers while in flight. great sim.\n** My
only issue is the app administrator does not do many updates. I would become a 5 ?? if new missions we updated much more often...
\nPlease

By Kirk378.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'This Game Is The Best'

'This game is so good, one thing....you should put a button to go forward because it

By Gamer2263.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it. Looking forward to more content ??'

'Very impressive. You guys know what you

By Driftingisawesome0331.
January 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Apache Helicopter Simulator'

'One of my favorite attack helo apps i use... love the vr and pov options apache helo offers while in flight. great sim.\n** My
only issue is the app administrator does not do many updates. I would become a 5 ?? if new missions we updated much more often...
\nPlease

By Kirk378.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'This Game Is The Best'

'This game is so good, one thing....you should put a button to go forward because it

By Gamer2263.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great SIM!'

'For the price, it can’t be beat. Looking forward to more missions (it only has three) and would pay!'

By BadPaddy.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Only 3 sorties?'

'Is there a way to get more missions??'

By firefightermed.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it. Looking forward to more content 👍🏻

'Very impressive. You guys know what you’re doing. Looking forward to future updates and games'

By Driftingisawesome0331.
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Not too bad'

'It’s not the most intuitive sim app I’ve tried but it’s free, without any purchases and it’s pretty well designed. Not
bad. I wish this review was going to disable the stupid ads that pop up every time I crash.'

By Suburban Channels.
February 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Apache fun'

'Intuitive controls \nDecent graphics\nFun game'

By NYSEPLO.
April 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'Remove the Gyroscope, it\'s annoying'

By Damien1233.
April 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'The helicopter crashes when land'

'Hi developer, this game really needs improvement on the landing of the helicopter because, every time I land, I crash.'

By visrao.
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'This Game Is The Best'

'This game is so good, one thing....you should put a button to go forward because it’s cinda hard to go forwards, But Over All
Thos Game Is So Very Great And Amazing.👍👍👍🤪😜😛😝😋🥳😎'

By Gamer2263.
June 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good read pls'

'This game is good I wanna be a picket now'

By GAMECLUB.COM.
July 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'No Title'

'Would be great if you could interact with some controls on dashboard other than that I enjoy playing'

By Lt. Sidewinder.
August 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Helicopter fun'

'This game is very fun and challenging. Very good graphics and game content. Keep up the great work!'

By Janie and Rick forever.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ok ....So now we talking .... 👍🏼👌✌️'

'Now that’s how you make a phone game....#Hotness💯'

By shizznits.
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'AMAZING !!!!!!!!'

'It is the most realistic app I’ve EVER played !!'

By ftd6yf.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love the realism of the game and that it is free and that there is a mode for night vision. Very Impressed'

By Expo171.
January 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s a good game but need more mission or at least a mission maker. And for the second mission I pass the way point but it
doesn’t update it?'

By Bluemaster567.
March 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game'

'This is an excellent game with the quality graphics and nice targets however there should be more missions, just three missions
are not enough. After downloading, i end up playing game in just one hour because there are no more missions, only three mission
and thats it!!!'

By ai1bg86b.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'You need to have a help on that program to figure out your problems'

By Michael Hankin.
April 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great but needs work

The tutorial leaves a lot to be desired, it’s a case of here the most basic quicky & go. Missions are basic and no reasons given
when you fail the mission, just figure it out, but once you figure it out it’s fun, I love way point games.

By RyeBo74.
June 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs joystick like control

Having to tilt your screen is very aggravating. I uninstalled the game, I found it unplayable. Other then that it’s great

By Your battery.
December 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Only 3 missions

Game itself is fun but it needs more missions.

By Mountaineer 61.
April 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total