Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Apex Online: Legends Strike 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Apex Online: Legends Strike 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Apex Online: Legends Strike 3D

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great Game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'This game has the potential to be the next big thing, it’s up there with PUBG. Graphics are fantastic and with a little more
player volume and hardware support, it’ll only get better then it already is. MUST DOWNLOAD'

By Jake24!.
March 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bra'

'I loved the whole game I loved all of it'

By gejidl.
April 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is fun you can even play this with your friends and you if you see this use your name sjc1021 be on his team'

By what's up bro bro's.
April 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s ok but'

'BAD IDEA TO PLAY ON MOBILE BETTER ON COMPUTER'

By NG4.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Too long'

'It takes too long for the game to load'

By Joey and Sara.
April 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Is going to beat Fortnite'

'This game is going to be top trending it is to good you have to check it out this game is the best game I ever played'

By alhareth altamimi.
April 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Apex an amazing game'

'Hello I think this game is amazing. Better than Fortnite battle royale. This game I would give 4 stars because it is so realistic
the blood,characters, and graphics. Overall it’s amazing and I hope it stays that way.'

By APEXboi.
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bro Awesome Epic gamer moment'

'I downloaded this game after my friend and we made this one person we know rage quit so hard he almost cried every gun is
overpowered but its fine this game is better than fortnite i love the developers thx guys'

By Sharklover007.
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever since GTA 5'

'I has beautiful graphics, great controls, and awesome classes. The upgrades make this game 100x better. If they make the shop
active I would give it a 6/5. The shotgun is like a sniper which is a great design choice.'

By DaddyEatsMyAss.
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please download it'

'It’s so cool because 1 It’s gun game\n2 it’s cool that you get to have skin\n3 you get to kill to win'

By Jammy2766555.
May 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Happy'

'I haven\'t even played the game yet but I know it will be good'

By Xboygaming.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I like this game Because the gameplay is A lot different but i would likeCapture the flag. And good work!'

By alexkshdksj.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please'

'Please put some work into this game servers are dead but the mechanics are actually worth something'

By MikeTheProMaster.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'WTFLIP'

'SO WHENEVER I PRESS PLAY AS A GEUST IT JUST DOES AN AD AND THEN SENDS ME BACK TO THE LOGIN PAGE WTFLIP \n!!!! AND WHENEVER I TRY
AND ACTUALLY LOGIN IT JUST SAYS REQUESTING LOGIN FOREVER'

By WHAT DOES THE UPDATE EVN DO.
April 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game

This game has a lot of potential but the shoot button won’t work in zombie mode

By fuhhddtid.
April 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Mobile=huge mess up in development

So maybe I was s little judgement about your game.Its a really good gameplay.I feel if you get money for mobile servers if we
raise it,Maybe a bigger map?

By xxxxlies.
June 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Just like any other

This game is just like any other. I’ve seen more than 10 games like this and in matches it’s very hard to find other players.
Also when you turn the camera you freeze for a second. THIS GAME IS GAY.

By Babytx342.
June 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Very Taxing On My Device

Games That Are Third Person Usually Feel Wonky And Aiming Is A Hassle. This Game Is No Exception And Instead Of Improving Graphics
They Need To Be Optimised My iPad 2017 Started Heating Up Just Starting The Game.

By SabienTyler.
June 27, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s good but

This game is good but there’s no people at all, and plus when I’m in the game with my friend, ads pop up as I’m trying to
kill him like wth.

By EVILGHOST26.
August 8, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total