Apollo Lighting Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Apollo Lighting

by Shenzhen Wanshun Zhilian Technology Co. LTD

Rating of Apollo Lighting

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 29 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Apollo Lighting App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Apollo Lighting written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Apollo Lighting User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Lights

It was a good app you can find all the colors very easily and it does the colors in a rainbow and if you put it on red and put the
brightness down it can help you sleep

By cindy/emely.
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Timer

The time limit was setting for an hour instead of minutes and I can’t fix it to start setting it for minutes instead of hours

By bsjrhirgdjagdjdgdbcsgdgdhxvgdh.
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Song selection

Can u fixed the music section please and thank you (:

By g!oo.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Led-light

It’s really good in case if you lose your remote and you have your phone!!! 😩😩😩

By baby_youda.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Music

LOVE IT!!! My only issue is trying to get my apple playlist to sync all of my music… not just 8 songs (and not all 8 play)

By doodoo120.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
pretty good but needs a better music system.

so i dont have apple music, there should be a way to have other music apps to connect to them. i have spotify instead and was
disappointed that i couldnt even use the music portion. other that that, theyre pretty cool lights

By annoymous 100000.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
omg get it

literally the best app i’ve ever had, i was super disappointed when i saw the remote that it didn’t have diy but then i found
the app and i love it, it has lots of effects with different colors and every color on the color wheel 10/10

By personisurmomomgilytsm.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Led lights

Led lights are not here for a reason it is here cause when it is dark you can put them on even if there is a storm you can put
them on but you can also use them for a disco party

By led lights ard the best.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
How to download music onto the Apollo lighting app

Does it have to be a Mac computer because I only have a normal computer I really want to connect music to my led lights

By jenny1111169.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Works Great

I had no problem with the lights. Plus the app comes with its own color wheel which is amazing. All you have to do is connect to
bluetooth and then your done. It is an amazing and easy to use app.

By AnonymousGod114.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Anyone know how to set the timers?

Lights are up and work great!! Colors are bright and pretty. Can’t figure out how to put a time in for the ‘timing’

By bnjones06.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so cool

The amount of options to customization is awesome

By bubblerduck.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!

Besties why the low rating this app works dang well and works right away no problems perfect I got nice pink lights now :D

By penny🌸🥔💅.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
My review

I could not get the tape to work tho so that’s kinda sad

By it stands.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Timer

The lights are great, but when you set timers to turn on Ans off you can’t change them at all! Ans if they go off they go off
until the time, you can’t change it, it’s frustrating.

By JDWEEZY.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
App Problem?

It was good for the first part but after a few days i couldnt see my lights on the app and it wouldnt change them.

By Jay Biren (not actually biren).
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
It was really bright

If I don’t have a Mac book how do I put put music

By me gusto cuanto eso brilla.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Renés car

El uso de la app es muy bueno y renovador solo que no he podido introducir la música

By rrnsencar.
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing

Love it so much the only thing wrong with it was the remote did not work but the app makes it so much especially to with

By siennacoffie.
December 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Decent led lights

They are good led lights but you need a Mac book to connect music to the leds

By hgbdbdv.
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Make changes

This app is very good and all but the music thing i don't have a computer so i cant use it please make another way also i want
more colors like darker color or lighter colors yk (edited) my light wont cut on what do i do

By gon's dad.
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok but I can’t seem to get the music to work

By kaylie conner 🥰.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Music

Lights are amazing. Easy to install and control on the app. I just cant get my music to sync.

By yoogirlsam.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Was Great

Great product until my sister got the same brand of lights. Now whenever she changes her color mine change and vise versa. It’s
been a day and it’s getting old i wish you could’ve make an account and have your lights on your account only.

By haydendp.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Music won’t connect

Lights work grate love the app just the music won’t connect to my lights other then that 3 starts

By bigdaddypimpnûts.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Lights keep disconnecting

Me and my brother have the same brand and when one of us uses the app the other one’s turn off and we’re really curious on how
to turn that off???

By bobba ganoush.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
My music

I have a problem where not my whole playlist downloads, only a single album, how can I change it to the playlist?

By the anonymous epicgamer.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
works but wish it had some useful features

i live that you can customize the colors, but my sister has the same lights and i can’t delete her lights off my app and i
accidentally control her lights

By wyd👁👄👁.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
It Was Fine Till Now🙄

My bf and my brother got lights like mine, since i use the app their ligjts are connected to my app. Everytime i try to disconnect
their lights it just reconnects again…. This is a problem…

By namem2019.
December 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total