Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Aquapark - Lobby

by Voodoo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Aquapark - Lobby by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Aquapark - Lobby written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Aquapark - Lobby

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

This is the best game! I can play games I love with my friends without any ads! That’s right NO ADS!! There’s just one thing.
Could you possibly make it so that it’s a website too? Thanks!!

By 5664;()65()).
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s great

I love this game and can you please add shortcut run and more.

By llama mama12349.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
More games and maybe some music

I think it needs more games and maybe some music.

By Dullercactus490.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
GET IT!

The best game I ever played it is soooo fun I love it and I bet you guys will LOVE it too ❤️

By Bekah430.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'More games pls'

'this game is great but it really needs new games! And it has a few bugs in both bicycle hill and hole ..io it removed my friends
too'

By lilith dark form.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s fun to play when you board.there are many good games.and it takes almost no storage'

By Clockguy44.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'More games'

'It could use more games. Otherwise it is good.'

By qabdsd.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is amazing and I haven’t seen one ad which is so rare I recommend u downloaded this it’s also fun to compete with
friends'

By hypedjoy.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add more games.'

'I need more gamememememmememes'

By hato5360.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix plz'

'This is not related to this app but I have another app of your guys installed..Color road..When I tried to go in the game it
crashes right when I try to go on the game like it just says color road then it takes me off the app..I don’t know where I can
contact you guys but I saw that you guys have

By PunishMeSenpai.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great But A Few Things!'

'I Love This App But A Few Things, I Don’t Think This Is For Android So I Cant Play With All Of My Friends, And I Know A LOT Of
People Have Said This But, CaN YoU Add MOrE GamES?'

By vvtvgvgg.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing but one thing'

'I am a literally addicted to this game but can somebody please tell me how to change skins'

By Ramsey2045.
May 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Number login

Why do I have to login with a number every single time I open the app ?? Shouldn’t I be already logged in and stay logged in.

By Shandrell77.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Add more games!!!

I love the app , but just add more games would be nice!!

By Emmarh1.
May 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Good App

I love the app but the only thing is that there’s only one game!

By It's so useful!.
April 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Uhhhhhh

Uhhhhhh I’m still waiting for it to download

By pingo park master.
April 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total