Aquarium Land Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Aquarium Land

by HOMA GAMES

Rating of Aquarium Land

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Aquarium Land App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Aquarium Land written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Aquarium Land User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s Good! But adds…

I really think that this game is way better then other free mobile games, But there’s way to many Adds! I know that’s how the
developers get there money but could you maybe Lower the adds down a little?

By awallin37.
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
No ads !

I bought the “no ads” for 3$ and I’m still getting ads in the game please fix that 🥺😢

By puppy queen princess.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love it all for me I don’t even have to watch that many adds and I don’t have any no adds pack. I have found no bugs of
glitches so yeah It’s great

By color coder.
June 20, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great Game but…

This game is for kids but the adds are adult content. I would give it 5 stars but my 8year old shouldn’t see adult content adds.


Also, there is no way to get past level 44 so that aquarium 7 can be open.

By Merisue.
June 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Game play

This game is great but when u go to collect money it glitches the whole game a bit

By bubble person black man.
June 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Great potential

Had so much potential to be a fun game but is super laggy so I have to keep closing the app out and starting over.

By Tiggeremc2.
June 20, 2022
3 out of 5
It glitches so much

I love the game but there’s a glitch and it destroyed my progress. It would not let me go past level 44 either, the game
wouldn’t always work and it kept restarting my aquariums.

By Nae Bae143.
June 21, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total