• AR Cybertruck
  • App Reviews
  • AR Cybertruck App Icon
    AR Cybertruck
    by Pat Carver
    Average Rating: 9.4/10
    Reviews: 16
    Positive
    94%
    critic
    6%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the AR Cybertruck App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    AR Cybertruck Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Can’t change the size of the truck

    IPhone 6s+ and I can’t change the size of the truck. One the of the demo videos shows that you should be able to do this. There
    seems to be a slider at the top of the app to resize bit I cant get it to work.

    Edit: Thanks for the response developer. I figured it out after the fact. 🙄

    By Belly peckerbutt.
    December 16, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Fun lil App

    pretty app to play around till u get the real thing. drive it around the streets or size it up in your garage.

    By Himmuratube.
    December 14, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Great app! Amazing AR model.

    I’m sure the app will get even better as improvements and instructions are added.

    By Kilomike.
    December 8, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Awesome and Accurate

    well worth the $2, fun little experience!

    By powerhousesu1.
    December 7, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Amazingly fun and accurate!

    the possibilities for pranks and meme generation are endless! this is a very fun, easy to use and accurate app. developer
    deserves great success with this one :)

    By Lessdeth.
    December 7, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Security risk?

    Perhaps it’s just a coincidence but when I opened the app, it requested the password for my Outlook account. Weird.

    By Jean455302.
    December 7, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Fun but a little dodgy

    The idea is great, but the execution leaves a little to be desired
    + The initial startup for me was a completely black screen that lasted several minutes before moving to "Downloading cybertruck."
    Seems like updating the model should be a background task and the app should come with the initial mode

    By Butterwaffle.
    December 6, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Thank you for letting future Cybertruck owners exp

    Excellent work! I’d love to see more details such as the interior light bar and sliding tonneau cover trickle in over time.

    By Trizus.
    December 6, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Super Fun!

    Would be awesome if there was an interior mode! As someone who ordered a CyberTruck and is super excited for it I love this app,
    please continue to update it with new features such as the ramp, attachable options on Tesla’s website (like the tow bed and the
    camping set, as well as the ATV if you c

    By xXKingMickeyXx.
    December 6, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Great app, please add instructions

    this is a great ar app but would be nice to have some instructions on how to record stills and videos. not sure if this feature is
    not included or i just haven’t figured out how to do this. i can do a screen shot and off line editing for stills but really
    would like to capture real time video and

    By MyMac.comreviewer.
    December 6, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Works well! Feature request

    It works really well and is a fantastic way to show the Cybertruck off until the real thing arrives. I’d love to have the
    ability to record videos, though!

    By AlexanderAF.
    December 5, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Amazing

    good lord i never thought driving a radio controlled ar car could be fun but it is! feels like a real radio controlled car when
    on mini mode
    . normal mode cybertruck was too small

    By Rooo2.
    December 5, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Fun app to play with CyberTruck!

    fun app to play with cybertruck, both to see it in real world environments, and in “tiny mode” for some toy r/c cybertruck fun
    in the backyard
    .

    it’s an early build, hoping for some refinement in the app, but it’s worth the price as-is.

    #cybrtrk

    By Snckcake.
    December 5, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Fun

    super fun to see the cybertruck in my driveway already!

    By SpeedGamer.
    December 4, 2019

    AR Cybertruck Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    New update not improved

    The previous original version allows variable scaling, but in this version you can’t do that and with full size or other options
    the truck doesn’t come in at right size/scale.
    Most of the time it’s placed either too big or too small.
    Also there’s no easy way to take a snapshot or record a vi

    By Mxa77.
    January 14, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Can not resize on iPhone 10

    Nice app, but I would like to be able to resize the CT to play with the RC. Taping or sliding on the resize tool does not work. I
    read a similar review about not being able to adjust the size but thought that I would try it anyway. What the heck for 2 bucks I
    thought I’d give it a try, nope still

    By LuvMyTesla.
    December 20, 2019

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total