Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

AR Cybertruck

by Pat Carver
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of AR Cybertruck by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of AR Cybertruck written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for AR Cybertruck

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Please leverage iPad Pro LiDAR :)'

'Please leverage iPad Pro LiDAR for better placement and scaling :)'

By Csbyjw.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Do this please!'

'So can you rename the game ar Tesla then change your video previews or however you want them to be! Then can you add all the
Tesla cars that Tesla has made into the game to be in ar that. Would be cool'

By YoungSatan.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why?'

'I hate myself for buying this.\nBut I did.'

By pspargur.
February 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t change the size of the truck'

'IPhone 6s+ and I can’t change the size of the truck. One the of the demo videos shows that you should be able to do this. There
seems to be a slider at the top of the app to resize bit I cant get it to work.\n\nEdit: Thanks for the response developer. I
figured it out after the fact. 🙄'

By Belly peckerbutt.
December 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun lil App'

'Pretty app to play around till u get the real thing. Drive it around the streets or size it up in your garage.'

By Himmuratube.
December 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app! Amazing AR model.'

'I’m sure the app will get even better as improvements and instructions are added.'

By Kilomike.
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome and Accurate'

'Well worth the $2, fun little experience!'

By powerhousesu1.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazingly fun and accurate!'

'The possibilities for pranks and meme generation are endless! This is a very fun, easy to use and accurate app. Developer
deserves great success with this one :)'

By Lessdeth.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Security risk?'

'Perhaps it’s just a coincidence but when I opened the app, it requested the password for my Outlook account. Weird.'

By Jean455302.
December 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but a little dodgy'

'The idea is great, but the execution leaves a little to be desired\n+ The initial startup for me was a completely black screen
that lasted several minutes before moving to \"Downloading cybertruck.\" Seems like updating the model should be a background task
and the app should come with the initial

By Butterwaffle.
December 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super Fun!'

'Would be awesome if there was an interior mode! As someone who ordered a CyberTruck and is super excited for it I love this app,
please continue to update it with new features such as the ramp, attachable options on Tesla’s website (like the tow bed and the
camping set, as well as the ATV if you

By xXKingMickeyXx.
December 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app, please add instructions'

'This is a great AR app but would be nice to have some instructions on how to record stills and videos. Not sure if this feature
is not included or I just haven’t figured out how to do this. I can do a screen shot and off line editing for stills but really
would like to capture real time video and

By MyMac.comreviewer.
December 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Works well! Feature request'

'It works really well and is a fantastic way to show the Cybertruck off until the real thing arrives. I’d love to have the
ability to record videos, though!'

By AlexanderAF.
December 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Good lord I never thought driving a radio controlled AR car could be fun but it is! Feels like a real radio controlled car when
on mini mode. Normal mode cybertruck was too small'

By Rooo2.
December 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun app to play with CyberTruck!'

'Fun app to play with CyberTruck, both to see it in real world environments, and in “tiny mode” for some toy r/c cybertruck
fun in the backyard.\n\nIt’s an early build, hoping for some refinement in the app, but it’s worth the price
as-is.\n\n#CYBRTRK'

By Snckcake.
December 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Super fun to see the Cybertruck in my driveway already!'

By SpeedGamer.
December 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'New update not improved'

'The previous original version allows variable scaling, but in this version you can’t do that and with full size or other
options the truck doesn’t come in at right size/scale.\nMost of the time it’s placed either too big or too small.\nAlso
there’s no easy way to take a snapshot or record a

By Mxa77.
January 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can not resize on iPhone 10'

'Nice app, but I would like to be able to resize the CT to play with the RC. Taping or sliding on the resize tool does not work. I
read a similar review about not being able to adjust the size but thought that I would try it anyway. What the heck for 2 bucks I
thought I’d give it a try, nope still

By LuvMyTesla.
December 20, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total