Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

AR Race Car

by Rocket 5 Studios Inc
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of AR Race Car by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of AR Race Car written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for AR Race Car

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'OMG YES AWSOME'

'GUYS DONT HATE ON THIS APP IT ONLY GLITCHES ON IPHONE 6! THIS IS THE BEST APP EVER!!!!!!🤩🤩🤩'

By 23689876527888776554434.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG YES AWSOME'

'GUYS DONT HATE ON THIS APP IT ONLY GLITCHES ON IPHONE 6! THIS IS THE BEST APP EVER!!!!!!???'

By 23689876527888776554434.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG YES AWSOME'

'GUYS DONT HATE ON THIS APP IT ONLY GLITCHES ON IPHONE 6! THIS IS THE BEST APP EVER!!!!!!???'

By 23689876527888776554434.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG YES AWSOME'

'GUYS DONT HATE ON THIS APP IT ONLY GLITCHES ON IPHONE 6! THIS IS THE BEST APP EVER!!!!!!???'

By 23689876527888776554434.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'This game is very good u should download it it

By ECKONANO.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'This game is very good u should download it it

By ECKONANO.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'This game is very good u should download it it

By ECKONANO.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'This game is very good u should download it it’s basically a game that u can play if u don’t have a real remote control car
👍🏾👍🏾'

By ECKONANO.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game does not support iPhone 6'

'It don’t support mobile it only support pc Mac and windows'

By MissM1213.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Totally Legit!!!'

'I normally don’t give reviews but this app is \nFun I found myself playing with it for a couple hours without realizing how
long I was actually \nToyin with it love it thanks keep up the awesomeness'

By KnowDaTruth.
July 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Drive anywhere!!!'

'So much fun playing in the street or in your living room! Good fun!'

By OcellarisFish.
May 10, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great AR coding, poor car physics

This one is great in that the AR works very well. No floating objects, center point stays in place. But the car physics are
horrible. Every car has the same physics. Nothing but spinning tires and drifting 100% of the time. Very hard to maintain control
without spinning in circles. I’m not asking fo

By AlconburyBlues.
February 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix this please.

Hello. I recently bought this app and it is not performing the way I thought it would. I did the tutorial and when I already
selected my car, I was so excited to play. But before I tell you more I use an iPhone 6. So I don’t really know if this was
meant for my kind of iPhone. Anyways, when I starte

By Firebeast1218.
February 25, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total