AR Tanks Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

AR Tanks

by Joseph Grainger

Rating of AR Tanks

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the AR Tanks App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful AR Tanks app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

AR Tanks User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game!

This is probably my favorite mobile game I’ve ever played. It’s super fun to play on your own, and I also had a great time
playing with a friend! I know this is a given, but having no ads is soooo great! It makes the game feel a lot more fleshed out.
6/5

By BackgammonLover67.
December 19, 2019
4 out of 5
Moment of error

Everything worked good, controls were not to my liking, had pent up anger took it out on this game before this edit.

By bristobal.
December 19, 2019
4 out of 5
Great game

Really good game play, my only complaint is that, in the multiplayer, the host always deals twice as much damage as the other
player. But I’m sure the developers will fix it.

By The6PPC.
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game it’s so fun to play with friends and even play by yourself is fun 😬 love it

By Reaper_Sama.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Doesn’t work on my 6S but awesome on my 8

It doesn’t seem to work on my older phones, but once I got the 8 it worked perfectly:). I can’t wait for more amazing content!

By breh bruh breh bruh.
June 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Add online mode!

The game is great but it be even better if there was a mode where you can battle others online

By diegovsthewrld.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
An excellent AR game

It’s tanks in AR, it’s really cool. Pretty simple and I would love to see a warship version. Maybe Ship Battle AR? Battleships
etc. anyway this game is awesome. 5 stars.

By TheNewDiplomatist.
July 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the AR Tanks app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total