Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ArcadePusher

by DIDABU LIMITED
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ArcadePusher by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ArcadePusher written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ArcadePusher

Reviews: 52Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ad Watcher

I performed the role of ad watcher for the company. Said they would pay out after earning $200 pushing coins in game—didn’t
know they meant to themselves. Worse management ever!

By ChunkBunn.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Pay attention where the ball lands

As long you get the zodiac balls out and into the pot , you’ll collect em for good. Too much ads tho. Wish it was a pay to win
so it can be faster instead of watching these stupid and ridiculous ads.

By WhiteWashedAsian.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game I won $200 in a Week

By Lil_Miami265.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Rating

Great if you actually win money

By nikkiboorydingsolo.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a scam

They’ll make you watch hundreds of ads to make them money but won’t let you cash out

By beisb38838dbje.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow!

You win money super quick on Thai game. Highly recommend it to anyone wanting to make a few extra bucks! As in an extra $100!

By Rebel2fear.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Can not cash out

I won over 200 dollars and it will not let me cash out

By 0.kO.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty fun

I like I just downloaded it and I’m really hoping that I’ll get money from this game

By sonny3839.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Review of game

Good game not really sure if I’m playing it right...

By zarieeeeeaaa.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps me occupied

It’s fun and gets my attention

By mznae89.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Drop

Love this Game. I Hope I Make a lot of Money.

By 12 6 plus 6.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a very very good game I just don’t want it

Hi I can do a very very proud of my work for you guys today I just got to work with my very little worried and worried I was going
through the car I don’t know how to do it haha was very nice to be

By meharh.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Timmy pie pie

Gress as t game but would love to win real money

By timmypiepie.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
MAMAW #3

Very good game.Waiting to see if I can really cash out. Yes

By mamaw#3.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

It’s been fun and a time passer

By ohUknowumm.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
OK pusher

Took a little while to figure it out but I like it

By INFINITI~KIM.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix the problem

I have already reached $199.90 but it won’t reach $200 to let me cash out after the slot says.50 several times. I’m supposed
to have $208 now

By smdews.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

The game is really fun to play U do earn money but it takes time a patients

By lyriclang.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Haven’t won anything yet, but it’s fun!

By Countrygirl032.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
You get what you thought it was

Hands down one of the best play no pay just like the rest of the big fat phonies, fun though

By aaarafs z1.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!!!!

It’s amazing fun and addicting and it also gives you a chance of winning other then these other games

By Joeydj87.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

The only reason I gave it 5 stars is to make sure people see my review. This game does not pay out. Cash out is $200.00. I was at
$199.50 last night (1/2/21). Because I couldn’t sleep, I started playing the game. I went from $199.50 to $199.99. I have won
.50¢ eight different times this morning and

By kwashay.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

So far so good I’ll keep you posted if I win anything

By obey95.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

So far so good I’ll keep you posted if I win anything

By obey95.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!

Good game... had decent graphics, and pays out well !!

By jhggif is rrj.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s OK

So far I have not won anything but if fun to play when I got nothing to do. Maybe I’ll win. I really don’t care it’s really
helps pass the the time tho

By C.A._916.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

I’m hoping I will be able to cash out ❤️😭

By terra_beauty.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Kentuckylady41262

I enjoy this game just wondering if it’s fake like all of the other ones are

By lilybug41.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I guess

So far so good!!! But I hope I am able to cash out

By nichmooo.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty entertaining so far.

This app is pretty far just like everything else you play like this game. Let’s see in a month from now

By pickelpants.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
cool so far

so far i like it. just haven’t figure it out yet. hope it’s legit

By cheniese.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Sweet game! It makes real money!!🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑

The game is awesome it makes real money! It’s the best! You should try it RIGHT NOW!!!!!!

By THEBOSSOFALLTHINGS.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
ArcadePusher

It fun - haven’t won anything big yet

By Squirt #4.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

To many comerciales but game is grrrreat

By Ixai.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Game

Fun to play don’t know if it pays tho

By ᑭᑌᗪᗪɩᑎ.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Montana outlaw

I just started the so far like like it

By montanalaw.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

So far i love it the game is fun

By halloweenbabyamy.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this app and it’s !!!

I really like this app it’s fun and cool 😎

By Ishika L..
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Positively fun. Easy to play. And you win real money.

By spurit925.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Good start

Starting off good let see how it go’s

By Eigeleye.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m loving it

Game like every day I have not won anyone yet

By let love you.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
So far so good

Been playing for 15 minutes up to $65.
I’ll let you know how it goes.

By Chileaner88.
December 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

It’s an okay game. Was disappointing to go over the minimum $200 to cash out. Went to play the next day..and back to 199.99. I
know that they want you to keep playing and to keep the ads going. But need to make it clear to other people that when they get to
the minimum to cash out...that they won’t

By atr6801.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Scam

I gave it 3 stars because it is a fun game yet once you hit the cash out mark it won’t let you cash out. I have $235 and every
time the slot it’s a cash prize it bumps it back to $199.99 and won’t refresh until next time I play but even if I do hit
redeem it still shows $199.99 either way

By loulou04201030.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch/ cash out error

I have over the amount to cash out for the game is not allowing me to confirm cash out and keep glitching the cash out amount to
one cent less

By sadcase5569.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Stupid game

This game cheats it does not give you money once you get to 199.75 and you get .50 more it brings you to 199.99!!!

By alexj070819.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
I mean so far it’s good

So I’ve been playing this game for a few weeks and so far I’m doing pretty good I mean I haven’t really cash outAny money
but so far it’s doing good but I’ll keep you updated and if I don’t get any money then this is going to be a scam so I’ll
leave you guys updated and it may be a win-win or it may

By maybe win win.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun to play but will not pay

I have enjoyed very much playing this game and was very excited to hit $213 unfortunately when I try to redeem it tells me I still
have $199.99 anyone that would like to see the print screen from those I’d be happy to show them to you since I don’t know how
to send them here

By KarenDamm.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
No cash out

I have been playing this game and now I’m at $199.99 and it won’t give me any more money to cash out. I have played for hours
just to her that last cent and not even give me when the slot hit money. Sad I played this long for nothing

By ineedmycash.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Frustrating

Once screen says 207. 50 and when you try to cash out. The other screen 199.99. I’m starting to dislike the game

By bugmomma20.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Sooooooooo do I get my winnings or not?

Played the game. Overall it’s fun. Gives me something to do. HOWEVER, it says the minimum deposit is $200. I, technically, went
past that amount but it’s been stuck 199.99 for the longest. Such a blow 🙄

By Blitaliana.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Jonestj706

It is difficult to understand and I saw no tutorial on it. Other than that it would be an awesome game.

By Skillful907.
December 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total