Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Arcaoid

by Theresa Barker
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Arcaoid by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Arcaoid written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Arcaoid

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
need improvements

I can’t hear songs while using my bluetooth earphone and it shocked me when I notice that I can switch my hand while holding
arcs,lol.

By efwerscbouchf.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun charts

The charts seem very fun, but there is a bug where the game won't show any notes to hit at all if the offset is set to negative,
which is quite a problem since my offset in arcaea is about -130. I had to play with 0 offset because of this which made
everything unplayable (source: 11.7 ptt arcaea noo

By nicknameHFjgbgwfwsu.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I really like this game, although the problems in the game, I get it, it takes awhile to fix, but if it were worked on more I
would really would play this more.\n\nAnd no the levels are not that hard I just did them in future in one try each, so stop
saying its so hard'

By Dragonxlz.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but'

'The app crashes when i try playing a song'

By ThrowTheCHEEEEEESE.
October 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but one thing'

'This is a great fan recreation of arcaea. There is one problem that I have. Whenever there’s a hold on the bottom it won’t
register. This mostly happens when there is two at a time. Also it would be great if there was a way to sync charts between
different devices. One thing I am changing right

By darkdash01.
September 24, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Yeet

Good thanks but please make less buggy
Better than demoid but cytoid is still better
Needs some improvement with timing

By chisatoberry.
September 24, 2019
3 out of 5
hmm

It’s an ok game but uhh the Chart for Overload is a cheap Ether Strike knockoff

By GodCanSuckMyDick.
September 15, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total