Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Archer Hero 3D

by Voodoo
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Archer Hero 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Archer Hero 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Archer Hero 3D

Reviews: 115Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Archer Game Rating

The ad looks remarkably good and I am getting it on App Store. I look forward to playing this game in the future.

By The Archor Game.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Now game

I love this game so much it’s really fun every body try it

By boygameing.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
FIVE STARS

❄️🌨🌨✅💵🥵🎄😇🎫🛺🚓🛺

By i bake cakes.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

The game is REALLY good but just has too many ads but it’s a good game 5 stars

By WWEfan042211.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s so cool when I got it I was addicted I really love it😀

By app kk V go gu.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent shooter game!

Unlimited arrows! Minimal aiming! No time restrictions! Gives a good cardio workout. Excitement and danger get the blood pumping,
then you get a pause to catch your breath. Great fun!

By Retvygbunijnijm.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun

I got this game because my dad had it and I am now addicted.

By Sylena gomez.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!!!

This game is so great
I’m glad I found this game thx to whoever made this game
I would rate this 5/5

Your friend AAH

By Adko H.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Archer Hero 3D

Saw this game in an ad and wasn’t sure if I would like it. About a month later when I was tiring of my old games I downloaded
Archer Hero. This is my first game review and I felt compelled to write after playing Archer for 3 hours. I am hooked. The game is
non stop action with enemies coming in wave

By Hart wick King.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Problem

I love this game app but the thing is that I think we should be able to get new arrows. Also we should be able to earn money for
shooting them.

By Sammy the intelligent.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Big let down

Really loved this game until suddenly it would no longer load, just have black screen now. I was approaching level 8000!
Would be nice if you could do something to fix this. If I delete and reload, i lose everything and start over at level 1.

By tomschance.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun buttt

DUDE WHEN THEY GET UP IT LOOKS LIKE THERE POSSED!?!??fun game but it would be better if you added a variety of weapons and it
would be better if you can keep and change the magicle ones

Sry I spelt it so wrong I was in a rush

By child thing.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Problems

I love the game. Haven’t been able to open it though for about a week. When I try to open the game it just goes to a black
screen and don’t load

By Pday95.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
People

Guys if it to many ads just turn of your internet this game don’t need internet just to play it👌

By rjnoahjohnny.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
My review

I love this game so much but I have one complaint is that there is an add after each match or level which makes it for me a bit
bad to the developer can you please maybe ad adds after to levels

By chris2938393.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
The best ever.

Can help you aim and it’s good for you because you might have problems with aiming so it’s good for you. I don’t want to say
it again but it’s kind of good because you’re doing something to bad people that you’re supposed to do in real life.!!!!!

By synySimon sky.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

I think it’s a really fun game and great to play and long trips with friends or on the bus but quite repetitive. I think it
would be better if the levels were mixed up and we had a better way to aim and shoot the bow. Other than that great game!

By extrakirby.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
No changes or eny thing!

I love this game soooooooo much it’s better then eny game I have no money or enything 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

By From:Puppylany.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Just needs one change

I love this game, and great job on it but I just wanted to say the adds are after every level and it’s kinda annoying maybe an
add every 2 levels.

By diggy zombie slayer.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
The game

I love this game but it has no music

By is the game good?.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this game BUT

I’m at level 878 and I’m not seeing too much of a difference between level 1 and 878. I’d like to see different challenge,
screens, more types of bad guys and add female bad people too. Only female represented is a hostage.

By JoshFromBlaze.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, but a few suggestions'

'I love your game, but I wish I could aim by myself. Otherwise awesome game. Also maybe add a boss fight, as most of the enemies
just die in a few easy hits.'

By Craft Killer.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wonderful Game!'

'Honestly a fun nice game its just the occasional ads that bother me but thats not too much of a problem i hope sometime in the
future you guys might add bow and possibly enemy customization features to the game or better yet a game like this but with modern
day weaponry'

By echocityjunk.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'Because it’s fun they can do backflips and they can get killed'

By Silvrsrfrhk.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Feedback'

'The game is the bomb but is there a shop just a suggestion lol'

By peter3342523.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fun'

'You should consider adding sound effects like the targets saying ouch or a growl and splash when they hit the water. lol'

By squawidol.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Archery hero 3D'

'I love this game so much I’m already on level 100 please never banned this game.'

By 💜💜💜💜🤍.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Archery hero 3D'

'I love this game so much I

By ?????.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Archery hero 3D'

'I love this game so much I

By ?????.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good for a while'

'This is a very good game especially for no internet or cellular devices. I had very fun playing it. However I reached probably
around level 150 or so and the game quit. It won’t load anymore and I’m sad because it was a very fun game and I was pretty
far along. I don’t know if this is a bug b

By nickname000025.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I played this game for 6 hours straight'

By DDELITEE.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is great it is so fun I’ve only had it for like 3 days and it is amazing.\nThe ONLY thing that I would like is for
there to be new bows'

By LME+3.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'This game is so cool!???'

By #minecraft boy 66.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'This game is so cool!???'

By #minecraft boy 66.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'This game is so cool!😋😋😋'

By #minecraft boy 66.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good, but...'

'I don’t know how to get other weapons. Could you tell me where it is?'

By Your Narrator 2020.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but needs a change.'

'I saw this game on a ad, the person was using a spear. I thought that looked cool so I downloaded it. But when I join all I get
is a bow. So the ad lies and I don’t like it, so add like more weapons and coins or something like that. Another problem is he
characters. They are all sooo weak, the bu

By LOLYPOPYLOL14450.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'This game is pretty fun and relaxing but it is so much better when you are playing offline cause there are no ADS.
👍👍😆👍😆😆😆😆👍👍👍 NO ADS WHEN TOU ARE OFFLINE, YEA'

By mighty_saithe677.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'This game is pretty fun and relaxing but it is so much better when you are playing offline cause there are no ADS. ??????????? NO
ADS WHEN TOU ARE OFFLINE, YEA'

By mighty_saithe677.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'This game is pretty fun and relaxing but it is so much better when you are playing offline cause there are no ADS. ??????????? NO
ADS WHEN TOU ARE OFFLINE, YEA'

By mighty_saithe677.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good and simple'

'This game is probably one of the best games Voodoo has ever released. It just needs a few things, like if you added a little man
in a mech, and you have to it’s joints to kill it. Or,it would be cool if you put the enemies on a moving platform, making it
harder to hit. I like it, it’s good and

By Bobbysgal85.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'I have been playing awhile. I like to play when I have a minute to spare and I am waiting for someone or something. I have to
say I like the way the game is simple and predictable. Recently I have gotten into fancy arrows every 5 games or so. They are
okay but really don’t need them. I usuall

By Tom in MD.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Already paid for no ads. Updated weapons requires

'I was excited for the upgraded arrows but in order to use them I have to watch an entire 30sec ad. I thought ads were gone after
I paid you?'

By KickMeTo.goodapps.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it! Love it!!'

'I just can\'t stop playing this game. I want to have more shots so I can work on those head shots in the background. What\'s
great about this game is you can shoot arrows at the people in the background while your enemy is approaching you! Serious fun! I
love this game!'

By Theedes.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please don

'I love this game best bow game now on my phone but add more bows please and don

By Finnfinn maxamis.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please don

'I love this game best bow game now on my phone but add more bows please and don

By Finnfinn maxamis.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please don’t add blood and add more bows!!!😁

'I love this game best bow game now on my phone but add more bows please and don’t add blood also it would be nice if when you
hit an guy in the foot it keeps him in the same spot. Pls respond'

By Finnfinn maxamis.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls'

'It’s fun but can u change the character and add a boss pls'

By angelcampos.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Antifa Archer'

'Antifa Archer would have been a FAR better name. Most therapeutic game of 2020! RECOMMENDED!!!'

By Hammy44319.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ridiculous and fun'

'It’s kinda repetitive after a while, but that hasn’t kept me from getting 175 levels in! 😂 the game sort of encourages you
to create your own challenges, like 1) shoot the opponent so he spins, 2) shoot him again so he tumbles in midair, and 3) then
shoot him in the taint while he’s rotati

By bdog1645.
September 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mehhh

Needs more rag doll physics you know and maybe add som blood and make their arms legs and head fall off

By hidihoes.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty fun game! Some suggestions

Hi your game is really fun but what I don’t like is in the ad you put different weapons,but in the game it is just the bow and
arrow.Can you please add more weapons in the game because if you don’t your basically scamming us.Thank you have a great day!

By THE PRO 2.0..
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Rinse and repeat

Hear me out this game is good. But there is just One problem. Ads. The levels are short, then after you play through a level that
is almost IMPOSSIBLE to lose, you get the treat of an ad. Then after that, there’s a free bonus gift that you need to watch an
ad with, and no matter where I tap, the ad

By sonicdude039.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, could be better

I really enjoy this game, but it’s too easy. If you could add a limited arrow feature so you had to be careful with your shots,
that would really make this an excellent game. I wonder if the developers read these...

By piglie.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Each time I pass a level it’s a ad

By ar055.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Gotta slow jt down

I like the game and all, but let me tell you this, there is way to much ads. After every level i get an ad. And the only way to
play again if i dont want an ad, is to reset the game. So i would like you to calm down with the ads. I get it you wanna make
money but at least like put an ad after every

By lice in my hair25.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but just sooooooooo short

It’s still pretty fun plus the ragdoll in the game but just there’s not much to the game, there are only six types of levels
and there are not much enemies, please add like where you can change your bow, or save someone like the ads said. people this game
is good, download it so then the developers

By yeet meorster.
September 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total