Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Archer Warrior

by Voodoo
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Archer Warrior by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Archer Warrior written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Archer Warrior

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Developer please read I have a idea'

'So very time you cross a gate can like tackle soldiers spawn with the hat your wearing but like the tackle soldier is on your
side can you update that then my review will be 10 ⭐️ and please update my idea please thanks for reading'

By amasing man 245.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'They don’t join'

'When I save the hostages they don’t join me😐 so please fix it and I love the game'

By Thebestseason.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love this game but it needs a update for you can change your gun and skins please.'

By robot yosgr123.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Hi I would like to make someSuggestions Can you reduce the amount of ads'

By g shoot.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Fun'

'It is so awesome!! I am so addicted to it!! It is so fun! You never get board! Buy It Now!'

By fkigwekjgfekkwjhcjwjkfdejk.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'i think I did a glitch'

'I think that cuz every time I shoot a guy he explodes'

By ME LOVE KITTYS.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Archer warrior'

'Hey I’m new this game is awsome😻 I love saving and defeating bosses thx for making this game.'

By nerdychai.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bets game!'

'I love this game because there was a lot to do and it was so addicting'

By undjdiskmsjausjndndj.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'There’s this little glitch but please don’t p

'So if you stay where the fence is then the attacker might see you it literally glitches lol please don’t patch it it’s soooo
funny also this is one of my most favorite games well besides Roblox ofc but this is so fun keep up with the good work :>'

By papascoppy.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'I really like this game because you have to help other people that are in the game from the bad guys and it’s really fun to try
your hardest to try to beat the level you’re in!'

By anilizer10.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great and fun!'

'I like the ragdoll physics and my favorite weapon is the boomerang. I like how satisfying it is to land a shot and watch them go
flying. One issue that I have with the game is that sometimes the projectile goes in a completely different direction than where
you are aiming, sometimes leading to an u

By Acedman190.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Ok this is a good game but there is one thing with the tnt IT DOESN’T BLOW ALL OF THE ENEMIES you need to make it so all of the
enemy’s get blown up and I thought the hats would give you armor so you can’t die right away so that’s an idea for you so
you can make it so the hat gives you armo

By PS4 EXPERT.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Horrible app'

'The NPCS move to fast to even shoot them the ad is a lie'

By 4856love.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but'

'It’s really fun but when you get free spin you can’t go back to your bow and also coins need to be more accessible. Still
super fun'

By 1234goodboy4321.
April 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Upgrade needed'

'Good game every time you get a new Horse you should go faster that’s all for now'

By mermaid unicorn prinses.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun!'

'Have to be quick on your feet'

By JosefinaEstel.
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'It’s a fun game a lot of adds and why did I get a add for buying a upgrade'

By furiostaco24.
April 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Bugs'

'The game has a ton of odd design and bugs the boomerang can’t even bounce and kill two people the game is odd with clear points
where people run in one place until you come close. But still mildly fun'

By probalybad game.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Uh okay?'

'The add said\nThis game is named after you’re ex so your ex’s name is archer warrior okay then'

By We know whT i'm gonna say.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'I’m stuck :)'

'I love playing this game and I’ve been playing it for almost two whole months now but there is a huge flaw which caused me to
uninstall the game and lose all my progress, level 48 :( once I get past there my game just crashes in the middle of me playing
and sends me back to level 48 I thought thi

By Alex 🧸✨.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not for kids'

'Love it but no just no it is inappropriate with lots of bad words'

By reciew letter.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Way to many adds'

'The game is fun but there are entirely too many adds'

By dariusdadon.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but when do the levels get harder?'

'The levels don\'t get harder. The arrow speed doesn\'t change anything when you press upgrade and sometimes when i hit tnt the
people dont die'

By CamBoy750.
April 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Add free is BS!'

'Add free isn’t add free!! Every single time you fail another commercial comes up. Yes it removed the banner adds but those
didn’t bother me. It’s 30 second commercials every five second!!'

By 261399BDB.
April 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Uhhhhh...'

'In the advertisement there was MULTIPLE people on horses..... WAT where are they?????'

By Jackistheboss12345.
April 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Confusion'

'How do u get coins, I’m so confused \nI don’t understand why you have to watch videos in order to get the power ups'

By 3toslimey.
April 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'TOO MUCH ADDS'

'I would give this game 5 stars but it has way too much adds for 5 stars like it gives you a add everybody 2 games or something
and it’s so annoying and when I get a add mid game I just get tackled when I’m riding towards the enemy and it just makes me
rage way too much'

By MCGAMERBOII.
March 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total