Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Archero

by HABBY
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Archero by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Archero written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Archero

Reviews: 462Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My opinion

I really like this game meowgik is overpowered which is awesome the rewards system is awesome I just do not like how you I mean
the creator changed the daily reward system included energy and made the drop rate too low please change this I also want the
flail and the devil guy to be in the next leve

By player joseph.
June 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Only good until world 10 or so.

World 12 is so unbelievable. It’s impossible to get past that world and I can’t even imagine playing the next worlds if they
only get harder. The screen is full of nothing but projectiles, there are moments where you HAVE to take damage. Killing one enemy
takes way too long and I have very high leve

By Great! Except.
June 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t play in offline mode

I was unable to play in offline mode.

By ok ok I'm.
June 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Hands down great game

This is indeed a great game not p2w but I don’t like the new battle pass system which requires exp quest, I miss the mob kills

By DavidxDDD.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Ryan

I have the shards to unlock Ryan, but it won’t let me unlock him. I click claim and it tells me to get shards through ancient
maze and other modes. I collected all 50 for him. Any ideas?

By 6y8uvu.
June 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game, Difficulty needs to be checked.

I’ve had and played this game for years. Literally. It’s great, and the devs really do an excellent job of showing that they
care. The one issue is the difficulty. The enemies just do absurds amount of damage, to the point where it can take actual
months-years (I’m not kidding or exaggerating) of gr

By Coltonexley.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
ADDICTING GAME😍😍

I LOVE THIS GAME! This game is so intense⚠️💛 (in a good way) meaning it’s so fun to play! The villains aren’t scary and
kids can play this game! (I’m 10) EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS GAME IS EXCELLENT! It’s a very underrated game…🥺 BRING THIS GAME
TO LIFE!!⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️

♥️.

By The Best ULTIMATE APP.
June 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Archery

I really like the game it’s so cool but there’s one problem it’s really hard if you get annoyed buy hard than I recommend
not getting it.

By Noah dobson.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok let’s get this straight

So I saw a add were you could build stuff bet you can’t I play this game a lot I do love it but just make sure to fix your add
man

By yeetgod43852.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game in the world

This is a great game. I mean who wouldn’t love it? There’s a lot to explore in this game. I don’t know what else.

By Isabelle Kline.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game I’ve ever played

This game is awesome in this game is so good it deserves 10 out of 10 stars
I hope this change your mind if you think this game is not good because it is

By Justmutts.
June 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Favorite time killing game

I’ve been playing for about 2 years and the game has consistently gotten better

By hunnabear.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Hdhejob

This a good game and all and I would rate it 5 stars but one of the adds copied one of roblox original avatars and I would watch
out because you could possibly get sued.

By dhghjfhdvdn.
June 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Connection issues

Okay I’ll keep this short. This a great game but the connection issues make it unplayable. I can’t select anything without the
game going “connecting” and then it might get a network error. It happens anywhere I am. Not just in my own home. Please fix
cause I wanna play but pretty much can’t.

By Chris522881.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Just some idea

I think the game is great it flows smooth maybe a little lag here and there wit loading but besides that great game and I would
just like them to add a little note that tells you what the power up you got does when u hold it on your pause menu in gameplay
for when you have new upgrades you’ve never

By [email protected]$Hprodigy.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
epic yes

haha mercilessly killing people who are just trying to live make me go yes

By ur too thicc.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
....😱

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
aaaaaaaaaa

By mog08.
June 6, 2021
4 out of 5
LATER LEVEL ROUNDS

I have been playing this game for a couple years now. I am level 74 with mostly perfect epic equipment upgraded to the max. Top 1%
of players according to the end of the levels. My issue is that once you get to about world 14 you need to be constantly upgrading
and buying stuff to get to the next le

By Ryanpanetta24.
June 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Quick Raid

Please fix Quick Raid. Quick raid function is not working properly.

By nunyaBIZnunya.
June 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Its cool i guess but..

This is an overall good game but i wish that you wouldn’t have to grind a crap ton and i wish there was a customizer for
Your character that had a lot of flexibility

By ChickenArmy.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

It accidentally put purchase item when i was tired and it didn’t ask if o wanted to actually purchase it so can i get like a
refund or something

By bsjsisbwbgww.
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, recent update issue

I’ve enjoyed this game for longer than most phone games I’ve ever played. I usually get bored and delete games after about a
month, but I’ve played the game for over a year now and it is still entertaining. A recent update is driving me up a wall
though. Recognition time for the character to notice

By UtahZmaN.
June 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Little problems

I just think you should add a multiplayer to play with friends because it would be tremendous to play with friends. I also don’t
think you should have the energy to play because we can only play four times and then we have to wait a long time for the energy
to regenerate. Otherwise, the game is amaz

By MrF1aky.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good, just one thing!

I wish there were barriers that you could plant in between you and the enemies. That would be awesome. Other than that, it’s a
great game.

By MUSICMA5ter.
May 31, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the game, but

I love it, but why can’t I play on my previous account?

By Splendy_.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome and addicting

I love this game!! The mechanics are simple it only requires one finger to play but this does not take away from the skill
obtained from practice playing the game. The progression is extensive and awesome and can keep you entertained for years. You can
pay to get more advanced items but you certainl

By Dabossisme.
May 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitch

The game crashed in the middle of my hero duel and than it said I lost when I had already beat my opponent so if you could fix
that that would be amazing otherwise it’s a great game.

By ducky 120122885667890.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Honest Review

Interesting and very entertaining game. The aspect of building your character and going into battle gives this game a touch of the
dungeon & dragon feel and excitement. I would recommend this game to the family and friends 👍🏼

By K*¥*F.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best mobile games

This game isnt as bad as the other games because it doesn’t force ads and it’s really fun and well made and the ads for it
aren’t stupid

By pls add refund.
May 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Flawed energy system

If you run out of energy, you can no longer play till you regen the energy. Why not just let the people play as long as they want
without it costing anything.

By thedieselguy5757.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Five stars

I have not played in a while and it gave me a key 100000 coins 100 gems and more

By manytsrmbarn.
May 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Level won’t Change after beating it

Hi I’ve been stuck on level 33 out of 55 and each time I beat the level it keeps giving me the same level and map. Is there
anyway of fixing this?
Thanks

By Level stays the same.
May 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game. Easily consumes time

Love the game and the customization features. Not to much but enough to make me want to grind.
Also a little help needed. All my progress is gone. The game won’t log me in through my Apple ID. Could anyone assist me?

By Divinity002.
May 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Sorry for the long review but here are my thoughts

So, Archero’s a fun game and addicting. It’s got tons of fun in it and I really enjoy seeing how far I can go in a level. Here
are some opinions on what this game needs and what’s good about it

-Good things
I really like the choices you get to choose and how most the upgrading is luck-based and you

By HowToMakeYourAppBetter.
May 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Very Fun Game

This game is very enjoyable as a fun casual game to play while waiting in the doctors office or trying to pass the time. It can be
very Grindy at times but in some ways I kind of enjoy that it is not extremely simple after you reach a certain point. I’ve
played this game off and on for a month or so

By RidB115.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I'm pleasently Surprised

I thought this game was a false ad until I actually played it to see and it turns out to be pretty fun I think.

By MrBlue93896.
May 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Maze mistake

I joined the event maze and got max 106 stone however any else got 114
My new id got 88

By masknsh.
May 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Multiplayer

Make it to where some of the mobs but the thrower mobs don’t suit through walls

By EliH11.
May 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Limited Play Only

I love this game and it is so fun and addicting. Just please remove energy and make the last levels of Chapter 2 have WAY less
fire-breathing lizards.

By DoggoLover3465.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cool

Just started, one of the few mobile games that doesn’t bombard you with ads

By Costa Rica.
May 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, but... (spoilers)

alright, this game where it is now is lovely, and I enjoy it a lot, but the 5 or 6 red grim reapers that spawn around 36 every
time I try chapter 11 is impossible. No matter where I seem to move I get hit 2 or 3 times a salvo and I can’t do anything.
Stuck on enjoying infinite and maze because I can

By SpinachArtichokeDip.
May 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Awful lag

I’ve been playing this game for more than a couple years now, and I’ve never had this connection thing happen to me before.
Everything will take at least 5 seconds to connect after I tap on it, and when I get into a game, I’m constantly dropping frames
and freezing. This is not my device, I have an

By ydurnyrfyhdryrtuj.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
can you make me admin

it’s impossible to beat expectation level 42 so can you make me admin username is ahmir cole pro

By itchy A.
May 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Broken duels

The game has been fun so far, with multiple weapon and character unlocks. But I’ve done hero duel about 6 times already and the
way it works is you spend 10, 40, or 100 gems to fight another player for some more. Every time I go into one of these I run into
players with a staff that tracks the chara

By stephenrobot.
May 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Can not watch ads

I have been unable to watch ads for the past two days. I receive the error message "Ad not ready yet". This normally occurs when
the Hero Patrol has not "pushed" itself onto the screen yet. Once Hero Patrol has forced itself to the screen, the ads will work.
However, Hero Patrol has not been pushing

By Bigoldposter1863.
May 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

Not the bast game but good on the run or something

By peyton98?!(.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great time-waster

This game doesn’t have quite the polished feel of a high-end game, but someone really loved making it, and someone else really
loves play-testing their face off with it, because it’s really quite a good little game.

The monetization is a little in your face, which is unfortunately typical these day

By seancassidy999.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

I love it it’s very easy and fun

By samirpoke98.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Pay to play

It’s a fun game until you get to level 10. I have all my gear almost completely upgraded and no matter how many times I try I
can only get to around level 30 out of 50. All levels before this took time but I’ve been trying for six months. And the drop
rate is terrible I’ll be lucky to get one item o

By Snowmachine907.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE!😍❤️

I love this game so much! I like how you can use so much abilities a long the way and how it goes on for a long time! It is a real
time consumer for when you are super bored and is just so satisfying when the creatures die and spill out loot! (Not to be
dark😉) I would recommend for anyone!

Love it!

By gdisvsjhdvdjsvdhjs.
May 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but gets ridiculously hard

This game is so much fun but I’ve gotten to the point where I’m losing a desire to play, it takes WAY too long to upgrade and
the types of mobs present can sometimes make it to where it’s impossible to play. Seriously thinking ab quitting it but maybe
with some MUCH NEEDED fixes, I’ll come back. The

By BreMachelle2185.
June 16, 2021
3 out of 5
ehhh

i preferred when it was the older version where it was a little arena and youd level up and get more powerful, youd start as a
little guy with a bow and become a god that can swing a sword in 18 directions at once and obliterating everyone

By ceo.of.bedtime.
June 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Enjoyment declining

I dont know what happened recently, but the game is reconnecting and loading too often for me to enjoy it. Time to look for
another game to play!

By Zann9000.
June 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Cheating rampant in hero duel

Single player is fun and addictive, but once you try PVP, you will be disappointed. There’s a reporting system, but nothing
comes of the reporting. Who knows if cheaters are punished?

By Joe11088.
June 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Very buggy in new update

I have had it for a while now and it really is fun but it is now really glitchy when I start the game it immediately crashes and
it did not do this before I even tried Archero on 2 devices to see if it was just what I was playing it on. This needs to be fixed

By Featherchick.
June 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

I downloaded the game expecting a fun, “placing fences to block enemies” game but there is no placing fences. Other than that
the game is pretty fun.

By unicornssss444.
May 29, 2021
3 out of 5
had to restart

So its been a while since i got on maybe a month i get on today and it changed my account so all the stuff i worked hard and some
of it bought i just lost it all

By AlphaNOmega16.
May 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but to easy

It is a fun game but it is to easy to play I got bored in 5 minutes and it need to be longer and harder to play

By 9514899.
May 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Error

I love this game but it caused me a whole lot of gems because this illegal 3rd party app error is appearing and my items just
disappears. And my gems disappear with the item. As much as I love the game I feel like I wasted time and money.

By CRAYPANTHER.
May 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehhh got worse

The original version from around say 2 years ago was better a lot more fun to play too

By lemonbros101.
May 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Do better

The game would be so much better if after you beat every level, the blasts from the enemy you killed won’t hurt you anymore. Til
then the game is 3.5/5 stars

By TopDawg927.
May 19, 2021
3 out of 5
I cant anymor

Made it to chapter 11 and its been about a year i cant do it, i can beat it i have purple gear and am not gonna give you people
money because im broke

By Neff225.
May 19, 2021
3 out of 5
I never do reviews but please read

Thinking about deleting app due to broken Formula I have this game for about 3 years
And have been stuck at the same place for a year I level up my guy but I think this game goes against you. When you level up the
enemies do too, when my character is upgrading mid game, I’ll have a single shot do da

By i_kiidd.
May 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t close out free ads

Not sure what you guys did that made the window frame out of wack with the free ads, the current Coinbase ads, most of the time
there is no “X” button to close the ad like it used to, I’d have to exit out the game and restart, therefore unable to
revive or get the perks of watching the ad, and it’s

By DonWong22.
May 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Fine app

I have been playing for a long time but it is boring. I deleted the app sense they weren’t legendary item. I don’t know if you
added legendary items but I like that you can choose skills and don’t know what to choose. Overall the app is fine but boring.

By RYAN CHUMHO.
May 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it but

I have been playing this game close to the beginning. It has been great but recently there has been a lot of network errors. I
submitted a ticket and outside of a generic sorry email I continue to suffer and there has been no service response to compensate.

By quegian.
May 12, 2021
3 out of 5
The ads

The game is fun and addicting. Is there a way to make the ads shorter? I understand it s a free game and I am okay with watching
them. But could they be 10 seconds or less? The concept of the game in the add is received within the first 5 seconds.

By Dallego.
May 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Disadvantage

There are between 40-50 stages and other challenges. The game maker only ALLOW you to revive once. Most of the time the
resources you need. They give you nothing useful 90% of the time. Enemies becomes more powerful, including bosses that hits you
twice will kill you even though you have full li

By Yasss Jett.
May 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs rebalancing

I’ve been playing this game for a long time now. I appreciate the challenge and reward after beating difficult levels. However
level 14 it’s literally impossible. I’ve been stuck here for several months. The 10 boss challenges are totally unrealistic
and with an almost totally levelled up character

By Fluffyphant.
May 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay game

Forever grind and can not clean farm ever of rocks and poo.

By gfvhyfervb.
May 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Here since the beginning

I’ve been playing Archero for years, deleting and reinstalling over the course of a few years. Recently I’ve been consistently
playing it for the last year and a half now(almost to lvl 80). I said that to say this, why have I still not beaten the game?!?
Grinding for 5 years and there are “new featu

By kennyO8vi.
April 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, some major frustrations

I really enjoy playing this game, and all of the free loot between players is a good dopamine hit. I do hate the ads and worst of
all, my best items keep dropping out of my inventory, after I de-equip them for something else. I’ve lost 4-5 purple and blue
weapons, armor, items, sidekicks. VERY FRUST

By Grey Paint.
April 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game so here’s some Suggestions

Make more weapons and make items more common make it a very rare chance to get a purple in the default chest make more armor and
more weapons to just a reminder for more weapons I know you made the crossbow that’s one

By kdjehbwbsjd.
April 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Monster farm glitch

My monster farm does not seem to be working properly. Can not seem to clear any of the spawned items like the rocks, holes and
such. Very frustrating

By Godlover519.
April 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad, not good

As others have stated before, game play is fun when you play it. But if RNG gives you bad skills, you’re destined to lose the
round before you even start. Energy takes so long to accumulate that I play for 10-15 mins a day and let the game cool until I can
check back tomorrow. The mid level grind is

By Superman6786.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashes constantly if not updated

The game is great, but with how much my phone overheats and the near constant Need to update, the game crashes more times then I
would like to admit (4 times a week).

By Electic Gamer.
April 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Rip off

It made it impossible for me so I try again there just trying to make you play it more by making it impossible

By tayo man super fan14576.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

I like the game in all but I think you should be able to have more pets equipped. So can you please let people have more pets
equipped? Until then I’m giving the game a 3/5.

By game reveiw prt 1.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game.

Asking for feedback too early in the game but I’ve been playing for about two hours now and it’s honestly actually really fun.

By Jonnnriot.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

10/10 gameplay HOWEVER every 10 seconds my game crashes

By Dude who just got tricked.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
The end is... nigh?

So I've probably poured over a hundred dollars into this game and quadruple the hours, but yet, as cliche as it sounds, "I still
cannot pass". Chapter 13, Lava Land, is universally the HARDEST stage in the game thus far. I have a half epic half perfect epic
setup with a top tier character at nearly

By That Scout Main.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
What happened to this game?

I stopped playing for two years after I got bored and decided to revisit it. And what is this? It’s an entirely different game,
COMPLETELY. I way prefer the good old multiplayer days with multiple maps and pvps. But this is just sad. This is a shadow of
what it was and I hope someone agrees, bri

By nubnun28.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Ugh!

The game can be a ton of fun to play. It’s rewarding when you line up the right skills and blast everything to pieces. It’s
definitely challenging.. which is great in some ways but annoying in others.

Some of the abilities these mobs have are extremely ridiculous. There’s so much going on that it’

By CyberStasis.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Issue

I was going to open a chest but then it kicked me out the game and I didn't have the same number of rewards I had and it didn't
give it to me

By the phenomenal axel.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Games pretty cool :)

Tbh the game isn’t bad it’s just the last boss on each level is way to hard to beat other than that the game is totally dope.
Great job on the game dudes and dudets ;)

By JAH NAE NAE.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Suddenly unable to play offline?

Big fan of this game, I’ve been playing almost two years now but this past week I have been unable play offline and it’s a
bummer! I commute every day and don’t have cell service for a bit and I like to play during that time but now it says network
error and won’t let me play! Super annoying, real

By Yore mom.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Bummer

It’s good. What’s good about it: The skins.
Meh. Problem: I start at the first level and I win that level, And when I make it to level 7 chapter 1, It takes 30 sec then I
die. I’ve tried but no.

I have a 2 star for the skins and 1 star for you effort on the game. Your welcome.

By: Desmond rhon~M

By agghsodhxnnchfn.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good

Ok so I just got this and it’s kinda good but I wish I could unlock characters faster so I can get different dudes. But besides
that it’s not bad

By Spaceship lover.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Good Game But.....

I have been playing this game for a very while and I have never encountered a fake ad the ad takes place in the original fiel of
the game and it says that u can build.... well that’s a fake advertisement because never never I have seen the option of
building

By Dream🇵🇷.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Some issues

I’ve played this game about a year ago, during that time there wasn’t any way to get about half of the heroes besides buying
them for about $17 each. Thankfully they changed it so that you can essentially grind for them which is a huge improvement. There
is still one big issue though, the ads in the

By The Roshar.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix bugs

I keep fighting bosses from the 310 stage of expedition no matter what mode I join.

By joeybdb.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Please fix the game

I’m level 71 and it crashes before I can start a game. Fix please!

By The SamuRyan.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

This game is good but can you make a update so two people can fight together

By pooodjrieheieydh.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
FIX YOUR PVP

Seriously it’s an absolute joke. How many gems do you think us faithful players lost due to this addition? Either people waiting
in the skill selection stage and forcing you to quit or just straight up cheaters. People will cheat to “gain an edge” but
come on. Fix yourself and make this game more en

By Reese_TM3.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
PVP

Please cancel PVP! it’s horrible for the many unusual overpowered characters, enhanced the great side of Archero that’s coop
mode. Thanks

By Sheneeded.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game until it plateaus.

Great game, really fun to play. But after a certain point it’s nearly impossible to progress without putting really money into
it. It’s starting to get pretty boring. Weapon upgrades that take forever barely make a noticeable difference.

By Bill Robertson.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent but horrible pvp

Regular game mode is repetitive but decent. Upgrades actually do something which is nice. PvP is terrible. Poor matchmaking for
1v1s, tons of cheaters, and any duos/raids my partner either goes AFK or DCs after 5-10 rounds.

By Larry^2.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, but no moderation

I’ve run into a few cheaters and more than a few incredibly offensive player names. Install a word filter at the bare minimum.
Come on.

By pseudoalias.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
A few suggestions to make the game better.

1) reduce the attack rate of certain enemies (especially bosses) and slow enemy projectile movement, attack and movement speed.
Some bosses are ridiculous to fight against, as they constantly chase after you. Giving you no time to actually retaliate.

2) Upgrading your character and items gets incr

By Carson lujan.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but...

This is a really fun game. I love everything you can do, but I’ve had it awhile now and it keeps crashing over and over, no
matter what I do to fix it, I’ve reached out to the developers to report the app crashes, and I’ve followed every step to fix
it but nothing has changed... if this could be res

By Bbbbbbblllllllaaaaaarrrrgggg.
February 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total