Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Archery Go

by SOLO X
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Archery Go by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Archery Go written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Archery Go

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It started over

I really like the game however I had to stop after I got all the way to level 105 I set it down. Came back to play later and it
started me COMPLETELY OVER makes me not even want to play anymore tbh.

By Nyp_Luffy.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game...

Good controls, looking forward to updates

By Teeraysee.
April 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game, But

This game is great don’t get me wrong, but there is wind that “affects you arrow” But the wind does nothing.

By mmmkbhbvfd.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Are you interesting ways to get out stress

By Chris Hosea.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game spin doesn’t work

This is a great game to pass time, yes it has a lot of adds but a smart way to get around then is to just close out the app and
open it again. Takes 5 seconds. I only have it 4 stars though because the daily spin does not work for me. I can be standing next
to my WiFi router and it will still say ab

By joemommoma.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Shoot off round

Hi guys, this is an awesome game, the only thing that I don’t like is that on every shoot off round AI shoot 0.00cm where ever
they hit an arrow

By Thrusterman.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

I love this game because me as an archery girl it is so fun because you know what to do you’re not in archery it still would be
fine I suggest this game for all ages

By crvtnuby.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Payment

What happens if I was charged a different price ? Of what I had selected ? I want some feed back pleAse or where do I report ?

By Clx05.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but...

Needs more realistic gear the only bow remotely close to a modern compound would be the matthews arrows non realistic also needs
more realistic sights as well no modern bow has crosshairs but a decent game

By cylr2589524.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s still a pretty fun game'

'I just came back to this game after a long Time of not playing it and it is just like I remember except that you have to be vip
in order to upgrade you now and arrow which I was really angry about but I still think it’s a good game it’s just I would like
to have it so that you can use your coin

By enter321.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Really fun game. Needs some additional things like leagues to join to compete against other leagues, leaderboards and weekly
tournaments or challenges. There’s nothing to really use diamonds or coins on so that weird to have them ( maybe I just missed
them though).'

By Moonbt7.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'To much vip stuff'

'I have all the stuff that dose not cost vip and I do not know what to do please fix this'

By fuuuuukk.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coins'

'While the game is fun I have 6 k and level 11 but I can’t buy anything. Or at least I can’t find anything to buy'

By playeerslayer.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is game is awesome 👌👍🏻'

By the strongest guy.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'But the targeting is really hard it’s simulates shooting off a real arrow attentionTo detail is accurate.But it will take a lot
of strategy to get the mark all the time practice along with this game and that’s all I have to say,'

By Captain Hawk 197.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'You get to do some many cool things on it'

By Brofey.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy'

'Very fun and easy I recommend it for the feeble minded'

By danial johnson.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Fun'

'Pretty fun game but my daily bonus has stopped working. Don’t know if it’s not available anymore or what. I keep getting an
error message about the server.'

By Nutnhuddy.
June 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost perfect'

'Omg this game is so cool! I love the graphics and detail. I just have one problem. When I get ads, there are some ads I cannot
skip and I have to close and reopen the app. Then I have to do that level again and it’s super frustrating. I have gotten
several broken advertisements and I am thinking

By UnicornLover12344567.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Would give - 5 stars'

'After playing the game awhile trying to get my coins up to the level that I could purchase equipment upgrades they changed the
settings so that you have to be a VIP MEMBER in order to buy any equipment upgrades and at $20 a month that is totally ridiculous
to expect people to pay that amount just t

By bloglo.
June 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads ads ads

Play for 20mins watched 15 ads. Uninstalled!

By A Big Richard.
May 16, 2021
3 out of 5
What's with the coins and purple gems?

It's a fun archery game but why the coins and other objects? Need some sort of explanation.
Oh... the ads... I don't normally complain about ads cause I get it, you need ads to pay the bills etc but this game is by far the
worst amount of ads. Too many so I'm deleting the game.

By JazTob.
May 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad Problem

I get these ads where I cannot exit out and I have to close my application...where I then have to redo the level I just completed
and hope I don’t get another funky ad that doesn’t let me exit properly. If that was fixed this game would be a 4 or 5 star in
my opinion.

By yaboyfrodo.
April 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but it’s the small details

Great game overall, but I feel like there should be some use for the coins and gems. Maybe make it to where people can buy the
bows and attachments with it. Another thing, the mini game spin & win never works for me. It always says “Network abnormal.”
Please work on these issues and the game will be

By stingyboop.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Black characters?

It’s the lack of black characters to choose from for me, there’s only one black character. Amazing game but I feel the need to
delete it because it’s giving me some racist vibes ❤️

By xoxomaliaa.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Kinda Fun

Enjoy the game, but find it extremely frustrating that when a PvP goes to a playoff, the opponent hits a perfect bullseye the vast
majority of the time.

By Mjk800.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads freeze game

I don’t mind the ads except some freeze up the game forcing me to close the app and lose points. It’s such a great game just
get quality ads at least. Also wish you could play with friends instead of random people.

By Shawn591.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Lack of diversity

The game is good but the range of profile picture only have one black person and it’s a men there’s not even a black woman in
it. I am NOT going to choose some white woman or any other race than what I am. It’s ridiculous and disgusting how people are so
closed minded and don’t even care about havin

By Jeniffer.H.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
No way to upgrade

This was a great game when i first downloaded it. Lot of room for growth in the game and upgrade options with the game. I’m
giving it 3 stars because now there are ads between every challenege and the only way to upgrade is if you are a VIP 😡. I can
deal with the ads since but why can’t i upgrade my

By SooooooooooooSad.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Want to upgrade equipment must pay

Loved this game, Especially the multiplayer rounds. I haven’t been on for awhile now everything for upgrades is VIP (pay
subscription) I was saving gold for this upgrade and now I can’t. Will be deleting

By ALmando3.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds are annoying!!!

Half the adds you can’t exit out of and it gets really annoying

And game sort of boring with the only one thing to do shoot the bow

By jhhjdjdnhf.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Potential actually!

This game has great potential. Unfortunately it’s just a honeypot for spammed ads. A little more focus on this game and it would
be the best archery game, available at least in apple store. Good luck guys

By Killeroctopus.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Way, way too many ads

What an excellent game to play. Very addictive. However, there is just too many ads, so you will a lot of time watching them and
waiting to play.

By fmourdvj.
July 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total