Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Arenas - Play and Make Games

by Minty Networks, LLC.
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Arenas - Play and Make Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Arenas - Play and Make Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-12 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Nice

I’m a young game developer and I make pretty thic games (all hail Dani)

By TheGamingKingXD.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but a few complaints.

I appreciate the game and effort that you put into making this game. I would kindly recommend that you make another game mode
where the more advanced coders that like to program instead of the easy way out can do it their way. I would highly recommend
buying it for whatever price it is. 😊

By baby boomer 1000.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'On most could get'

'I could get the most liked game if I try\nlol'

By Great seeing in this game.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'ARENAS'

'Why can’t we create are own blocks but still it’s a good game i rate it a 4 stars ARENAS'

By hbmthfjvkgykgyvghjdgjy.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'I can’t believe it'

'I love ❤️ this game sooo much. I get to play and make my own games, but I just found out that you have limited time until you
pay every month. I love this game but I think that just tested me. I would like it if they got rid of that. But besides that it is
great 👍'

By littemoney.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s awesome'

'This game has everything! I love 💕 it 💁🏻‍♀️:)'

By Bo-oh never mind!.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'Remove from purchased list please I gave you five stars please'

By 8141120208.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Time'

'I really like this game maker. It has everything. But why did you add time? I would rate this 5 stars if you remove time.'

By EddieJR2000.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing 😉 game!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'I got this a 5 out of 5 star because this game is just so amazing. About the game that , you can make friends, make games. And
it’s really cool making games and the rules and more. When I saw this app i was so amazed about it and I was like omg this look
incredible so then I download it I was lik

By youtueb lover.
February 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game, although...'

'This game is my new favorite, it’s so fun and you don’t have to pay to make games! I would just give one suggestion though,
all the games are sorta the same. There are like two ways. The games themselves are different, but they all have the same four
backgrounds and tiles that you can jump on.

By Logonoodle.
January 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty decent'

'The app is pretty decent and I was able to make a working game called Bruh Field Football, while slightly janky, the game at its
core works and over all the app allows for some in-depth rules, however, I suggest that the devs add in a multiplayer editor mode
and you guys need to make it so that las

By Worst ever n stuff.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'This is a blast! I can’t believe how easy it was to make an actual game from scratch. I’m going to try and build something
complex now.'

By TCICurt.
June 25, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total