Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Arithmagic

by Shahrin Khan
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Arithmagic by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Arithmagic written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Arithmagic

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Really Good. Definitely geared for younger childre

Really fun game. I beat the whole thing in a day but im a high school senior. Still very enjoyable. The game looks great and
responds very well. Definitely worth a dollar.

By Nore Elquist.
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun Challenging Game!'

'Just started playing but I love the artwork and it actually gets a little challenging. Makes you think carefully while doing
basic arithmetic I have really enjoyed the first few levels so far !'

By Salvw616.
January 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is genius'

'My kids love it, very well done!'

By Appreviewnickname1432.
January 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game for any age!'

'Do you as an adult hate that you can’t add up your meal of your receipt from dinner when you go out? Are you a young student
looking to improve your math skills? Or do you just like fun rpg games? Well this game is for all of you!'

By ralphwub.
January 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game now that the controls are fixed!'

'I bought this for my 2nd grade kid but it turns out I play it as much as he does. In the first version I saw a lot of unrealized
potential marred by poor controls. But the developer quickly addressed it and now it’s very good!'

By DavidNY.
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good game.'

'I like it a lot. It’s a fun way to practice basic math.'

By OmegaHey.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Gets pretty challenging!'

'The game ramps you up slowly, so don’t be disappointed if the early levels aren’t too difficult. Surprisingly large number of
mechanics to keep that game interesting. Wonderfully made!'

By Skydestinies.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game! It’s a steal for the price.'

'A simple intuitive mobile game that’s a hidden gem in the current marketplace. No micro transactions plenty of content for the
price. Smooth gameplay perfect for mobile. Beautiful art style.'

By PhillipPena.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun Challenge'

'Well thought-out game that proves more challenging than expected!'

By Austacole.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really Good. Definitely geared for younger childr

'Really fun game. I beat the whole thing in a day but im a high school senior. Still very enjoyable. The game looks great and
responds very well. Definitely worth a dollar.'

By ihazspecial.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Math fun'

'This would be a great way to engage students with Math. So far I have been having so much fun!'

By Digger77777.
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game. Getting stuck.'

'My kid loves the game and I love seeing him learning. He seems to be stuck though as when he beats level 25, it never goes to the
next level, but always repeats level 25.'

By JoeBobMcgee.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun Practice'

'I got this to check it out for suggesting to students, but I’ve been playing it a lot myself. Lots of fun and great practice
with keeping math facts sharp.'

By apprehendedhero.
April 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Arithmagic.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total