Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Armed Air Forces

by iTechGen
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Armed Air Forces by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Armed Air Forces written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Armed Air Forces in United Kingdom

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Add more jets

Dear developers,this game is amazing and I’m obsessed with fighter jets but it would amazing if you could add the f22 raptor in
thank you

By kypieintheskyhigh.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
More Free Planes

More planes for free or to unlock by flying for a certain time. Love this game!

By Mugflix.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing

the game feels so realistic and the graphics are amazing, there could be a few tweaks? maybe there could be missions that you have
to do and enemy that fire back at you and actually hit you. maybe more free jets as well? finally an automatic record button so
you can see different angles, instead of having to fly with your old game

By jomande.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
God

Add more fighters jet free and different senario rescue missions

By uz4627.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is addictive

Game is really good it’s fun can you pls add new maps missions some more planes helicopters :)

By abz100001.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Control

For some reason I can’t make the plane go up or down I’ve tried everything

Any assistance would help

By unknown user #797282.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game bit...

It’s a good game but there should be more aircraft for free or you have to challenges or missions to unlock I really would like
this feature and more people will play this awesome game and another thing when you zoom in with your camera in cockpit view you
can’t look around.and the game crashes.this game has potential for the future.and btw how do you do cinamatics

By Darklegendboy58.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

A really good game definitely one of the best military flight games on the appstore.

However it seems like you are not able to be killed/shot down by enemy aircraft or vehicles which is a shame as it means their is
no challenge to it.

Hopefully just a bug and will be fixed

Otherwise a great game and i highly recommend

By yxtxh h.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

This game is amazing in many ways. The graphics are stunning and the gameplay is amazing, if there was a bone to pick it is about
intermittent crashing. I’m on an iPad Pro so that’s not the problem.
I’d also like to be able to fly in formation with another plane on takeoff say like the trailer. Anyway I just LOVE this game

By Hoonitruck.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Excellent start, continual improvements better

Very impressed, a good addition to the Air Cav game.

Just some suggestions to improve the experience and game play:

- better target selection
- needs a pointer to ground targets/away points
- global map
- missile threat indicator
- target lock buggy keeps dropping/switching
- missions both air, ground and both
- regular updates of missions
- ability to select other types of enemy aircraft
- allow to quick restart mission

Well done, keep up the good work

By Tarlo74.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
A good start

I’ve been playing air calvary for years and it’s great to see the same developers making more great games, the game itself was
a bit glitchy at first but it’s still early days, can’t wait to see how it develops overtime

By Hamezwazeer34.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
It is very good BUT

I am slightly disappointed about the “lack” of transparency. I bought this thinking I could have all the planes mentioned. Now
I have to say that I pre ordered the game so I actually don’t know if it was free or not.
Edit: I have just checked, the game is free. So I understand having to buy the planes. Fair enough so I change my review from 3
star to 5. Would be nice if we get more locations and a campaign would be awesome.

Also please add a restart button, if you crash I have to press quit an

By IshotBambisMum.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing simulator

Just downloaded this and I’m amazed at the quality of the graphics, also allows you to choose what FPS you want to run in the
settings as well as having some outstanding aircraft like the F-16C and the Super Tucano.

However I’d like the developer to consider adding the option to turn the audio off in game. Other than that I’d highly
recommend this flight simulator to anybody that enjoys aviation.

By ffffdddfdddduuuuuccjjjj.
December 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Won’t work

Every time I try to start flying it kicks me off the game. Please fix.

By ESH_2006.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

Nice game but update landing not good and more realistic 360 turne plane more war fight

By çemriçemri.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Improvement

Please sort out the landing of f-16 - so sensitive (majority of the time it explodes even when I do a smooth landing).

At low thrust and average speed the nose of the plane goes down - please sort that out.

Sort out the glitche please

Can you also add formation flying.
And aircraft carrier for f-35 (bigger sea)

By jjj113337.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
good game but have a few suggestions

good game, played it a few times but i have a few suggestions for the game

1: a single player campaign

2: Earn new planes by completing Tutorials/missions/game modes

3: edit/complete custom weapons loadout yourself for each aircraft in the game

4: add different liveries to each aircraft from countries/special liveries/squadrons that operate each aircraft in the game

5: add a ATC/call sign/order for system aircraft in the game i.e: requesting startup,ready for taxi/ ready for takeoff etc

By Mattie98.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good start but a long way to go

It’s a ok game but there is a lot of work still to do in the flight models and graphics to claim it’s at pc quality or
compares to some really good app competitors like carrier landings or F18 hornet. The afterburner graphics are poor put the heat
off the engines is a nice touch. These other apps which I have highlighted in my opinion have a much superior flight model, better
missions and flight customisation.

I await the next update that will hopefully sort these issues out.

By Finbob1313.
December 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total