Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Army Attack: Battle Intense by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Army Attack: Battle Intense written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Army Attack: Battle Intense

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Sub2 Lit Gunner on YouTube'

'This is a pretty good game. From experience I know how hard and time consuming it is to make games on unity and I’ve been
waiting since October when I pre ordered it to play it now. Keep it up and make sure to have updates 👍🏻'

By Lit Gunner YT.
February 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Sniper scope'

'Very good game it’s just they red to fix the sniper scope you can’t see anything it’s all white when you zoom in for the
sniper scope'

By button taken away.
February 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome 😎'

'I love it thank you for coding this game!!!😃😃😃'

By shaneybrany.
March 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'A lot of potential. Just one thing'

'It’s a really good game and the only thing that I would ask for is if there is any way y’all add any multiplayer modes in the
future and add more challenging AI . Thank you for reading this'

By Petey pie77.
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'great game but.......'

'can you please fix the snipers scope when i aim down the sights all i see is grey no reticles ): otherwise great game'

By whotouchmyspiget.
April 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lovely'

'High class quality and levels. Guns work fine. The only problems are some bugs. For example some times bullet can cross the wall
and also sniper’s camera doesn’t work at all please fix it.'

By kshn_ndri.
April 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please add more levels and weapons'

'This game is unbelievable game. But please add more levels and weapons. Thanks for reading 👍👍👍👍'

By Lord refus.
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'great app'

'I have seen your service for a long time, but do not see the progress from the service, do you want to increase the number of
reviews on ios, I can totally help you for $ 0.25 / 1 review. If you are interested, please contact via skype IOS.tung\nThank you'

By Nick Gibsons.
May 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Complaint

The $8,000 sniper’s scope doesn’t work! You can’t even look through it, but other than that huge problem, it’s a good
game.

By not a commie but its neat.
April 13, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total