Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ARMY Messenger

by Kayla Carrera
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ARMY Messenger by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ARMY Messenger written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ARMY Messenger

Reviews: 87Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Try It

It is a good app for BTS fans, you get to talk to them, and it is super realistic. I really wish that somehow you could talk in
the call, but it really did seem like they were your “lovers”. A reason it is 4 stars is because I wish the other versions
were on IOS along with Google not just Google.

By LOVEJMANDJK.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT 🥰

I love it it’s perfect but where’s part two 🥺I really want part two and I don’t know where it is 🥺I really want part
two although the game if FIVE STARS IF I COULD GIVE IT 100000 STARS I WOULD 🥰

By really👍👍👍👍👍👍👍.
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s kinda weird.. I know it’s bts and all but I don’t want a relationship with them.. mabye make a mode where u just chat

By Meg person.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!!

I love this game I just wish it was a little longer and it had more conversations you could buy with hearts but other than that I
love this game!!

By Jiminstea_95.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Heart

This made my heart go bomb bomb didixjdjd

By iphonee XS MAXXX.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Rlly fun

It’s really fun and I love bts I love taehyung and wrecker is junkook but IK army messanger 2 is out but why does it have to be
google play can it just be App Store?? And no I’m not saying I don’t like the game I like but can you do it on App Store

By hot erao dbd.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I want just one thing

When you click edit for the guys can you plsssss make it so we can change the profile pick, we can already change the names so
that’s all I ask of you🙏

By mkjngfkufgbdjbdugf.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it ! But messenger 2 isn’t available for iOS

I got this game yesterday and immediately fell in love unfortunately when I searched for the second one I found that it is not
available for iOS

By A.R.M.Y123.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
I like the game

I like the game but I can not find the second part of the game like the army messenger two

By Jasmine2649.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Super cute!

It’s really cute and I love it so far! Only thing is there are a ton of ads. Every time you do something an ad will play and it
kinda takes me out of the experience. I would honestly rather purchase the game rather than listen to all the ads. Or at least
have an option to pay out of the ads. Just my

By Hyunjins hair band uwu.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Where's part 2??

I keep hearing dat dere Is a second game, but I can't find it. Can you send me the link to the app?

By OcSickGirl.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
This game will melt my heart

I can’t take it It’s sooooo cute 100/10

By vid ffvgcbtfb.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Analisa UwUu'

'I luv this game so much it

By analisaUwUu.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'MAKES MY HEART MELT!!!! But...'

'I love love love this game but I wish there wasn

By [email protected]_gal5434.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'No 2nd version'

'It

By junkook bt21 #army ??.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
No 2nd version

It’s amazing in all but where’s the 2nd version?

By junkook bt21 #army 🍑🥰.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crazy but this is how I found BTS!!'

'I was just randomly scrolling through google play when I found this app. After that I played for a while and then searched BTS up
on YouTube. \nAnd now I’m an Army :3\n10/10 app'

By lolkit478346777666.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!!'

'I love this game sooo much!!! I just wish it was a longer game.'

By Alexh181h.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'Makes me feel less lonely lol'

By Hatsune Miku(Lucy).
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT'

'It’s such a great game!!! But where’s number two? It says there is a number two but I can’t find it on iOS... WHERE
IS IT?!?!? GIVE IT TO MEEEEE!! OR ELSE SOMEONE WILLLLLL DIIIIIIIEEEE!!'

By momofmanykidlets.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it sooo much but where’s the 2nd one'

'I absolutely luv the game it makes my heart explode but I really want army messenger 2 to come out on Apple because I have no
android devices so plz make it on Apple plz!!!!!!!!!!!! But besides from that the game is amazing so plz make the 2nd messenger on
Apple thx'

By using this for bts.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'I love this game, but I wish they could add the newer versions on IOS, but I guess that

By Min Meow stan.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Still waiting for part 2'

'I loved this game so very much, it was so much fun and the smile never left my face while playing! I was really hoping for the
second one to be on iOS by now. It said it was on the information area of the first game but I went to search up the second game
and it said it was only for google. I am ho

By Norma27.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s an amazing game'

'I love this game, but I wish they could add the newer versions on IOS, but I guess that’s for Apple to decide.. I purple you
Army who made this game💜'

By Min Meow stan.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'This game is absolutely good I love it I fell in love the only problem is that I want to try to find the second part on IOS but
it hasn’t come out'

By m_.lu.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where Is The 2nd Version?..'

'I appreciate this app and I love the quality and the amazing ideas. I saw your settings on how there is gonna be a 2nd version of
this game and I was really excited and went to download it but, I didn’t see it so I was very confused so I tried to find out
what’s going on and the author said she

By Serenity Edwards.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love it, but please'

'Please add more chatting to this, I know it is a lot of work to make these but I love this and I really would love more messages.
☺️'

By TheFontGirl!.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love it but....'

'please make it an option to select your pronouns along with your name. I\'m non-binary and do not like being called she/her.
please be more inclusive of LGBTQ+ fans.'

By OzzyOsbourne's#1fan.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it, GIVE US MORE!'

'Such a great game. Where is the second one. Feel like I have searched everywhere for it!!! UPDATED. WHERE IS THE SECOND
VERSION?!?!?!?'

By IamQuinnStar.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZINGG'

'I really like this game like A LOOOT but you said there was a 2 one but I can\'t find it it\'ll be a lot of help if you could
help me out'

By mo3g7an.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where is army messenger 2'

'It says download army messenger 2 and I looked no luck I want to download it plz answer when ever-kayla aka agm'

By kayla phantomhive.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS APP'

'I downloaded this app today and the text I got made my freaking heart SKIP A BEAT,I totally recommend, this app is amazing and
all but, in the settings you said that there is Army Messenger2 but I cant find it on iOS and I already finished all the stories.I
would like you to answer the question “

By GachaKayla.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT !!'

'I really love it always when I\'m finishing it I return and play it again and again but ..\nI searched about BYS messages 2 in
iOS but i don\'t find it pls can u help ..?'

By rahaf moh.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT'

'I was SO EXCITED when I got this app like it

By bangtanbombb~.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT'

'I was SO EXCITED when I got this app like it’s THE BEST!!!!! But I’m having trouble trying to find the newest one which is
the bts Messenger 2, but overall this app is legit bomb it’s like amazing BUT, just one thing, about the call I kinda wanted to
talk instead of just them talk maybe you

By bangtanbombb~.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really cute where version 2?'

'It’s really fun and realistic but to short and also where is the version 2 it said in the app it already was out other than
that it’s really fun'

By julie solis510.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it! But where is the 2nd version and Why i

'I love this like so so so much! But like I\'ve been looking for the second version on iOS and I don\'t exactly see it... Also I
finished all the stories and I still haven\'t seen any new ones. Does that mean it\'s finished? I didn\'t want it to be finished
that quickly since I only got it yesterday

By misachanu_.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely LOVE IT!!'

'This app is amazing and makes my heart warm up in such a good way..the only thing is that when you go to settings, it says there

By ana??.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely LOVE IT!!'

'This app is amazing and makes my heart warm up in such a good way..the only thing is that when you go to settings, it says
there’s a second one..I tried to find it but couldn’t 🥺 i dunno what happened to it..but if it’s here..can you tell me
where?'

By ana💖✨.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'👉🏻👈🏻'

'Where’s army messenger 2? I search and nothing comes up'

By perfectly honest person.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'????'

'Where

By perfectly honest person.
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s rlly good'

'I rlly like it but I just don’t wanna wait so long for more texts and calls I want them all instantly to make it more excited
it’s not fun to keep going back to the app where you can’t text or call all you havet to do is restart the Previous once you
did so pls fix that'

By Ondeyna.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'I think this game is wonderful just being able to interact with the members is extremely fun I can’t wait to see the second
game!'

By bsue1080.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cute!'

'I have only been playing for about five minutes, but I can tell this is such a great game!! The fact that you can call and text
the members while waiting for them to text you first is such an amazing feature! Keep up the good work! ?'

By My name=Ashley.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cute!'

'I have only been playing for about five minutes, but I can tell this is such a great game!! The fact that you can call and text
the members while waiting for them to text you first is such an amazing feature! Keep up the good work! 💜'

By My name=Ashley.
May 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'yeehaw'

'i thought we could text them like actual keyboard, not choices but anyway it’s ok'

By byunhunnie.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'i can’t seem to find army messenger two ~-~'

'ok first i loveeeee this i keep playing it over and over again and i love it, but is army messenger two out?'

By iloveyoongles.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m speechless'

'Not actually; but the app is super cute and really detailed. I love everything about it. I have yet to finish everyone’s
stories yet but I heard there’s a second game! I can’t wait till I see it out on IOS, I heard it was out and I’ve been
looking for it everywhere. Either way, top notch ga

By kiranope.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Fun'

'It’s really fun. I was just wondering if the second one was available for iPhone?'

By PearlLiv.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'2?'

'I love this app! It

By CathyCami.
April 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun fun

Ahh i love it so much, but i wish they would be more flexible on the gender diagram :/ im trans it made me feel a lil left out
with the she/her, other than that though i really really love the game!

By maxamus prime B).
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Where’s part 2?

I love this app! It’s fun and realistic, and I enjoy playing it all the time. But where’s part 2? I’ve been waiting for
quite a while now and it hasn’t been released on iOS even though the creator said it was. However, part 2 HAS been released on
Google Play, which I don’t have! I’m actually really

By Starlight Reviews.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Iphone compatible part 2

Is there any way you can make the part 2 of the second version compatible for iphones?

By SarahMin96.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Bruh

The game was WAYYYYY to short. Don’t get me wrong, it is a good game and all but there’s something missing about it. I was
going through the settings of the game and I saw that there was a version two. After looking at that I immediately went to the all
store to see if it was up. But apparently it w

By kya A..
June 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Bts Messenger 2

I love your game and all but I just like to ask if you could make your second version for iOS people? Your first version of the
game is amazing and fantastic i love it.

By Sugar_Poopz.
April 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total