Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Art Ball 3D

by Mary Anning
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Art Ball 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Art Ball 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Art Ball 3D

Reviews: 57Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
game is good

this is awesome⭐️⭐️⭐️♥️

By Sarina0211.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is awesome you get to use a brush and a ball and other things but I want to upgrade it I wonder how I upgrade it to
upgrade it I hope you upgrade it because if you upgrade it it will be awesome I don’t know if the upgrade already and I love
this game a lot I’m really fun picture and you ca

By mela Cana.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but tons of ads

The game is great but there is way too much ads but otherwise great!

By baseballsisters12.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Get this game NOW RIGHT NOW!!!!

This is the best game ever I love it get it now there are not many ads there are like 0 to Me or maybe I just don’t mind ads idk
but it is a really good game I swear to god it is

By ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💋❤️😛🤒🧐👻👻✅.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Hi

This game game is so fun but there is gittiches and bugs

By hdjehebebdndbdhw.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Some freezing after adds

After an add the game freezes and I have to re-set the game but AMZING

By gtfhviurthgtr.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this

I love that I can splash pant on it

By Dubaiann.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads but something wrong

Well if you get an ad and when it’s done it will freeze

By Murdockmommy81.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Freezes but good game'

'The game freezes after almost every ad. This game was last updated 9 months ago so I kinda get it'

By Swee7ch33ks.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'Great game but one thing, whenever I have an ad when the ad is over it glitches and I have to X out of the game and go back in.'

By cupcake 😋😋🥰🥰🧁🧁.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it so much'

'I love to play this game but I can’t sleep at night because this game is so much fun'

By Lavi hugg.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovely'

'I love this game can I have one adjustment make even better towers and pictures lovely'

By cutie 114569.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting Game'

'This is a very addicting game! I was at level 1,000. Almost 2,000, but then I cleared my phone and accidentally deleted the game.
But my point is that this game is VERY addicting. I recommend it for everyone that is thinking of downloading this game! 😊'

By MrPotatoBananaMan.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adds and other but overall great'

'So this game is so fun and really relaxing but there are so many adds and my game glitches out a lot although overall it’s a
great game for people who want to relax but are rich so they can have the no adds haha only kidding. But seriously to many adds
but great game I’m not trying to be rude o

By review writer 0178.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'This game is the best for relaxing all the games I have are like wat win or lose but this game is the best try it out it is
really relaxing'

By minewithoutcubes.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I Love your game sharing with my sister'

By kak1112.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game (this is also for the people who are r

'Fist the setting is great but form into my special place until it’s placed prefect. In to the ability of it. More places like
me resume place. For however you will have issues overtime but if it’s more like me who found a lot of placements to put through
the game it’s basically not that hard

By penpnen.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love this game it’s cool I hope other people like it to! :)'

By GREATESsT.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It is very fun but sometime it randomly freezes'

By upside down magic 100.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love'

'I LOVE THIS GAME! It’s the best'

By miss unicorn🦄.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'TO MUCH ADDS UGH'

'I was trying to play but these add came up and the game keeps crashing then random adds come up and the like 30 seconds long'

By jordan reviews<3.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it! Although....'

'Okay, I love this game! It’s really fun and entertaining. A lot of all of the art is real art! (I’m an art nerd) I usually
play this when when I’m not painting or learning art techniques. This is one of my most played games besides ibisPaint x and
Recolor. ( I recommend both games). I usually

By ubhfdbn.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Way to much ads'

'I like the game but there are to many ads ❤️💕'

By aiyanabriel.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Art ball 3D'

'It has way to many adds and after every add my screen freezes'

By milieloulou.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Art ball 3D'

'This is the best game I ever played and it was awesome'

By hendersabz.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but.'

'Don’t get me wrong this game is great and addictive, but I’m on level 137 and it keeps repeating the levels or the paintings.
Like the don’t photo and the heart photo. Like can’t you make more photos or less levels. Do you thing people are dumb and
that they will forget (when the play it co

By Jaci_Austin.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'👉🏽😍👈🏽'

'Great game!😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By kaykaylah_Getibispaintx.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it but I wish there were more skins'

By $$$$$$$$$8888.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Clown game'

'First when I saw this game I was very amazed because I never saw a game like this I looked at the videos and I understand that
how it works it was actually really fun and I really liked it so I downloaded and I played it , it was super fun I have this for
about 2weeks it is one of my favorite gam

By sofia basak.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Eh'

'It was a really good game until I got lol the skins and the bonus levels never showed up'

By potato;) :0.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO GOOD!'

'I love this app but too many ads'

By syd-802.
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun,but boring'

'This game is so much fun and addictive but there are a couple problems. The biggest one is the ADDS. A lot of people said there
are a lot of adds so I got the game and they were right. So now I want to be one of those people and just clarify that there are
way too many adds. The second problem is t

By worst gameEVER.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best part'

'Be careful of the way you’re going through this morning but it’s a little hard for the rest the kids has to happen for a long
was the first day in life I love to play the song I cannot now will not to make the game more fun to do the same things people say
that I think the most annoying person

By purse_lover.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'TOO MANY ADDS'

'I don’t want to come out rude but there are too many! After every level there’s an add. I just want there to be less adds.
And maybe something new added to the game.🙂😊 I would love if this happened thank very much!'

By JinxMusik.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'TO MUCH ADDS!!!'

'I like the game but there are so much adds'

By AmyWills.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Paint art 3D'

'This game is so addicting and I love it so much'

By Screen painting.
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashing'

'I crash a lot when watching ads it’s very annoying and plz fix this'

By lolitsev.
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bueno y malo'

'Me encanta pero PORQUE HAY TANTAS PROPAGANDAS?????????? una antes que empiece a jugar una cuando termine de jugar es como ESTA
LOCO NO PUEDO MAS CON LAS PROPAGANDAS POR DIOS AYUDA!!!!!!!!!!'

By feliz?.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love the game no adds so far.Awesome game'

By 936485294.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'757493'

'I LLLOOOVVVEEE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!'

By Donaldlosborne.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Art ball 3D'

'This game is so good it’s the best. I love it and i think you to gonna love it,its satisfiying, the person who create this game
is so luky .!!! I love it❤️💞🎁he is a hift of god!!\n\n Rite by:Tali Dagher \n 8years old\n
Lebanese \n

By love art ball 3D.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Video adds'

'It won’t let me watch video adds to win prizes'

By nananugs.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'My sister has it'

'My sister has this game and I tried it and it’s fun'

By hbfecbefhcb.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Art ball 3D is relaxing and fun to play I recommend it to everyone who is stressed'

By Linden ann Klein.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too much ads!'

'That game was annoying to much add’s'

By Pop corn panda.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'This has to be the most relaxing game I have ever played. It makes me so calm that I even feel tired after awhile. Anyways, I
think this is a good game 👍'

By MG_Cappy.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome game'

'This game is an awesome game because there is a painting to paint.'

By chicken fillay.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game!!'

'This game is really fun with awesome skins and cool paintings but there are a lot of ads and I don’t like that a lot but I am
fine with it so this game is is awesome!!! And also really fun!!'

By Art ball 3D is the best.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'Soooooooooooooooofun!!! But to many ads'

By the daula.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love 💕 it but.....'

'I love this game it is very relaxing and it helps me fall asleep/calm down. But levels keep repeating and I got all the skins in
the first week I played. I think that you should add like a small “town” with shops and homes so that you can still do other
things but the game is the main attractio

By Olliegirl#11.
March 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitch

This game is fun but on lvl 31 it glitches and I can’t get past. So please fix this.

By Sidtheunicorn34.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

There are to many adds as soon as I get to a new level an add plays I don’t want to have to wait for another add to be over. So
do think you can fix it.

Bye

By short stack. 😔.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
the ads are laggy

almost every time i get a add i finnish it and the game is frozen

By 831op.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game, but one problem

The game freezes a lot so I have to refresh every single time after I get an ad and it glitches way too much, but I like the game
and how it works.

By Greview 2012a.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok 🤷‍♀️

It was really fun at first but after a little bit it was getting kinda boring

By buttercup6632_24🦋🌸✌🏻.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
I like this game

I like this game but the levels are too repetitive. I would get a new level and then two levels later I would get the same level.
I love the idea of the game going on forever. However you do bonus levels to unlock the skin and once you’ve unlocked all of
them you can’t do bonus levels anymore and I

By 🙏🏻👣👣🧠👁👀👃🏻.
July 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total