Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Art Blitz

by Ketchapp
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Art Blitz by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Art Blitz written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Art Blitz

Reviews: 66Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
So great

This app is soooo great because it’s a puzzle game and if you like puzzles than this is for you!! This a so good because it
helps you get your brain going and if you play about 10 minutes a day is can help you !!

By Maisie and Eli.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

I only have 1 problem I’ve completed every puzzle picture and I’m waiting for an update and new puzzle pictures

By Grumpyies2.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoying the titles

Downloaded from app advert so I didn’t have full info, just looked cool and hoped the title and artists would be noted for each
piece and happy to see that’s so.

By WickedCompany.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

This app is rad! A fun way to review art history, and cheap for the add-free version if adds bother you.

By k.wojnowski.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable game

I really enjoyed this. It was fun. I hope you’ll do a whole bunch more levels.

By xhiyeshjhvv.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The best!

Super entertaining game! I love it. I want to keep playing!!! Please make more

By Ingrid Young.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly addictive!!!

I’m anxiously awaiting the new levels.

By C4220.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Learn about art and have fun!

This was really an enjoyable game for me. I often become bored with other games, but the combination of the actual art and the
puzzles themselves kept my mind engaged and interested!

By harmony bleu.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

Challenging, but lots of rewards to keep you going, and you get to see beautiful art works. Some I recognize, some I don’t, but
they are all wonderful. Wouldn’t mind a little contextual information for each piece, but it’s a game not a lecture so I’ll
give it a pass.

By Lolo nana.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Love! Love! Love! There is only a couple thinks that would make it perfect.
1) I there was more time to look at the artwork after you solve the puzzle
2) if we could select our favorites to put in a album or like a "gallery wall" them the game would be amazing!
But still it's magical how it is! E

By lachica1375.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
More levels!!!

Love this game!! Please make more levels soon🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

By Rmadala.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
New Puzzles Soon Please

I really enjoyed your puzzles I’m a senior citizen and homebound because of the COVID-19 so they really help keep me
entertained. Looking for new ones soon.

By Grandmomma04.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Interesting game!

I loved to learn while I’m chilling in my free time. There should be more games like this!

By Desiree Bedoya Yon.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Artsmrt

Love making art history into puzzles!

By DLBPS.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Happy Art Teacher

I’m an art teacher and I’m so happy with this app! It’s a great way to use your mind to strategize while also getting
familiar with artworks from across different art movements.

By Kelsey Spigner.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Mix up

I have enjoyed researching the art works. Lots of interesting history and social comment.
Found one boo boo. St George and Woman in a Chair by the window are switched.

By PaulaSW.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Hardness

Hi I love this app but it is very much to hard please fix that

Everlie

By hv bvv hv bh bhc. h..
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Only one flaw

I love this app. There’s a great variety of art and the challenge is good but not frustrating hard. I even paid the $2.99 to get
rid of ads. The one thing I find irritating though is the frames you open up to put the art work in. The frames don’t affect
game play. You don’t have to use them at all u

By 77UrbBug.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Satisfying and fun game to play

I played this game all the way to the end and can’t wait for them to add more! I highly recommend!

By OfSimpleThings.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful

Beautiful game and so relaxing. Educational without you realizing it. Made me think about art in completely different ways

By cuchris.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great way to become acquainted with the Masters

Not tough to play and very educational

By pcaskie.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
ART BLITZ WILL BLOW YOUR MIND

In my years of all the games I have played online or on a device, ART BLITZ has got to be the most fascinating game by far! All
there is to solve it is to unscramble the blocks of rows and columns by moving the rows horizontally up and down in either
direction, then vertically side to side in either

By Chael1967.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful

An impressive collection of over 300 pieces of art to be put back in order. You can either actively move rows or columns to match,
or move a single piece back and forth as the auto lock connects correct pieces.

Things to improve or add:
1. Music, recommend classical considering the age of most of t

By rcm32000.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Art blitz

Very challenging but not discouraging

By martywesr.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive

This is so addictive and relaxing.

By Listener115.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it.

I love this game. Finished it and I am reinstalling. Can’t wait for more.

By nanasmonkeys.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent Variation

Highly enjoyable game in addition to exposing the player to great works of art!

By Bulliesarecool.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game, just one little bug'

'My only complaint is the amount the game freezes on me. At least once a collection. Other than that, I love it.'

By Halfpint721.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!!!!'

'I enjoyed doing these and also enjoyed the art! Thanks!'

By 500 good.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Art blizt'

'Nice change in game selections art great puzzles wonderful waiting for more bravo😀👍'

By keeps me alert happy.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Five Stars'

'Fun puzzles with an art education to boot!'

By RiverBorn.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I’ve been playing this game for awhile now and it’s been a complete enjoyment. It’s so fun that I’ve even gotten a few
others to play it. You’ll absolutely love this game!!'

By LuFudge.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I love this but only wish you would make it possible to examine the pieces of art after the puzzle is solved. I often want to
just study it and would love to be able to enlarge sections of the paintings.'

By bkrat.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'One of the BEST games I’ve ever found! I just finished the last level and I’m bummed ☹️\nI cannot wait until there are
more levels to enjoy. I find it a very relaxing game, unlike most others. \n\nPam Kolozsvary'

By Pamelakolo.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Puzzle art'

'I really enjoyed the art and figuring out how the puzzles worked. Can’t wait for new puzzles to come out. What I didn’t like
is the political ads and when I paid to not get ads anymore, it took hours. What does politics have to do with trying to enjoy a
game and wind down for the day??? Makes m

By Toot1000.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best art game! Best art puzzle!'

'Addictive! I couldn’t stop playing it. It is fascinating seeing the paintings come together. You can approach solving the
puzzles numerous ways, look for figures, colors that are alike, simply moving vertical or horizontal bars until they connect with
another. I cannot wait for more!'

By pjwathen.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Great game—-easy but difficult'

By mdnitwid.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Art therapy / virtual field trip'

'I have loved doing these and looking at the art up close then seeing the finished product. They take me to another place and
time. Can’t wait for more levels. Thanks developers'

By star74l.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Thank you I wish the artwork was a bit bigger'

By mapiclro.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this art puzzler!'

'My only complaint is the the watch a video for extra bonuses does not work (at least not for me). \n\nI’d like to see a point
system but would require a bit of an AI that would limit just sliding a row or column around until it matches another row/column.
Hence the fewest moves garners more point

By danielz1.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game. Please either add more puzzles to this game or make another just like it. It is so fun and relaxing!'

By Laurietorruiso.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Best game to pass the time and calm the nerves! Loved it ! Will play it again.'

By I want my $2.00.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Art Blitz'

'I really liked. Played it non stop.\nI want more of these'

By Me Mad 86.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Art blitz'

'I’m enjoying this. You have to examine all the painting to put it together. It’s sent me to google many times to learn about
a painter or a specific painting. And I sure appreciate that the ads are relatively short.'

By AnnieQDroid.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'New'

'Only been playing it for a short time. A lot of fun so far. But then most games are when you first start. Then they get
frustrating and that’s not fun as far as I am concerned.'

By Debbie Consort of Soren.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Looking forward to new levels'

By Gameadventurer.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Von Gagh!!!!!!!!!'

'Found is app.while playing another. I’m. Sure Vincent Van Gogh would be appealed with the way you spelled his name. Shame on
you. As a former art student I’m a little appalled. You get an F in attention to detail. Shame on you where else have you
failed. \nHave played only a few puzzles an

By MarvalousAZ.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'More puzzles please!!!'

'More puzzles please!!! It would also be fun to have an album cover or movie poster version. 😊'

By boredgamer693.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need more artwork!'

'I find this game fun and relaxing. Finished all puzzles twice. Need more artwork!'

By Kplatt.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wait! Don’t go...'

'One of a VERY few games I was sad to see come to and end...please release more levels SOON!!!'

By Kenleach65.
September 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Just okay

The puzzles themselves are fun but do wish there were higher difficulty levels. What really bothered me though was the animation
between puzzles. It took forever and offered no skip option. If you accidentally change apps during the animation you have to
resolve the puzzle.

By muted_bloom.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

I like the puzzle, but as soon as it’s completed, it disappears! I would like the ability to admire the art work along with the
artists name and style of painting.

By dywm2war.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much advertising

The game itself is good, the rewards and other distractions are annoying

By so Irving tu in in.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the game but

I get to one point and it freezes the game.

By Hirodragonstar.
August 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total