Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Art Coloring

by 精品游戏推荐
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Art Coloring by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Art Coloring written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Art Coloring

Reviews: 254Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AMAZING

This is a fun and great game!!!!

By Sully0721.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT!! BEST ART GAME EVER!!!

I love this game so much. It’s just like the coloring app Paint By Number. I love Paint By Number, but I’ve colored almost all
of the pictures so I’ve been on a coloring app hunt. Then I saw the add for this and I thought it was pretty cool. I downloaded
it and freaked because it is so much like Pai

By Aj/BoB.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I love this app the most bc they have a huge variety of pics to choose from and the colors are amazing!!

By AJB0907.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Loved the ones I’ve done. I really enjoy doing red roses. No tiny peace’s so far.

By mamakat 53.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m a Artist

Cool app because I am an artist that can draw paint airbrush and tattoo as well as pierce.

By NateKingJr.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
People of color

Love being able to find people of color to color. Need to see more.

By divalicious619.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Love the majority of the pictures

By msbusico.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BRST APP EVER PLZ PLAY THIS GAME

I love this app it’s so fun and I make pics for my friend and she loves them so I recommend you to play this game again I say I
love this app I make a ton of pics for my friend so plz play the game you will not regret it

By hfnubfvf h.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfying!

It is so satisfying to make real life black and white pictures come to life in color without stress of completing it! I will be
watching for hummingbirds and peacocks! Thanks for this relaxing hobby!

By jewelagent.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
I like the app

I the app tho I’m really into astrology but I can’t find and zodiac ones

By poop is great for ur skin.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Beach babe

I liked the setting but too many tan colors used. It should have been more sunny and a touch of bright color.

By LadyC2019.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful

I love the picture that they have so much, and the fact that all you have to do is watch an ad for the premium pictures is
awesome. They pictures are easy to color, and so pretty. Love the quality, especially for a free app. Definitely recommend if you
like art. 👍🏼❤️🤩

By Libird3608.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Intriguing .

The pictures hold my interest as the scene unfolds. The colors are magnificent. I can become so engrossed with the expressions on
the faces that a story begins to form in my mind.
Wonderful entertainment

By nono now your beingjustsilly.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Gothic, yeah gothic

Impressive pieces. Love the use of dark colors mixed with red

By Heavy Whiskers.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING APP

I love this app and I recommend!

By paris_Pug!.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Art Color

My fave pics are all the fantasy pics.

By Rhonda M Melton.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Art coloring

I like coloring in this one and I like what i am coloring on there

By AdejaTIllmandancer.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

So far so good, I love the real ness of the after picture. I don’t mind the ads at all. I have actually checked out a few of the
ads.
Keep up the good work.

By Kellye Designs.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

I’m loving this app!!! Pictures are clean and detailed!! Keep up the great work

By MrsGullible.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
More please.

Please send more mermaid, fairy, vampire and goth pictures.

By queen daenerys33.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty Pictures

I love this app because I do this during breakfast, and lunch. I also play it for on the road for like road trips. Keep on getting
me really pretty pictures!!! SOO addictive

By Lizzy Jpy.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Art Coloring by Number

Very relaxing. Lots of pictures to choose from.

By allendorf 50.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice pics

Art coloring is one of the best coloring apps I’ve used in a long time.

By flutterby4016.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Relax my mind; improve my focus.

I spend much of my time immersed in very demanding texts, that require intense concentration. Enjoying my “cell phone coloring
book” helps me relax while also improving my focus. I love this app.

By Chanan73.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Color by Number App.

I love that the lines disappear when colored.
Nice pics & free content ❤️

CMJ - Newington, CT

By LittleCindy1969.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Beach looker

I might be better if it was in real

By Crankbait4.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

So I’ve Ben playing sense 2019 literally that’s how much fun it is come check it out download it for free

By taydortod.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Art coloring is Spectacular

Amazing selection and vibrant colors await all eager participants in ArtColoring! So many choices will keep you coming back!

By ltlando117.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Amazing graphics and beautiful pictures!

By k🤭.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Adult coloring

Hey I just wanted to let you know that I’m going to have a good time with this.

By DVicous1.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Best drawing game ever : I have bad grammar so srr

This game is so cool my friends b day is coming soon and she LOVES unicorns and I got a picture of the most pretty unicorn ever
and I just finished it. So ima print it out and then when it’s my friends b day ima give it to her! Thanks to this app I believe
she will love it.

By Fia909.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent app

Beautiful pictures and ease of following through the numbers

By dafunman.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I'm vision impaired and this is the first one I can see the pieces thank. You

By sandra 42.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Art Coloring'

'It relaxes me, it is very enjoyable to color these pictures, and to share with family and friends.'

By DJM /GRAMMY.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love the colors they are very vibrant

By nuirvana.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

I love this game me and my friend have it and we absolutely LOVE it!! I used to have it and I did not care a lot about it and
now I love it a lot!

By jfnfjdbfbbfb.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I get so many likes on tik tok thanks'

By @Halloween.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'I find it very responsive to touch. Also beautiful pictures to color.'

By Basha15.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Love these pictures. They are beautiful. Love the colors. Helps me pass the time away.'

By donnakay2018.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Art'

'This is a great app they have many of pictures to pick from .So give it a try. Pat'

By catp871.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you ?'

'Keeps the mind active and relaxed at the same time.'

By Kafarla.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you ?'

'Keeps the mind active and relaxed at the same time.'

By Kafarla.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you ?'

'Keeps the mind active and relaxed at the same time.'

By Kafarla.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Relaxation time'

'By the end of my days I’m very stressed out. Coloring before going to bed helps me to relax and unwind. Totally get the
stress and kinks out. Thank You'

By Mimski2.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you 😊'

'Keeps the mind active and relaxed at the same time.'

By Kafarla.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great variety of categories'

'Just wanted to say THANK YOU!!! I have numerous coloring apps and somehow by sheer luck, I stumbled across this one earlier
today. I have to say that I was not disappointed...as a matter of fact, I’m feeling quite the opposite. The variety of
categories is really awesome!!! My favorite is the Got

By Joealcala123.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Relaxing \''

'I like to relax doing this. Kinda therapeutic.'

By Rmjr5876.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is so fun'

'As soon as you get on there you basically just start coloring. I really really really love this app it’s so cool and it’s so
fun. Whenever I’m bored we’re stuck in Corentine😵😖.I think it’s fun . And it’s totally free. There’s not these ads
all the time the only time you get ads

By sell2456716😄.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is so fun'

'As soon as you get on there you basically just start coloring. I really really really love this app it

By sell2456716?.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is so fun'

'As soon as you get on there you basically just start coloring. I really really really love this app it

By sell2456716?.
October 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Art Coloring.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total