Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Art Pages: Color By Number

by Belka Games, LLC
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Art Pages: Color By Number by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Art Pages: Color By Number written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Art Pages: Color By Number

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Art Stories...'

'I have had this app for some time, but just started coloring\nearly this morning. I couldn’t sleep, so I colored. Only thing,
\nwhen I get started, I don’t want to stop!! \n\nI love lighthouses! That was the first piece that I colored! I thought that
there would be more lighthouses after t

By Edgro.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this coloring app. I love how it lights up and moves to show you what the color is. I like how it moves the numbers after
you’ve done filling in the color. Very pretty pictures.'

By SuperSarah1027.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'App Update Removed my Progress'

'UPDATE: I LOVE THIS BETTER THAN THE PREVIOUS ONE where they offer other artworks.. I want more stories\n\n**Omg! What happened?!
I colored already some of the stories since Art Pages but the app updated and now the progress is gone!!!!!'

By KymmieJ..
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful and Challenging'

'Beautiful but challenging paint by number stories.'

By Colehdenn.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Art Stories'

'I find this game relaxing and enjoyable. I would however like to see more stories center around characters of color.'

By MiMi-2258.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'I enjoy this coloring app. Never have any issues with it. The “stories” are a little cheesy but not too bad. I do wish
they would add more stories soon and perhaps do more adult stories.'

By Me 327.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'So satisfying!'

'Really enjoy this game. Once you get used to it - it’s very enjoyable and satisfying! The pictures are interesting, stories are
fine - nice to have a theme. I don’t know how they do this without ads. And so far there is unlimited play. I
recommend.\n\nUpdate -so that’s it? I have colored all

By Debbiec03.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Coloring app'

'I really like this coloring app story line an d pictures'

By bgjii.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love it except it crashes fairly often'

By Vet84269632.
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just awesome'

'I love this game.\nhow I new it for one day I found it on my mom’s phone I love the \nPuppy story I love love love this game
thanks for makeing it 😚🤩'

By 👍🤪🤩🙃.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'It’s sucking up all my time, but I love it'

By $7".
May 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'This new art stories is having issues with crashi

'I was happy to have this new version “art stories” since the pictures in the stories are some of the same pictures from the
previous version “art pages”. I would have given this new version a better rating, but l can’t. It is having the same issue
that art pages had when I deleted art pag

By Theta T..
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'🤗😕🙁'

'I really like this game. It can teach people different colors. But what I don’t like is that sometimes I hit a part to color it
and it turns on a whole different page. That really frustrates me because it freezes and I have to turn off my device.'

By 🤗🤫🤔😕🙁.
June 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s a good game but...'

'The pictures are all fun and enjoyable to color. However, after I finished almost all of one story, I stopped playing for a long
period of time. Today when I got back on, the story had restarted completely. Also, once I tried to color a segment in the right
hand corner, but instead of coloring that

By 10K&TG.
May 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pretty colors and fun designs'

'You changed everything with no warning! I was in the middle of something and it and some other partially finished have
disappeared.\n\nI’m not liking the story set up , much rather choose what I want to work on.'

By martitosta.
May 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can be better'

'Keep me posted n the updates\n\nI like the app but I would rather choose my own colors and styles but the story and adventure is
unique \n\nProvide cash in the future for artists \n\nThanks'

By Snikiwg.
April 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total