Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Art Puzzle

by Easybrain
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Art Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Art Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Art Puzzle

Reviews: 115Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Excellent puzzle game

I LOVE to play this game!!! The pictures are beautiful and truly wonderful. This is a great idea and I hope you continue to have
great ideas like this! I’ve already told others about the app and they are loving it!

By abbbbbcde.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
More puzzles please

Enjoyed doing all the puzzles but now there are no more. After the last one completed it said more are coming. When will that
be? Being home I have to keep my brain working 😀

By Cruisema.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best art puzzle app!

I love this app! I’ve been solving puzzles today for 3 hours straight! This is just wonderful! I will enjoy this app for a very
long time!

By Grannydandy.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
A relaxing surprise

I rarely write reviews, but I highly recommend this puzzle app.
Easy but still good fun and relaxing.

By Memoo2.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Great... could be awesome

This app is amazing and so relaxing. After a bad day it’s good to sit down and relax. This app is a colouring, art, and a puzzle
in one. No hard levels stressing you out. Because let’s be real, most games say they’re great for relaxing and what-not but
eventually they bring you more stress because i

By SlytherinHerondale.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So Cute

These art puzzles make me smile! They’re so cute & unique and I love the little bit of animation. Great relaxing game with no
issues. The advertising is informative (which I can’t say too often) by showing other games offered. Kudos to the artists and
developer!

By LeTurg.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game

It’s really fun and I enjoy it.Only thing I wish was that we could win load out finished puzzles to use as a screensaver.

By Autumnpeir88.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

I enjoy the game and have no problems with it. I am so addicted that I fear I will finish them all too soon. The art is
interesting and the animation when finished adds a nice touch.

By Knit/crochet.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun Game

I like the game very much. I only gave 4 stars because I would prefer to pay for an ad free version.

By Dakotadude03.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Update info??

I have the first 600 puzzles done! Took a couple weeks. Just wondering if there will be more to come? Or was this all? I love this
one, and can’t wait for more! Hope it updates soon!!!

By LunaKanr.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Here is a suggestion, some people want to skip all the way to the triple digits because some good art is there. Maybe add a
“watch an ad to unlock this picture”. You don’t have to ;)

I LOVE this game! Keep up the good work 😍

By Westalka.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the illustrations

This game is relaxing and helps me pass the time. I love the illustrations. Who is the artist?? I would love to follow them on
social media. Thanks!!

By gabypwrez.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Only one complaint

I love this app. My only complaint is that I can’t enlarge the pictures to see what I’ve missed. I currently have to take a
screenshot and then enlarge it to find what I can’t see or watch a video to get a hint. Otherwise I love the game.

By Tra Ce.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Great way to pass time, but glitch issues

I love this app, it helps my anxiety a lot and it's very enjoyable to pass the time. I would happily rate 5 stars but while I was
playing today, the game glitched 3-4 times and then my entire phone glitched. I had to turn my phone off for a moment and turn it
back on and upon returning to the app, A

By sydnxyw.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Puzzle

I really like the game but think it could be a little harder at times. Thank you all for many hours of fun.

By ladyletta.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
So beautiful

I lose myself for what feels like hours at a time!
The only thing I wish is that there was a way to pay for ad removal. I love this app and these puzzles so much but I am so tired
of ads after every couple of puzzles or so

By meh-g.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing! Buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuut...

So this game is awesome u must download it is so fun DOWNLOAD IT. But the thing is that u can’t pick what u want to paint u just
do levels. But besides that it is an amazing game u really should download it! Later.

By Tori3612.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Add more puzzles

I love this game I play it everyday but now I have finished all of them and need more please

By Rare Goddess.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game but only one complaint

I absolutely love playing this game, I find it very relaxing and entertaining. It has beautiful art that I love looking at.

My only complaint is sometimes it’s nearly impossible to find out what figure is next because the outlines are sometimes covered
by other objects. Then I have to sit through a

By Ccviner.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful game, I completely recommend!

This game is so cute and charming with all the wonderful, unique illustrations with a beautiful style and imaginative concepts.
There are very few adds (which is a large problem with mobile games), it’s incredibly relaxing and fun, and completing each
drawing is satisfying and rewarding, seeing each

By mrthejoel.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful and relaxing

I have only had this game for a few days but I love it. It is very relaxing; a good game to play when I don’t know what else to
do. And the artwork is simply beautiful! I love every puzzle I have completed so far. In fact, it is so adorable and relaxing that
it is hard to put down. I would happily p

By Ibifdy.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful

I’m in love with this game. The pictures are whimsical and surreal, the puzzle element is just challenging enough to be fun, and
there’s hundreds of puzzles (500+ before I got tired of scrolling) so that should last me at least a week!

By Bainidhedub.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app

This is so fun and creative. Very relaxing!! So glad I stumbled across this app. Thanks
So much. Don’t hesitate, download it.

By Bggg88.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Art Puzzles - Jigsaw Coloring

I love this game, but sadly I finished all the puzzles. Please release more. This game is very soothing and enjoyable.

By SueG718.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but would opt out of ads if I could

Wonderful app, I love it. Any chance you’ll make it possible to pay a fee to opt out of ads? They’re irritating in an
otherwise soothing experience.

By KAJC123.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this, but!

I have really enjoyed this game. The puzzles are fun and great pictures! I’m on #180 and the crashes have begun to be
depressingly constant! I’ve deleted the game and reloaded, but no improvement! Please fix this!

I wrote the above review a few minutes ago. I’ve since tried the game again so I coul

By Kajo re.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Clues

I have really enjoyed this but sometimes it’s very hard to see the clues. Black lines on a black screen isn’t fair. But I
stick with it. It’s fun.

By puzzleperson1.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
a really great game!

this game is so great, it’s relaxing and fun. it’s also fun that it’s such a mystery of what the picture is before you put
the pieces together! the one thing that could make it better would be if there was some way to pick a category of what kind of
picture you were doing. like “animals” or “books”

By phebe_hall.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE this game!!!!!!!

It's intoxicating and beautiful.

By theblues1.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Used to be “Live Art Puzzle”

Fun game. I was on level/puzzle 300 and something when this game was called live art. Why the switch?

By Tank_GurL.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This is maybe my favorite app ever

This app is incredible. It’s relaxing and beautiful and not at all intrusive. Thank you for this

By Katie1227.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
So relaxing and fun

This is such a fun game. The only problem is that the picture cannot be expanded to get a bigger view. Otherwise, I love it.

By Ibgwsmt.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Just Love this game!....

I have enjoyed this game!.....great so far.....

By Maw Maw nanny.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

The only bummer is there is no way to save/share the finished images. The ads are a little annoying. I paid $8 for another
coloring app to get rid of ads. I’d pay the same for an ad free version of this one, but would definitely not pay a subscription
fee.

By Redr00m.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game needs an ad free version

Like the title says this game is great, the drawings are beautiful and the puzzles are a great way to relax. They need an ad free
version. I would happily pay to not get ads after every puzzle or when I load the app. Some of the ads are loud and jarring and it
ruins the peace that playing the game b

By Ms. NoGood.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

So great of a game, need a little more focusing and patience it keeps the mind moving. SO GREAT!

By Sewer Jane.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Obsessed

I am literally obsessed with this game. I have completed over 200 puzzles in 48 hours. I just can’t put it down.
🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

By Mase's momma.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Started out great

Update: I’m very happy to say that I gave the app another chance and the annoying music was no longer there. (Original: I loved
this app so much, then it suddenly started playing music that can not be turned off. It was wonderful to keep my hands busy while
listening to my audiobooks or podcasts unt

By briboun12.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game! Just a couple of suggestions.

I absolutely adore this game! It’s pretty easy to catch on, there’s no rush, and it’s a bit more challenging than a
traditional coloring/puzzle game. Plus, the artwork is incredible! It’s the app I go to when I want to just relax and distract
myself from everything.

I only have a couple of suggest

By LizBowen.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game!/option to remove ads?

I love it so far. It is very calming. I wonder if there is an option to remove ads? Having to watch an ad after every puzzle is a
bit much.

By KatreeJoan.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

Too many, love this game....can there be a no ads option I’d pay a couple dollars for that

By Kelli5034.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this!

I’ve used several other art-like puzzle/coloring games and this is by far my favorite. I love the hand drawn artwork to how it
comes to life once completed! I think it’s brilliant how many puzzles there are (600!) and how relaxing they are to do. I really
hope you add more so I continue enjoying the

By amrl23.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Frustrated!

I love this game, but it freezes all of the the time. If it doesn’t get fixed soon I will be forced to delete it.

By Princess Kimella.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful fun

Really enjoying this fun and cool art puzzle game - it’s helping me get through crazy “real” life!!!

By iampeggo.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
What a difference!

This is so refreshing after regular jigsaw puzzles!
And they move!!! Thank you !

By $Mimi7.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolute fun

I don’t usually write reviews unless I feel strongly that an app needs recognition. Wow. Very positive. I came across this kind
of by accident and it looked interesting. I’ve been playing for almost two hours...it’s very hard to stop. This is one unusual
and addicting puzzle game; I’ve not seen anyt

By anni8822.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is relaxing, there are no in-app purchases which is a relief. There are ads between puzzles but most of them you can
skip out of after 5 seconds (unlike the usual 30-90 seconds other games force). The only longer ads are if you get stuck and need
a free hint. Honestly the few times I’ve

By Dragonfly7673.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Live art

Live artI just love this game 😍😍😍😍❤️❤️

By littelome.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m addicted!!

I love doing puzzles & this is easier & quicker - immediate gratification!! Cute graphics & some challenges!

By Lovesnuts.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Tip of the Top

This is a truly unique puzzle game. I play and have looked for a few, but this one is awesome and has that bit of help if ya need
it!

By jab.adam.
January 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads do not let go!!!

Your ads get stuck... I have better things to do with my time....Later....Thanks for inquiring. I endure your ads that run longer
than do your sometimes two games in a row.....I like this game, it’s different! But when I get stuck, unable to get a response
from my tablet...no X, nothing but the la

By 1stCeye.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the puzzles...hate the adds

I love the puzzles. They are beautifully illustrated, I just wish I could make the adds go away.

By Woodwink.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game,but has issues

Would give a 5, I was really enjoying this game until I was on level 60 something it glitched and took me back to level 1 and all
the levels I completed are locked again. Not even sure if I’ll play again,very disappointing.

By Sylver_rayne.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Good concept but annoying

I like the puzzle concept but probably can’t stand to play much longer. It’s often very hard to see where pieces are missing
so you spend a lot of time just sliding pieces everywhere hoping it locks in. It would be better if all pieces could be placed in
any order, not just a few at a time.

By Mascots tar.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Hints

Love the game! But it would be nice to get hints for playing ..

By breeze360121.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Very Enjoyable but got crappy after excellent Revi

I have really enjoyed this puzzle app. You are not interrupted during the puzzle with over laying ads, the puzzles are lovely
little pieces of art and it has the element of a seek and find theme.
The only drawback is sometimes it is difficult to see the outlines as to where to place a puzzle piece

By Ahayle1.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Can be entertaining just too many commercials

I do enjoy the premise of this game I would love to see a zoom in option especially as the details become smaller.
Less commercial would be nice too. A commercial before and after every game felt a bit excessive.

By Dre1701.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Freeze up problems

I really like the game, but it constantly freezes up. It is so frustrating that I have had to stop playing. Too bad, I could have
played all day!

By drsturdivant.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice game.

This game is pretty cool. I love doing the pictures and I don’t mind the ads so much except for the fact that when they come on
they are too large. You can’t close them once they are finished. I’ve had to shut my game down and restart toms of times and
it keeps happening so I can’t get to the next l

By sbaby122.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun Game, Want to Remove Ads

The game is a fun and engaging kind of challeng. I just wish there was a way to pay to remove the ads between levels. At the rate
I go through the puzzles, I'd rather pay $3-5 to not have to wait the time between rounds. Also, I frequently have to turn up the
brightness on puzzles in order to see th

By Y2JAG.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game, not the glitches

Great puzzle game, but way to many glitches that cause me to have to restart my tablet to get rid of some ads, or restart the
program when it stops.

By often annoyed.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Love but

Love this game but it keeps crashing/freezing on my iphone x hopefully once that is fixed then ill give more stars

By Cupcakeshark92.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Questions

Good but I'd like to know what artist created these images?

By Kalei NC.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Game maybe has a bug

The first puzzle was easy as it shows you where the pieces go but I would have enjoyed much better without being shown and would
rather solve it myself but when I got to the 2nd puzzle which I was glad the guide wasn’t there but after I put the first piece
on the second puzzle it stops working as th

By meggiedeee.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Add on

Love this app you should make it so you can enlarge the pictures some of us don’t have the best eye sight Would love to see some
holidays pictures or theme story or even cartoons characters

By merrimont.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice game but...

Hate the constant ads. Would like a purchase option so there aren’t ads between each and every puzzle.

Also wish I could place pieces on the order that I want to place them instead of the predetermined placement that intuitively
fails in my brain.

By meMonica.
December 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total