Art Story: Color Jigsaw Novels Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Art Story: Color Jigsaw Novels

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Art Story: Color Jigsaw Novels App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Art Story: Color Jigsaw Novels written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Art Story: Color Jigsaw Novels User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it

I love the art work as well as being told the story.

By 0josie0.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great story puzzles

Enjoying this wonderful puzzle. Love the story that goes with itπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

By Grammys1.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome so far

Great idea to combine classic storytelling with this kind of puzzle.

By MunchkinCurly.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
WOW!

absolutely LOVE this game! a lot of my favorite stories, beautifully drawn into a relaxing ( and a bit challenging) different
sort of game. hopefully they continue in to some with them because i never tire of playing. great job... LOVE IT!!

By audiogasmz.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Puzzle with a story

Love it very fun but sometimes very challenging which I love it keeps your mind guessing where the pieces go gave it a 5star
rating

By 941970.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Fiction Lover

This is such a great game for me because I write short stories and I enjoy painting. The two together in the same activity is just
scrumptious.

By Lepredot.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Music OFF

I can't find the settings to turn the background music off! It's very distracting.

By TeddyBear28.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Interesting game

I really like this game so far. I think I’m going to become addicted to it..lol

By SerpentQueen37.
January 3, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Art Story: Color Jigsaw Novels app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total