Artist Life Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Artist Life

by Oguzhan Kocak

Rating of Artist Life

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Artist Life App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Artist Life written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Artist Life User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ads are annoying

So I just started playing this game and then add already popped up in the first few seconds

By htcutex.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

This game is the best
Make more like this.

By roblox.cute.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game!

The idea of doing art is good but plz do not do the nude decision because if you guys are really young you should not be doing the
nude decision plz.

By Bruh Annie.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesomeness

Thank you so much four making this game I think this is so much fun!!!

By ccmsjt.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun to do

Lots of fun, easy and you have to make choices

By jeanlouisetheresa.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Eh alright

THIS GAME IS ACTUALLY GOOD but I never excepted that this game had so much ads

By aaliyah willams.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but…

I would love if there where a lot more levels..
Also if we went on more dates with Mr.Young and it got more serious like in bed and babies and getting married.. Thets all lol

By Childish human.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Painting

This game is great and you do not get bored with it it is cool 😎 I have been playing this for almost two minutes and I don’t
want to stop

By hedkbdhikuyedvljhlbihfevf)(.
October 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads!

I have only been playing for a bit but so far there have been so many ad's, it feels like after every decision i make theres an
ad, its also false advertising it showed squeezing paint rollers but i haven't seen that yet.

By is k people?.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Ish

It’s okay, but, like everyone else, I thought i was gonna be squishy the sponges to get the paint out. That’s the only reason
why i got it. There’s a lot of other stuff added to it that’s okay, but I really wanted to squeeze the sponges!

By thebestgameratereverrrr.
November 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total