Reviews & Ratings - Germany

App Icon

Artivive

by Artivive GmbH
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Artivive by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Artivive written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Artivive in Germany

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it, Thank you so much!

This is giving exactly that creative dimension, I was waiting for so long, but now here it comes - and free for artists! So much
worth to give it a try! There is deep potential for lots of different concepts as stills, pictures, graphics and every audiovisual
material can be used and mixed for awesome experiences!! Love it!

By An.ina.
December 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'artivive'

'Eine unglaubliche Bereicherung für den Kunstbereich.'

By bildversprechen.
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great & easy AR'

'Great & easy & very effective for making artwork even greater. Very stable functionality, good usability! Love and definitely
recommending it!!'

By juliahelm.
August 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I tested it with one of my projects and I think it‘s Great. It is super easy to handle and it Works Perfect. I am really
exited.'

By AnnaDoe.
August 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'Inspiring app, numerous possibilities'

By off2on.
October 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Just Great!'

'For everybody who does animation. Pushes your work to a whole new level.'

By Paul19942018.
October 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'super für meine galerie und eigene Arbeiten'

'zuerst von einem Freund vorgestellt ich benutze diese app um mein makingoff videos zu zeigen und es funktioniert wirklich
hervorragend.'

By serigraffeur.
October 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Super App!'

'This App is really nice, I am a student of communication design and media art, I would like to visualize my project with
Artivive.'

By Shuzziii.
November 11, 2018
4 out of 5
'Mal schauen wo die Reise hingeht.'

'Coole Möglichkeit die analoge Welt mit der digitalen Welt zu verknüpfen/erweitern.\n\nMal schauen wo die Reise hingeht.'

By spitzname der 1/4 vor Zwölfte.
November 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Einfacher gebrauch - schöne Ergebnisse'

'Anders als andere AR Apps is Artivive super einfach zugebrauchen (Drag & Drop) und entwickelt schnell schöne AR Ergebnisse !'

By nitsirknna kebukaj.
December 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Top! Sehr schnelle Bilderfassung.'

'Nur zu empfehlen, sowohl für persönliches als auch im professionellen Bereich.'

By ScomeSONJA.
December 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Top!'

'Great App, friendly support. 5 projects included 👍🏽'

By Alfisinthehouse.
December 18, 2018
4 out of 5
'Ganz nette Idee ...'

'... noch im Anfangsstadium, kann was „Großes” draus werden.'

By Lou_Cypher.
November 14, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Artivive.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total