Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Artivive

by Artivive GmbH
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Artivive by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Artivive written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Artivive in United Kingdom

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Works well'

'So far so good the majority of my work was converting .mp4 to be small enough for the app to work. The website is so easy to use.
I’m hoping to use this in my next exhibition.'

By Mango Ha Ha Ha.
August 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Easy to use and has so much potential.'

By MMAnim.
October 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'So easy'

'This is a brilliant app with a super easy to use web based interface for creating the augments. Their Artivive Bridge has useful
tools for cropping videos and even adding transparencies and multiple layers. I look forward to playing with this more in the very
near future!'

By Metageist.
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Works like magic'

'I downloaded this application to explore how Augmented Reality could enhance my artwork and with the help of Artivive it has done
wonders! Definitely recommend.'

By iamprog.
November 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Book project'

'I’m loving this app. I have made a load of them for my book, People and places of South America which involved me creating 12
augmented reality animations. People have loved using the app. It’s made the whole book really fun. It’s a really easy app to
use. Thanks'

By Leonnikoo.
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Add a option to make longer videos'

'I like this app but if you want to share a video it can only be 8 seconds it should be longer like 30 seconds or something
similar'

By Angie Loves BTS.
June 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Mamamoo doesn’t work :(

My Mamamoo albums don’t work with this app. My friend got Travel to work once but then neither of us could get it to work again.
I tried it on every single Mamamoo album & solo album and absolutely none of them work. My Itzy album is the only one that works
:(

By Cheerdancer.
April 7, 2021
2 out of 5
Doesn’t work well on iPad

Works for viewing the live artwork but once loaded all the options disappear and the only way to stop it is by going to the iPad
homescreen

By DomB82.
September 7, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total