Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Artivive

by Artivive GmbH
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Artivive by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Artivive written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-28 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Incredible!

From an artist’s point of view, super easy to use and get started in the world of AR creation. The viewer experience couldn’t
be simpler and looks great! Love this app and can’t wait to dig deeper!

By ColorSmith.
November 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'y e s :)'

'Okay I live how it brings art to life aka my albums like this is app is *chefs kiss*'

By jas🌟.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'NCT'

'ONE OF MY FRIENDS MEMES IS ON THER WHAHAAH'

By uwhe ha.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Best AR app I’ve seen so far.'

By Matin11.
May 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Super fast and easy'

'Had tried getting AR to work with other apps like vuforia and arkit but was hassle trying get up to speed w/ programming.
Artivive is soooo easy and painless. Looking fwd to using in some art exhibits.'

By judgeworks.
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Easy to use!'

'Love this app, makes the back end easy on what seems like a complicated process'

By daggertoe.
July 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Will be using this app for upcoming exhibition'

'I’ve tested out Artivive a few times now and it works great! I’m excited to be using the app for a project that combines
printmaking with augmented reality.'

By spaulmichael.
August 22, 2018
4 out of 5
'Review'

'It’s cool but it stays horizontal which ticks me off'

By brianajungkook.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally an entrance into the future'

'Pros:\n\nThis is the future of design - packaging, art displays, book designing, etc. \n\nTime to get a head start before this
becomes the norm\n\nThe A.I. will only get more intuitive from here\n\nCons: \n\nSigning up for an account should be instant, not
take 24 hours.'

By jackchadley.
August 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Magic'

'Just wow. Incredible app for both artists and viewers. Easy to use. Extremely responsive and helpful team behind this amazing app
as well. Taking art to the next level! Love it and can’t wait to bring more of my illustrations to life with this app'

By ThingsDreMakes.
September 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'So far I’m loving the Artivive app! It has easy to use software that works great for first time AR creators!'

By ecostello.
October 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Art Animation and Video'

'So far this app is great, I use it to bring works to life and it’s a great quality app.'

By Quwade.
November 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cool stuff ahead!!'

'Super easy to use, I spend hours creating the content and minutes putting it together on the app. The 3D option is a great tool
for that extra touch of “wow”. Can’t wait to play more with it.'

By IzH!.
November 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Incredible!'

'From an artist’s point of view, super easy to use and get started in the world of AR creation. The viewer experience couldn’t
be simpler and looks great! Love this app and can’t wait to dig deeper!'

By BlogMaster.
November 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Game changer!'

'Excellent app. This is going to allow us to bring some extremely innovative changes to our artistic audience. Can’t wait to
make more projects!'

By cosmo.photo.
November 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'This app has unlocked new potential for me as a graphic designer. It is super easy to navigate, and the team is unbelievably
responsive!'

By sophialeila.
November 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Mind-blowing!!!'

'Amazing new tool for bringing some life into stills!'

By kingspin.
November 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Incredible'

'Amazing. This is the way of the future and it took my school projects to an absolute new level. Thank you Artvive'

By Britt_Britt9699.
December 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Endless possibilities'

'Makes anything better, easy and fun.'

By 57year.
December 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'GREAT!'

'A shift into the future. Great for artists and for business.'

By andremarengo.
December 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best App Ever!!!'

'This has inspired me to take another step forward with my artwork. It is so fun! I’m addicted!'

By Marz150.
December 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Adds to the narrative'

'Artivive allows you an added layer to artwork. It’s easy to figure out and the 3D/Pro option allows layer building like no
other.'

By RPalomares.
December 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing app for art lovers'

'Hard to describe the excitement of seeing art come to life, but as an interactive AR tool, Artivive does precisely that... it
brings art to life. It also gives you a sense dimensionality and perspective on possible creative inspirations for the artist.'

By sibzster.
February 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'bts - love the app'

'who else is here after seeing the bulletproof MV and realizing you can scan you photo card and view it there 🥺 This app works
great, i just got it today and i’m in love ❤️'

By Aliciaaliciaaaaa.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'BTS lol'

'I only got this to see the BTS mv and now I’m bawling my eyes out at 2 am'

By Fish638476.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'7 YEARS WITH BTS'

'After seeing videos of ARMYs on social media, I decided to download this app to see if scanning MOTS 7 album, photocards, notes,
etc. plays an MV or video, and it REALLY WORKED. I’m so surprised, and in tears! :))) Happy Festa! <3'

By ja.lex.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'10/10 recommend especially for kpop fans just put the photo card in the camera and then let the magic happen.'

By a user complaining.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'BTS ARMY!!!!'

'This is beyond incredible!!!!! If you have anything related to BTS and scan it something comes to life and it’s awesome'

By STANBTS!.
June 13, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total