Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ASMR Slicing

by Tricky Tribe.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ASMR Slicing by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ASMR Slicing written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ASMR Slicing

Reviews: 388Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I am a fan of lanky boxπŸ—πŸ—

This game is perfect and so great.It is so satisfying I play this like every day update love that you can cut everyday objects and
stuff to.

By Hiyauni.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Man that is ok

The game is good but the app is good and it needs less add 😑😑 but in rate is 5 stars πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

By Applvr123456.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME!!!

OK i really like it π•šπ•₯𝕀 𝕒𝕝𝕠π•₯ 𝕠𝕗 π•—π•¦π•Ÿ π•’π•Ÿπ•• π•šπ•₯𝕀
π“ˆπ’Άπ“‰π’Ύπ“ˆπ’»π’Ύπ“ƒβ„Š Κ•β€’α΄₯β€’Κ” π’Š 𝒂𝒍𝒔𝒐 π’•π’‰π’Šπ’π’Œ π’Šπ’• 𝒏𝒆𝒆𝒅𝒔
𝒕𝒐 𝒃𝒆 π’˜π’π’“π’Œπ’†π’… 𝒐𝒏 𝒂 π’π’Šπ’•π’π’† π’Š 𝒄𝒂𝒏𝒕 𝒄𝒐𝒖𝒏𝒕
𝒂𝒍𝒍 𝒕𝒉𝒆 π’•π’Šπ’Žπ’†π’” π’Šπ’• π’ˆπ’π’Šπ’•π’„π’‰π’†π’… 𝒇𝒐𝒓 π’Žπ’† | (β€’ β—‘β€’)| but
awesome game 5 stars β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

By KΙͺᴛᴛʏGᴀᴍᴇs.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
The sound

The is amazing I turned my volume all the way and

By tryewasdfghjk.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Really Satisfying πŸ™ƒπŸ˜†

This haloed me cope and not be so stressed out about school and my grades! It was really fun to have something to play after like
a really hard test so I wouldn’t have to worry, in fact I completely forget about the test until we got the test back. I had
constant headaches before but now I get them

By rihebsbsgsgsjwiwwyjqjaajgags.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Such a satisfying game, but...

Ok the thing about this new update is that the knife has to go all the way up to the top before it comes down, even if you tap
right after you let go! It’s a LOT less satisfying because of this, so please, do a new update in at least the next week and
take that part away. Other than that it’s a good

By sdrumset24.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Add a lie

I am giving this a five star I love the game but there add is a lie it dose not really sound like real sand cutting they just did
a sound over but it is till an amazing game. 😁

By 28(67).
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
~READ~

This game made me smile in quarantine because one of the levels said: destroy the virus, that made me think DESTROY CORONA, the
only con here is that it glitched on level 208 and I had to delete and start over, πŸ‘πŸ‘„πŸ‘ anyway I think you guys did a good
job creating this app πŸ˜„

By i like gamesπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ€©.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Eh

Its a good game. its just there are to many ads. if u can fix that then thanks πŸ˜€πŸ§‹

By Jackwheelerjr.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
SOO MUCH FUN!!

This game is so much fun! I play it everyday because it relaxes me. Complete mission’s and get new knifes to cut with. Get this
game!This game is so fun if relaxes me. I play this game Every day when I come back from school because it is so satisfying!

By bob777888888654.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Goods but....

This game is a good game. It gets me relaxed and calm. But, there is some things that I would like to say to maybe upgrade the
game. First, I think they should make the slicing a little slower. If u play the game u will see that it makes u cut a little
fast. Second, I think they should let ppl finis

By roblox_fan_123.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but so many ads

The ads are never ending you cut something than an ad please read berfore getting this app there are plenty of things I can think
of to make this game way better

By pineapple olivia.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
One of my fav games

When I was playing a game I saw this add I figured it was one of those apps that look super cool but when you get them they kinda
stink. But Omg I was totally wrong! This is actually really satisfying! And I love those type of games! The only complaint I have
is that I would want more detail in the

By Jay Jay ^Β₯^.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Nicholas

I love it so much it is so much fun

By Wasv99.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
it's great exceptttt

i really like this game and i've been playing for a little while. i'm on level 80 to put in perspective. everything's great except
i was hoping i'd hear a real cutting sound. i don't know if i'm doing something wrong or if it's just not there. my volume and
sound is turned on in the game settings. i

By Zelda333333.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
So gooooodd!😊😊

I Really like this game, i haven't downloaded it on all of my electronics but im trying!✨SOO amazing and i really suggests
❀️

By Jilly❀️❀️❀️✨.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Please Read This

This is an amazing game in which you cut random shapes and objects. It is so satisfying. I have anxiety and this really helps.
There is one thing though, when you hit the table, there’s a vibration on your phone and it makes me go on alert because
that’s the vibration on my phone for emergencies.

By Cece Meyer.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is OK

1. I do NOT like ads but this one has an OK amount of ads compared to the silhouette app I got it has a good amount of ads
2. The only thing I don’t like about this game is just the VIBRATION when you cut it.
3. I’m happy of the amount of ads

By pancakes i love.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
This is awesome 😎

This app is so satisfying to use it so I think you should get this app now

By Mia❗️LOL.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

It is so satisfying and I can never put it down. A million stars if I could.

By JaCk WiLlEtT.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
One problem

So this is one of my favorite apps there is just one problem. Some of the levels are just too hard I can’t beat them no matter
how hard I try. Please fix this I know you’re probably going to want me to tell you certain levels but the ones that have you
cut off pieces and don’t touch the red THAT IS

By hdkhxjjy😝.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Please add a new lightsaber

I LOVE this game it is a very relaxing game but I would like to be able to I park a red version of the blue light saber but I
definitely recommend this game to anyone who likes satisfying games

By bonnieloga.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Okay....

It’s good in all but it lags a little and if freezes it also crashes it’s really fun my favorite is the water one good game
over all im a little bit sadifyed so you should in stall it :)

December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
SUPER SATISFYING

The game is so so so satisfying and relaxing I can literally play this game for hours on hours and not get bored 5 out of 5 stars
for sure

By Gino rappter.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
It is a good game

I love the sound of a calm asmr game like who doesn’t like that sound of the knife and the foam mmmmmm ya.

By Ashwin228.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Read this

I love this app but it’s got one issue. I paid for full version and it cut me off the rest of it is great and fun and totally
worth it eventually it did give me what I paid for

By selfechic15.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Title

It’s really satisfying and cool the only thing that’s wrong is the ads

By i hate hate this game.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
My review

This game is fun at the beginning then it gets boring. It is good for relaxing! There is just to many ads ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By babyfoxisadorable.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love ❀️

I am just 4 years old and I am loving this game

By pochinaredy.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
So relaxing

It is so relaxing but the only thing is that there are so many adds every single time before you cut kinetic sand again it’s so
annoying but besides that it’s amazingπŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

By Brailynn Collins.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

I thought at first that this game would be not how it’s like in the adds but I was wrong it was exactly the same I love this
game it’s so fun I play Ron relieve stress it works like a charm .one thing my phone won’t let me watch videos to get special
knives if u can fix that thx

By narwhal be like.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s cool and it’s relaxing and I got this when quarantine hit so it’s cool

By Lizzie QueenπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
SO RELAXING 😌!

Really relaxing game. You might want to play it. But sometimes the sound can get annoying. So sometimes you might want to turn the
sound all the way down.Sometimes you may want to get out of the game but I mean it’s a perfect game to me. So if you really want
to play it then just do it! Really good

By ertttttttttttt.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s great and helps my anxiety!

I don’t normally download ASMR games, because I can be very picky with that sort of stuff. But I LOVE this one! The little
challenges, the sound, the little things you can find in the sand, like quotes and jokes and little animals. I also love the
different things you can use to cut it, my personal

By Black_Blaze_19.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game because

I love this game because I love kenadick sand and I can play with it while I am in the car or on the airplane that is way I like
this game

Sincerely,Karis

By santa/elf.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Ji

Well I perhaps like it? And I’m saying this wene it’s 5 days until Christmas and it 2020 and I just wanna day MERRY CHRISTMAS
EVERYBODY πŸŽ„

By KDCakes01.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER :D

Ok I got this game like 3 minutes ago and I’m already addicted to this app! The animations and sounds are super satisfying and
realistic! I Definitely recommend if you’re looking for an asmr game

By Silver Wolfy.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun but sad

They have you cut a ladybug 🐞 it made me cry bc I hate to kill animals I love them!!! Otherwise the game is fun but idk if
they’ll give me more animals to kill

By #fun gamr.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Good game I hope you get super satisfying there are some adds but other then that great game!

By TrentTheBent3060.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!!β€οΈπŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ

This game is so relaxing I have been playing it so much! My mind is blown away people should be playing this so much so that is
why I give this game a 5 out of 5!πŸ˜€

By kokunr.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Este juego me gusta mucho πŸ‘ŒπŸ»β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

Me enamore del juego
❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

By Alianelyx.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun game!

This game is really fun, it’s entertaining and the noises are very satisfying! But some adds. But besides the adds it’s
extremely fun!

By OsleyO.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Sand cutting

This game is so relaxing and it’s like the real thing I feel so relaxed playing this

By black girl greedom.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I give this an 100 πŸ’―πŸ€©πŸ₯³

I love this app it is so satisfying, relaxing, and calm I enjoy this app it keeps me entertained for hours and I enjoy it so that
is why I give this app a 5 star rating ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ thank you for this app

By flowergrrrl.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
UGH SO BAD 0 STARS

JUST KIDDING! SUCH A GOOD GAME OMG

By Gacha~Emily.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
ASMR slicing

It is so satisfying and you get different things to cut like you could cut watermelon

By IrisZoey.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Not to many adds

It is so satisfying good gameπŸ˜œπŸ™ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊοΈ

By Iris8181.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Hmftsnethegehegehehrjrgjrgrjryrjgdgjdg

Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhjhjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjfgadsaaangdbgsgene go out and go out for a little while I have a
great time and I’ll see if you guys can come over and see if you guys are coming over

By rynardc.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

I thought it would be a game that was poor and had lot of adds but I was wrong it fun and relaxing I highly recommend this game

By wowidid.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Hope you see this

I love this game you juys should get this app I swear its so satisfying it helps me sleep can’t stop playing this and who ever
made this game I wish you juys the best love this game get it right now but there is ads

By dksks,d.
December 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ASMR review

Fun game but a few too many ads and it does tend to freeze up but still entertaining for the most part.

By Angryladybirdb.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

The game is ok but all the ads I tap twice then BOOM another ad

By Suppacrazyalicorn.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
To many rate me notifications

In between every 3 levels it kept asking me to rate the game and it was so annoying so I finally rated it because it just got to
annoying. Also I would like there to be a free play or a place that you can go to redo levels. One more thing is that the levels
repeat themselves for example the fisherm

By little devil😈😈.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s Okay

Me? How I recommend it? It’s Fine..I first tried it and it wasn’t that satisfying. I know this was short but I don’t want to
waste anyone’s time..

By Gamblin Gal.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Before you get this be aware

This game is AWESOME it is a satisfying app and you don’t know what is inside the object you slice. I ❀️ this game but when
you play it for a while it gets a little boring and would like more of a challenge. However, this game is still super amazing but
I don’t like that it gives me the same level e

By rainbowsuperkitten2.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool game

It a pretty good game fun to play, but the sounds could use work.

By πŸ—chicken πŸ—.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s a really satisfying game, also very addicting to play very day but I don’t like how they don’t let you cut the full
thing and how when you don’t cut it just slides, If you like tricked games and asmr then you would like this

By RightWriteReviewz.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
To much adds and rude

So this game was fun despite all the adds after every level you get a add which is fine because that’s the only way it’s free
but then I was aging the time of my life slicing away until it gave me the corona virus to slice like seriously? Not funny it
could’ve been worse but I’ll leave it at that.

By waste πŸ˜”.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Its okay. It’s too many adds

I love the game, its so fun. But the thing thats bugging me r all these adds. I say i press β€œno thanks” or the decline button
and the add just goes on. Also on my iPhone it’s really laggy and I don’t know
If it’s the phone or the game. TOO MANY
ADDS.

By Hiiiiiiiai.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Cutting

I played this game for a long time and i had really loved the swipe to cut but i must ask why did it get changed to just holding
your finger down and not very satisfying

By C_andyyy.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Just wondering why you removed the dynamic slicing where we can cut as fast or slow as we wanted :/

By BluetheDogon.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is great. It could use some changes thou

Don’t get me wrong, this game is great! But it could use some changes. I don’t know if you noticed, but each knife you pick
had it’s ow unique sound. I don’t think that is a good idea because one day I was grinding and I didn’t know I was earning
money (Yeah I know I am dumb, do not judge me ok? I a

By 675yhh8Claudette.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t hear sound

The game it good if you enjoy cutting stuff I’ve tried everything but the sounds won’t show up and I can’t hear it

By satisfied with the purchase.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Same old

The only reason I have it 3 starts is,At first it was really satisfying but then it had the same sound EVERY time you cut it and
it just gets boring so maybe if you put more p
Sounds for every one you cut it will be more satisfying????? Please and thank you.

By UnicornBoogerFartAnusPeePee.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but.... a few flaws.

1. Way to many commercials!!! Please please please make it a bit less. 2. The game Is Soo laggy. Why! Why! I’d give it maybe
three... but I do really like the game it self if you had No commercials. So please, I just downloaded the game but like I said
good. Please answer me now and go to most recen

By Dumptruck Asteroid.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
SOMETHING IS WRONG

I just got this game few weeks ago but when It told me to cut in half it says congratulations but then it says level failed!!
WHAT?!?!?!?!
I did nothing wrong.
ITS
A
GLINCH!!!!!

I’m no hater and no lie but it just did that 😑😑😑😑. I love every game It just don’t understand why
Why?!?!?! πŸ˜₯πŸ˜“

By i love it mre then myself :).
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

𝙸 πš•πš˜πšŸπšŽ πšπš‘πšŽ πšπšŠπš–πšŽ πš›πšŽπšŠπš•πš•πš’ πš›πšŽπšŠπš•πš•πš’ πšπšžπš— πš‹πšžπš
πšπš‘πšŽπš›πšŽπšœ 𝚜𝚘 πš–πšŠπš—πš’ 𝚊𝚍𝚜 πš πš‘πšŽπš— 𝚒𝚘𝚞 πšπš’πš—πš’πšœπš‘ 𝚊
πš•πšŽπšŸπšŽπš• πšπš‘πšŽπš’ πšŠπš›πšŽ πš›πšŽπšŠπš•πš•πš’ πššπšžπš’πšŒπš” 𝚒𝚘𝚞 𝚐𝚎𝚝 𝚊
πš–πš’πšœπšπšŽπš›πš’ πš’πšπšŽπš– πšŠπš—πš πš’ πšŒπšŠπš— πšπšŠπš™ πš—πšŽπš‘πš πš•πšŽπšŸπšŽπš•
πš˜πš› πš πšŠπšπšŒπš‘ πšπš‘πšŽ 𝚊𝚍 πšπš˜πš› πšπš‘πšŽ πš–πš’πšœπšπšŽπš›πš’ πšœπš˜πšŠπš™
πš‹πšžπš πš—πš˜ πš–πšŠπšπšπšŽπš› πš πš’πšŒπš‘ πš˜πš—πšŽ πš’ πšπšŠπš™ πš’πš πšπšŠπš”πšŽπšœ
πš–πšŽ 𝚝𝚘 𝚊 𝚊𝚍 πšπš‘πšŠπš πšŠπš›πšŽ πš•πš’πš”πšŽ 𝟷 πš–πš’πš— πš•πš˜πš—πš πšŠπš—πš
πš’πš πšπšŠπš”πšŽπšœ 𝚜𝚘 πš•πš˜πš—πš πšπš‘πšŽπš— 𝚒𝚘𝚞 πšπšŠπš™ πššπš—πš

By butterballisawesome6.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
I cant unlock the knives for ads

Now I love this app no going to lie but I has problems. The first problem is they I get no ads (that might sound weird but I’ll
explain why) I need the ads to in lock the mystery cuts and some knives. The Second problem is that when you play the sound is
awful and hurts my ears. And the game needs t

By kennedymmmmmmmmmmmm.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s broken on level 84

I will complete it and find all 5 worms then it says β€œLevel Failed” but it’s overall a really good game.

By jfhddhgkosekdo.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but..

It is satisfying but there is no sound and way to many ads

By daddyjjsjsj.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads. Gets boring.

This game is one of the MOST satisfying games ever! But, after some time it gets boring. The levels repeat and repeat. For every
two levels there is an ad and I get annoyed. If you want a new knife you have to much a specific amount of ads! It’s really
annoying! I’m in like in level 450 and I’m have

By Kake 🍫🍑🍱.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Great I guess

This game is great but the way it sounds is not ASMR at ALL

By ???????????????,???????.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Every step of the game is full of ads. Not a single break from ads.

By Brawl rockin it out.
October 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total