ASMR Studio 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

ASMR Studio 3D

by Sinan Kahraman

Rating of ASMR Studio 3D

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of ASMR Studio 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ASMR Studio 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

ASMR Studio 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Beat game ever!

I just got this game and I fell in love with it.

By stawberry spills the tea.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Why is feeding people ASMR

I looove this game but there’s one thing why is feeding and or eating ASMR

By h as to be v Jim.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Mmmm

I just love that you can hurt your finger and it’s so satisfying

By fumuse.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
To much adds

I just started playing this and I’ve already watched like 80 adds and it’s the same one very time please fix these adds

By hoootjfjdjdjd.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

This is a very satisfying game. I would highly recommend this!

By &;$&:&/((:)$:&&.!,,.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Abbs2910

This game is fun for ages 10 1112 and 13 it is fun because people can actually smash things cut things and if kids want pet things
they can because it is just a game when you cut soap or different by now🥳🤩🥳🤩🥳🤩🥳.

By abbs2910.
November 18, 2021
4 out of 5
ADDS

This game is AMAZING but play WITH OUT INTERNET it has way too many adds

By hisucer.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Killing Lizards🦎?

I have not played this yet but I was looking at reviews and people have been talking about killing a lizard? I looked at your
guy’s response and it turns out it is just a toy! Don’t worry people!

By lps love cat.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

I love this game it makes me to go to sleep😛😛

By lyla hastie.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
HgcjgvhtcgvjyfjgvhmjgchkHhfhyghfhhvgvyhb

Gbfdtrdtrdjytdyjfytfdgfcyntdjgfcyjffyftfhhtfyjtfy I 🤔😨😳😤

By rhigdhgudbvdhvn$urngjrgnjnb.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
You are good

I like it it’s just I don’t like how you can’t get the people hurt

By lollol spaghetti.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good but…

I love it it really nice bit the lizard 🥺🥺🥺🥺 I really wish you would get rid of that level because it’s kinda sad
but all in all very good👏👏

By iridea1.
October 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Over repetitive

It’s levels repeated I mean I like that but I want to be able to choose what I do.

By Shxgxhhd.
November 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total