Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Astalo

by Tree Men Games
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Astalo by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Astalo written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Astalo

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Awesome game, Few things to make it better'

'At first glance, I thought this was just another spam click game, but I started playing and was immediately addicted to it. Its
fast paced and very enjoyable. But there are five things that I would like to have added: 1) something that tells me what the
stats are, 2) a bigger stage where all the en

By <>\~€]>||<<|€\<^{<.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game, Few things to make it better'

'At first glance, I thought this was just another spam click game, but I started playing and was immediately addicted to it. Its
fast paced and very enjoyable. But there are five things that I would like to have added: 1) something that tells me what the
stats are, 2) a bigger stage where all the en

By <>\~€]>||<<|€\<^{<.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'As tall'

'Love it it’s great and a fun game'

By asmtol.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hands down great game!'

'I honestly have nothing else to say it’s really fun and honestly for the first couple hours it was pretty difficult to
learn but it was really fun and i recommend it to anyone who plays mobile games'

By stab845.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'It is a fun exciting game but need more levels and make them a bit more challenging'

By Guest 121231425252.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'It\'s really simple and fun, the best characters can be unlocked very early on, and it doesn\'t spam you with ads. My choice is
for sure the Emperor, I do wish they had more characters or at least some ways to customize them a bit.'

By Lucky choclate donut.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just wow'

'Super good game. I’m blown away by well... everything this game has to offer, good graphics, and a quick time killer for
anyone who is bored. I totally recommend'

By Oof 4 life.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing! but missing a crucial feature'

'i LOVE this game!! it’s an amazing way to pass time, but a big drawback is that you can’t turn off the music/sound.
i usually listen to a podcast on my phone while playing mobile games, so the sound is annoying :('

By Paige_267.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Just downloaded the game it runs smoothly is challenging and fun.'

By kittencat21211.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun and original arcader!'

'I\'m loving the game but wish, if only locally, I could see my top score I\'ve earned as each character. As many characters are
far better than others, it doesn\'t make sense to compare them all on an even playing field.'

By Lord Gek.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quick Fun Game'

'Nice way to pass a few hours. A little more diversity would be nice (like magic or whatever) because the heroes are fairly
similar. \nThere are three types of heroes. Instant heroes, medium heroes, and slow heroes. Medium are the best for progression.
Instant heroes are hard to play because you can

By $chars$12345678998765432151.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Astalo: An Amazing Game Made For Mobile'

'This is hands down one of the best mobile games I’ve ever played. The best part? While I wouldn’t say it is the
best mobile game I’ve ever played, it’s the best I’ve played that takes full advantage of the fact that it is
on mobile. The game is essentially a hectic fight as you swipe your

By CaydenPlays.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a good game if quite difficult not sure why the ratings are so low.'

By Minimage13.
May 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Fun game bad glitches'

'There’s a glitch that happens all the time where your character just walks off the map and dies fix this please.'

By Ehar24.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashing'

'Please please please try to fix the consistent crashing at about 6-6.5k score in endless mode. It invalidates any records and
wastes the huge amount of time it takes to get to those high scores.'

By periodlover69.
July 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total