Astracraft Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Astracraft

by NetEase Games

Rating of Astracraft

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 36 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Astracraft App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Astracraft written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Astracraft User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

This so single-handedly the best game I’ve ever played besides soul knight, astracraft is a close second place. I do ask if you
make it a fit easer to get you little animal pilote thingy. Other than that it’s such a fun game

By just a human 😉.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I don’t know how to make friends in Astracraft!

In the picture tutorial of rumble mode, I don’t know how to make friends! I tried to find YouTube videos of it but I didn’t
found it! That means this feature may be in another region!

By GiaBao2014.
June 15, 2022
4 out of 5
help new players 🥺

so i got this game yesterday and it’s good but the cores are to expensive i want the spider core but i can’t it’s 60000 or
something like that but you can’t make it so expensive plz lower the prices 🥺

By the caption writer.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
pls take it away

there's a proplem with the game it says bild with no lemet but in the game there are like 100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000
limets OK GAME CRATER IF YOU WANT IT TO BE A GOOD GAME MAKE IT REAL!!!!!! OK

By mia74.
May 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Dude why is my game loading in and then it just tu

So I press the ap on my iPad and then it goes there but just white screeen don’t work I tried to wait one hour but it did not
workkkkkk FIX THAT PLZ? AND ITS STILL GOING MAKE IT STOP FIX THAT I MISS MY FRIENDS PLZZZ

By Jimjammerz.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

This game is very fun, with all that the weaponry is amazing.still need a little work on the wheels sound affect “In my
opinion”,but over all pretty good game, and nicely done on the graphics 👏🏼

By Anton09fc6.
April 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game, having a bit of trouble

It is an amazing sandbox/fighting game with outstanding graphics and gameplay. But I can’t load into any games except free
creator rooms. (This is just my problem).

By Bug Matt.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Why I like it

It’s fun and if you think it is bad you are stupid

By pankake with cudgd.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
One little problem,

I was normally trolling people with the magnet and until then it stopped me from using it and the other weapons are frozen in
looking at one place

By Epic Doge Man.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
AWESOME

I was looking for a very fun game and I found this one and it fun to play making your own robot ish but I less people is playing
in the afternoons

By godisrealdontcarewhatyoysay.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I like the game but I don,t know how to build a wo

I like robots and I really want to build a mecha but I can’t find a head or make working legs so pls help me I still like the
game =) and my nickname is gipsy danger if you saw this nickname

By hello i am pizza guy.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a great game just one problem

I love this game can just make the cores free cuz I cannot figure out how to get different one ok that is all

By cannon bolt.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
To you

This is probably the best game I’ve played that isn’t 0101

By nickacbadko.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Crossout?

Don’t worry about it cause this game is better

By Diocello.
March 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Take so long to get your arms hunt

Take so long to get to the arms Hunt

By $858.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
The best gam a ever played

This game is great and you should download it if you like building and fighting games.PS make sure not to get jealous of other
players or you might be rude

By hope you have a good life.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
GET THE GAME

I usually write long reviews but I have no complaints about this game

By Aff45688.
January 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Dude why is my game loading in and then it just tu

So I press the ap on my iPad and then it goes there but just white screeen don’t work I tried to wait one hour but it did not
workkkkkk FIX THAT PLZ?

By Jimjammerz.
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Really Great!👍But one bug

In Multiplayer Creation If You Use Wings The Plane/Helicopter Will Have Shake A lot and Fly Around And it is really hard to
control Please Fix This Bug.Thank You

By Jayceon Johnson.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I have only been playing this game for about an hour and it is the best gam I have it is so amazing

By your boss Greg.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the games you guys make

Really love the games y’all make ! Very innovative in the mobile games industry an nobody is perfect but it’s obvious y’all
are passionate about this !

By f*** groupon.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
pls take it away

pls take away that anoiying voise chat jest please it drivse me crasey

By mia74.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
GREAT GAME but I’m alone…

Ok so the building a death machine is really good and the tutorials are just fine but one thing, every time I'm matchmaking and
matchmaking is over, well I’M ALONE please fix this, so heres 4 stars have a great day.

By realawesomeboy123.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game!

It’s a great game because it’s a sandbox and those are my kind of games! So many builds to make, and build secrets to find!
But starcoins are SO HARD TO GET!!!! Otherwise, awesome game!

By mudkip 117.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Add a new item

The game is very very good, but I want something to make my build float in the water.

By [FFoooo] rt.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Ups and downs

One of the ups would be it’s a creative game play one down is the game gets kinda of boring after a few days.

By cut mem.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Suprising

Suprising good for a game made by netass

By KittyKatGaming369.
August 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Please have fun

There is this like super new thing that you have to buy is at like 80,000 coins but it’s easy really really easy when you got
lots of friends you can use those friends and lower the prices

By ggbgyuvjgugjgyigguik.
October 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly recommend play this game!

Ad-free, no pay to win, and very fun. Not gonna lie this better that Minecraft lol.

By XXSKULLYxXX.
October 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Idea

If u make it to were u can build on legs and the blocks could move with the legs that would make the game 2x cooler and if u could
place on wedges it would be lit and if u do both boom 💥 baby
Legend

By scooprack.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Time=money. Or 2 months=money.

You have to wait 2 MONTHS FOR AT LEAST 60,000 COINS. Please make a better money system. Also the report doesn’t work, so please
fix that.

By 🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🎃🎃🎃🤖🤖🤖☠️☠️☠️.
June 14, 2022
3 out of 5
E

It is fun but it is getting boring please make something new

By 9163842.
May 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Take a long time to buy something

U get 100 off every match and a it’s like 150000 to get something new

By nicknames are tooken.
February 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Great potential, but needs advertising

Game developers if you see this pleeeease advertise this game it’s great and I've been playing since season 6 and saw its near
death before but now it’s actually dying please advertise. Also crashes a lot. A LOT lot.

By 49Flame.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Done with this

The final level is impossible on mobile it literally requires three hands

By .............,,?.?)(,?.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Add controller support!

It would really help to smooth out the game play.

By JohnnyFiveStacks.
November 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total