Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Astracraft

by NetEase Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Astracraft by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Astracraft written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Astracraft

Reviews: 73Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best Graphics on Mobile

The game looks like a console game and is somewhat similar to cross out. The game does not make you grind forever to get the stuff
you want. You can buy stuff with real money but the game does not force you to spend real world money like other games on the App
Store do.

By Antonnn F..
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

The game is amazing don’t get me wrong but it say 5v5 in the video and I can hardly get 3 people on my team can someone tell me
if there is a fill feature in 5v5 because infinite arena is getting a bit boring. At least I have the space grab to yeet people
off the map.

By Strider the gamer.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Nostalgia

I remember getting the early access version of this game back when it was called river rage, I just want the devs to know that I
am glad development went well, and that this is a new favorite

By Passonate Tanker.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game but...

I have spent money on the game but I got scammed in the in the shop when I got the gravity gun I thought I was going to be able to
toss people around but it did nothing so please fix that or give me my coins back thanks.

By infnit.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game! One of the best

I love this game since I have always wanted one like it but there are a few flaws which make my kindle dislike it. Like how in the
tutorials there are a bunch of connection errors even though it’s not even multiplayer there, and online those also sometimes
occur. But other than that and my phone hea

By LEGENDARY_IcEd_T.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s... great!

Good game but needs a sad box mode I’ll tell you what it is a San box is a mode where you have everything every single thing in
the game.ps.developers responsible I’m whating ps2 I’m a kid 👋

By djdjchfjfnfjkfmfmfjgfn kid.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
This is a great game...but...

This game is great, but i think it needs some server work. It’s takes ages to get into anything that’s not basic rumble or
creation. I feel like this may be due to low player number, but if not, then definitely a server thing🤔. It’s a great game
but it feels like it still in a developmental stage de

By Stormtroopers78.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but

Hello I really really love this game and I have a lot of complaints and questions

Questions
.when are you going to add joints because that thing where the bot runs at you with the blade after jumping from building to
building
.are you going to make hacker servers for the hackers because I keep dy

By DINO the TORTOISE.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
What I’m trying to say is that you’re game needs n

your game is fantastic but your game is good is just that you’re game Needs coins is hard for other people and you have no
coins

By Ricardo sandoval jr rj.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

Totally fun, great engineering game.

By Finnegan bluebarry.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Scrap machanic

Put scrap meacanic on mobile devises to

By megamati1000.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Question and complement

Love this game and everything about it. Love that you can create anything you want to. I have made many creations. I’ve had this
game for 2 months now if I’m right. The only question I have is there a piece that lets you have like knees and elbows because
the big blue robot in the loading screen I’v

By blue the knight of old.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls check Hatchery it’s not kid friendly stuff lik

So I won’t write a bed review pls just band the stuff

By ghghnn the VM o.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but wastes storage

One reason I like this game is because the graphics are good but there are some things bad about the game in fact there are 2
reasons why this game is bad the first reason is that it waste so much iPad storage are you give me a review yeah why becaus

By Dylan DaPro.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but there is a flaw

This game is amazing with good gameplay. But there is a flaw the joystick the thing about the joystick is the fact that when you
start moving with the wheels they auto lock that direction please change this

By redhater.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
App Kept Crashing

The app kept crashing 2 minutes after I opened it, there were also white bars on the top and bottom, with a black screen in the
middle. It might just be my phone, which is an iPhone 6S. If I could get an answer to why it kept crashing that’d be amazing.

By 12345678909912345656.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but one wish

One of the best mobile games I’ve played. I just wish that you could fight other people with a build up to 999 that way you
could show other people your big build and I think it would be even more fun than just up to 200

By mike hawk75.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Single player and creative mode

It’s good but I want single player with creative mode so I can try out every weapon and battle bots multiplayer player is good
and all but I just want to play offline too

By heieirjdj.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game on earth

This game is the best game on earth there’s no better game than this game

By 1639dog.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Game

This game need some small improvements but this game is pretty good

By rhonybo.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very creative but the shop is broken...

I’m new to the game so I’m getting used to it but when I go into the shop I buy an item but it doesn’t show up in my garage
so please find this bug.

By Mikieshere_Real.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good, but...

I really really like this game, it’s amazingly put together and not to much pay to win. However, I don’t like the fact that if
someone can get away from you for 4 seconds they can insta heal. It would be much better if you couldn’t heal until no damage
for 4 seconds after everything else is gone and

By mystical mysfits fan.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is so fun to play with the sandbox multiplayer plethora of situations. I would like to see a piece where you can click
it as a button and it disconnects the attached part from the arms which would allow you to transform especially when one of your
legs breaks and it’s hard to walk.

By Dbest558.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but bad.

I love the game a lot and like it’s customizability, gameplay, and modes but it just has WAAAAYYYYY too much data. It broke my
iPad almost entirely.

By Jalen L. S..
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Thoughts

Can we have a 999 load limit in multiplayer creation not just solo. I think it would be cool to have huge creations to show off.

By Bobby Ivvv.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

I downloaded this game because of the reviews and boy was that a good choice. It’s fun and addicting, plus it’s not pay to
play. Match times are quick, and it’s easy to start. Five stars

By Meh917.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best games I have ever played

I got the game because it was free and looked kinda cool but it was way better than I expected. The graphics are great and the
controls are easy and the challenges are fun and you get a new weapon or item every time you complete a challenge. And the
multiplayer is pretty awesome so far. It has lots

By simeonje.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I remember this game

I played this long ago and I found it again I love this game keep up the amazing work! Love this game

By 0–0 0-0 p.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
The best mobile game ever

When I started playing this game I did not expect super good graphics

By jdjdjehejeheeje.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game 👍

This game is amazing 🤩. The graphics are good the gameplay is fun and I love how I can build my own robot. I only got it
yesterday but it is already my favorite game on my phone. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By rufufgi.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I just got this game yesterday and it’s amazing. No bugs. I just want more weapons but then again I just got this yesterday and
I haven’t seen all the weapons so don’t listen to me and keep up the good work.

By a polite boy.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
OK!!!?!!!!

It keeps on crashing it didn’t before can you please fix this also happy first anniversary ASTRACRAFT

By wynhwgwyiomywhstevw.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

I really like the game and how you can make all of this stuff, I made a rocket. But one thing I want to ask is can you add stuff
where you can build a tank like the barrel of the tank and how you can move. And add Camo blocks maybe, but I love the game.

By Foxeye_09.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
bro bro bro bro

This game is doper than the poper

By Foster-the-pepe.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
😍😍😍😍😍

Really love this game, build and battle!!?? He’ll yea keep up the good work

By Atmosk36.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best mobile dev

This title of this review is my opinion I think NetEase is the best mobile dev team I’m just surprised never met a dev team like
NetEase and this pacific game makes blocky cars online look SOOOO trash I’m talking like MEGA trash I watched the preview of
this game I knew it was good it’s just some ga

By yeet maine.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
WHY IS THERE BARELY AMYONE PLAYING IT

BRO THIS GAME IS SO FUN TOU LITERALLY CAN MAKE A BOB FISH BIULDS AND YOU CAN MAKE A ENTIRE FORTRESS YPU NEED TO START ADDS MY GUY
THIS GAME DESERVES MORE PLAYERS

By Mr. Freaks.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but there are some glitches

I downloaded this game and was impressed. However I wanted to make a flying robot so I saved up coins and bought a flying item. I
test drove it and it could only hover but that’s a start. I then bought it and went to create a new robot but it wasn’t there
developers fix please or at least tell me wh

By fluffythenarwhale.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs a port to console

This game is amazing! I just hate how it’s stuck with mobile touch controls, this game is basically TerraTech + metabots but
I’m guessing a lot of people won’t know what those are, but yeah game developers work on a console version, maybe Xbox cause
their free games are kind a stale right now, need

By Demonicwolf18.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

I did it for you and you have to start the process and then I can start a conversations and I can do you play hide and play it all
the way out to you get out to you and then I will die and I will call me back when I start on my way home and

By hdcmb.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome

Awsome and you guessed it awsome

By the best 0f the best.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
More competitive game modes and controls

Please add more competitive game modes and more options for controls. Pls make repair time take longer.

By longestnicknameintheuniverse.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I recommend this game

The game is good the trails areEasy I literally did them in a dayI recommend this game

By CCTXHR3.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
PLEASE FIX THE SERVERS

PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GAWD PLEASE FIX THEM. Other than that i love this game

By Kake (with a K).
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This is just a fun and addictive awesome game

By cool dude 180.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

This game is soo fun it’s fun building your machines and fighting to the death lol it’s also amazing how many cool weapons
like a FREAKING BLACK WHOLE GENERATOR LOL

By Mrkillshock.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s amazing it’s so good I flew to space

By lahma sir82.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Past my expectations

I just started playing this game today Jan,17,2021 and it’s so fun I have a big boy and he’s unbeaten graphics are so good..

By collboi99.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Godly mobile game

Best mobile game EVER I find it fun exiting creative etc love it soooo much 🤩😃

By hdjfucmdjdjs.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Your 2nd best game besides SMC also add better servers

By pigs and koalas rule.
January 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A fix

Hey I love this game a lot. And but. The game keep saying I lost connection on my data and on WiFi.

By equate1989.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game idea

The game concept is great and it’s fun. Unfortunately the match making system takes 5-10 minutes for a single game. Way too
long.

By Mordon327.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t play

I can’t even play a level or even do anything cause the game breaks I just got this phone not too long ago and it doesn’t work
it seems fun but three stars cause it don’t work at all

By aev5226.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Inappropriate Stuff For Younger People

Please remove the Hatchery because there are some horrible and vulgar drawings that people are posting there, and it is not
getting removed. Or at least add an age restricting feature to view that. The rest of the game is amazing.

By G0LDYN.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
I hope they fix the game

The game has been having serious framerate issues and wheels control like a slip and slide I keep gravitating to walls in the race
mode also anything with legs feels balls slow

By 123hdvdjs.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

The bots that randomly spawn from the abyss right on top of you are the most annoying thing.

By social enxiety.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs

A lot of bugs like sometimes it just makes me go through other peoples machines and or makes me go with objects that are apart of
the map. Another bug is that doesn’t even let me shot my gun and or move. Overall it was a good game just need to fix some bugs.

By worst game ever to be made.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more features , shop needs fixed and lvl up

At first I really liked the game , with the modes and building but lately I been having nothing but connection issues , I used all
the credit I earned to buy stuff just to not even receive it and back to grinding out currency ... please fix the shop because
I’m tired to playing after getting screwed

By Agent Z99.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, but flaws

First, in a match, while you are making customizations during the match, your open to attacks. It takes you out of customization
while your editing, and on paper, that’s a good idea on paper, but it can be annoying when your half way through your
customizations, just for it to be gone. This is a goo

By smart boi6143.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but

It was fun but a little confusing there isn’t a good intro sequence it just tells you want to build and then throws you in good
to have a better tutorial about what the game is about

By breadman14.
January 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total