Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Astral Chronicles

by BAITIAN TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Astral Chronicles by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Astral Chronicles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Astral Chronicles

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Is the game dead for global?

Have been playing this game for a month straight now and i love it, but there have been really no events. The only thing is it has
different banners. Joined the subreddit and twitter and it looks like the games pretty much dead. Even on the app store the last
update was 9mos ago.

By sisushs gg.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Astral chronicles'

'I

By spencer smash bro.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'I love the game! But, can you add a new medical, and ranged class? If so that will be Amazing! Also, can you make it more easy to
level up?'

By lolllllhshshs.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!!!'

'This is a really good game, yes, it

By X Savior.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it!!!

This is a really good game, yes, it

By X Savior.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!!!'

'This is a really good game, yes, it’s kinda confusing at first, but it’s a great game! There’s a ton you can do and you can
get attached to some of the characters. You can have a team of 5, and also have multiple teams too. It’s actually not a turn
based RPG so yay! And a overall great game

By X Savior.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Still a top rpg'

'Came back after being away a while... game is a blast very f2p friendly. Funny story with decent characters. Only thing I don’t
like is fishing takes way to long to lvl up & outfits in my opinion are kind of lame. I know it’s the trending thing to dress
little girls in thongs but it’s kind of

By 1crank1.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cuuuute'

'I love this game! So adorable and fun to play. The story line actually caught my attention - a bit more original than other games
in this category. Most games I download and only play for a few hours then find out the story is lamer than lame. But this one
actually has some substance and there

By QueenieClaireBear.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cuuuute'

'I love this game! So adorable and fun to play. The story line actually caught my attention - a bit more original than other games
in this category. Most games I download and only play for a few hours then find out the story is lamer than lame. But this one
actually has some substance and there’s

By QueenieClaireBear.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Cuuuute

I love this game! So adorable and fun to play. The story line actually caught my attention - a bit more original than other games
in this category. Most games I download and only play for a few hours then find out the story is lamer than lame. But this one
actually has some substance and there

By QueenieClaireBear.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'pronoun error in the dialogue'

'i love the game, but have one critique. i’m a girl, and i chose my character to be female- however in the beginning of chapter
2 in the story Utanashi refers to me multiple times as a ‘he’. i think you should change this so that the characters refer to
you by whatever gender character you cho

By TaylorSwiftTour.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but need to come bine servee'

'Fun to play, a bit of P2W but you can F2W. Very fews ppl in one server. Need to combine to a group or section of server so have
more population of players'

By twink 18.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'I fell in love with this game the moment I saw it I love you so much and I can’t stop playing it thanks for bringing it to
me.....'

By MasatoRaijinto.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'A personal favorite but might not be for others'

'Honestly this game one of my most favorite mobile app games I’ve played. The gameplay is more advanced than others I’ve seen
and the story is interesting and gets surprisingly dark at times. Even the side quests can get a bit emotional later in the game.
There is multiple ways to get differe

By astral player 1983647625430.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'The probability is too low'

'The probability is too low.and So expensive , but is’s really a good game.'

By The green Snasvir.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I really enjoy this great game.'

By Voicesss.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game. EVER!'

'The art is amazing! The characters are well designed and the frames are so pretty. I like to play this game whenever I have free
time, it’s such a great game. The Stargate has great animation, and the Star House is such a lovely place in Magic City. I love
how you guys are making amazing characte

By Me!!! @[email protected] <3 BTS.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Awesome graphics and let’s play, pretty cool storyline overall a great game !'

By ImRiipeR.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is really good the character design,graphic are really good by far some of the I’ve seen and a good storyline but the
bad thing is the drop rates for character is bad and the pace of the game is slow. But overall a great game would recommend.'

By Hybridneptunegod.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and alright.'

'Fairly forgiving Gacha in my personal experience. Kinda lame they have Exp potions behind a paywall, albeit cheap. \n\nOther
than that, five for an Exp pot, plus another ten for a permanent one. You can get by and do really, really well with hardly
spending anything. I’m still having fun. \n\

By Kasith.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Astral chronicle must play'

'True RPG gamer would be perfect match. Overall no weakness.huge thumbs up'

March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'Well in the ad it says that it’s like a dateing anmie thing but it doesn’t do that I don’t why but overall it’s a good
game'

By anmie life.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but..'

'I wish it kept you playing you will hit an exp scarce until refresh but you can work on your build by running something on repeat
until refresh'

By thisdumbtohaveanicknameapple.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very surprising'

'It has an old school rpg feel, with a very cool story line, very detail oriented, very well made. Love it'

By Andkma.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cosmetics'

'I made a mistake and item turned me into an ugly green sable because it didn

By Jay.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cosmetics'

'I made a mistake and item turned me into an ugly green sable because it didn’t I didn’t know what it did and I couldn’t
find any way to revert it so I’m stuck like that. But besides that it is a good game'

By Jay—.
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Live the game'

'I pa\nPlayed it non stop until I got to the point where there was nothing to do do to level up.'

By Brandon Daniel Mixer.
February 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love the game, graphics, speed everything is fun.'

By SoleGaming.
February 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is awesome!'

'If you haven

By My Space is MY SPACE.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Game is awesome!

If you haven

By My Space is MY SPACE.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is awesome!'

'If you haven’t played this then your missing out!Astral Chronicles is a game I deleted for no reason but like I said in the
title! “GAME IS AWESOME”sorry for caps but your missing out! 💞🥰'

By My Space is MY SPACE.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun game'

'Love playing. Very fun and love the artwork'

By trin2w7.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'Excellent storyline arc, big fan!'

By HottieHotChick.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Game is alil slow to start but amazing other wise'

By Lorenzo.Ramos..
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'As of right now (Chapter 4)'

'I....love, love, LOVE this game! It has all the elements of a gacha, story, rpg game all in one lol. Anyway, they amount of stuff
you can do in this is comparable to some console rpgs, and I really enjoy it. If these qualities are your favorite things in a
mobile game, then this is for you. I’m s

By GoogleServant1.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'New Cynthia'

'So I love Cynthia so much and we have titan Cynthia but a idea I had was what if you made Cynthia BUT as a chanter like so she
inherited the healing godhood and Lars is a chanter so Cynthia as a chanter what about that (you don’t have to answer if you
don’t wanna)'

By zane kun.
December 26, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but sad

The game is amazing but unfortunately looks dead. Whoever is managing it seems to be only after a last minute cash grab before the
game goes under.
However if you are in the soft launch server, join the guild talos. It’s only three of us but we play all the time.
And game management add events at le

By wazzzzaaaaaaaa.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
:/

I am at chapter 12 and can’t even do scarlet arena to progress the story because no is even there to join my party. Sometimes I
feel like I am the only person playing this game lol, every member of the guild I join called zodiac knights have been gone for
almost 1 year already. I might as well leave

By Alexserven.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent game however I don’t play.

i find it hard to find a reason to play since the rates to get ssr’s are not the best also the game seems dead unfortunately.
the community was there at the beginning but everyone left the game. also i find it very easy (for newer players) to get lost in
the many menus etc. however that might not ap

By Zander2k.
June 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but needs work

With the new update came a new rarity along with a pretty good sorcerer. That being said since she’s pretty good she can’t be
easy to get, however, making her drop rate a .2% unless you buy the new summon tokens seems like a very clearly greedy move. I’m
not asking for her stope rate to go up but ma

By Theman 25789.
June 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

Let me first start by saying that, game play wise, this game is solid. The Gacha is fairly generous with its drops as well. I
already have 3 SSR characters after only a few rolls. I also enjoy the aspect of being able to change the MCs class at will. It
takes a lot of the stress out of needing a spe

By TheComodor.
February 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total