Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Astroline astrology, horoscope

by VEBMART GRUPP, OOO
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Astroline astrology, horoscope by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Astroline astrology, horoscope written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Astroline astrology, horoscope

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
?

Hello! I love this app until I payed for the subscription... on accident. I don’t think it allows you to post pictures with ur
comments?
I have loved the app but idk now that I’m not allowed to see anything and it like makes you pay for it
Ugh ... if it worked the money thing would be okay but it’s

By vanillagypsyy.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Joyce Ann smith

I can’t believe dis app it’s like u put your name, birthday, when u born it’s like this app become your bestfriend

By deadopps3.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
My future

There’s no god of the wind there’s only one true god

By Lindseyseven.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but too pricey!...

This game is very cool and I loved being a blue too see all the little details about myself! The only down side is that mostly
everything has you to have to pay money for it which if your younger and your parents won’t allow it or your budget is tight
this might be a little hard to have as an app be

By #Unkown-to-all.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'This app is actually helping me but some times I can’t use it but that’s fine because that doesn’t matter but all u got to
now is that this is a life reliever and it helps a lot for stuff that I want to know in the past but if the company seen this I
love u'

By jay jay matt.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Madison'

'Hi im Madison Murray today i will be showing you hou to make slime'

By Lish_22.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like to be in the adult'

'I am going to like a picture I’m going to be an adult and old'

By five star taken.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Future'

'It told me everything I now it told my I am rich when l am big 😂😭'

By alisonblean.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'I wish more was free, but overall I use it a lot.'

August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'سلام من از این برنامه خیلی

'Bu kadar güzel ve iyi ki var hayatımızda🙏❄️'

By Yazar turns.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so cool'

'This game is soooooo cool in my opinion I love love the game you can see your future and I was so shocked when I played'

By bubbie2112.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super great'

'I love it😚😚😚😚😚'

By Tyler people love me.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scam'

'When I first downloaded this app I thought it was a game but they can find out where you live stuff so don’t download it'

By spicy6555555.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG YESS'

'I...I...JUST GET THIS IT TELLS THE TRUTH!!!!'

By AngelFromHeavan101.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'لو خايف روح انام'

'اغنيه لو خايف روح انام'

By بوان.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Must get this app'

'It gives you so much insight on your zodiac and which one you are compatible with'

By stinks2009.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'Best one yet and people who said it’s fake we knowww it’s just for fun peeps'

By Cookiehater123.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow 🤩 true'

'MY LUCKY NUMBER AND FAVORITE NUMBER IS 9 AND IT SAY 9 SO GOOD !!! AND YES I AM A LIBRA ♎️!!! AND YES I DO HAVE A
BOYFRIEND!!!'

By E_Slayer.
May 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Astroline astrology, horoscope.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total