Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Aten University

by Marshall Daniels
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Aten University by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Aten University written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Aten University

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Respect

Real Recognize Real ... Hidden Information

By Swag_M€-¥0UT.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Lajay to pharaoh:

Thanks you pharaoh👑, I’ve grown a lot do to you and myself, I’ll keep growing in becoming my self more and more. Peace
king🤝...

By Lajay Johnson.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
So much information!!

I can’t get enough of all the information!! Imma be up for nights trynna retain it all😭😭

By Dey218.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
💯💯💯💯

This is best app out right now. Everybody should go download

By bmiles11.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
5D

I am thankful for brotha Young Pharaoh giving his energy to the people. Everything he has taught me has left a positive shift in
my life. Let us rise.

By BigOlBluee.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
💪🏾

Let’s do our part and help our brother help us!!

By Kerverderbersh.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The best university ever

Best university in the World 10 times better then Harvard and Princeton

By hrhchuck.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Get Educated!!!!

YP is a beast please take the time to listen and be amazed by a young man who has really dedicated himself learning and helping
his people!!!!

By taicheee.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
All Respect Is Due To Young Pharaoh

It’s finally here. Knowledge is key to life. And here you can get all the real unfiltered truth. Study the teachings of this God
and you’ll never look at this artificial reality we living in the same. Powerful app💯

By DoobieDoo5.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app lots of info

ONE SUGGESTION would be to add in test and quizzes though

By Robbie Jeter.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

We need more truthers putting education apps on the App Store

By Daredevilstone.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Real knowledge

Let’s go Pharaoh!!! Aten University to the top! 🚀

By JoeFitJohnson.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
High ascension, the rise of Aten Nation!! 💫

Let’s all take a moment to thank and show appreciation to Young Pharaoh for his greatness, his mind, his energy, and the
knowledge he puts out into the World. I’ve been waiting for so long for this app and now it’s here and it’s fiiiiirrre.
We’re in the age of Aquarius and it’s time to unlock our D

By GoldenDivineLight.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Offline Mode

App says I’m offline but I’m connected to wifi

By 113ta.
April 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Aten University.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total