Aten University Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Aten University

by Marshall Daniels

Rating of Aten University

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Aten University App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Aten University written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Aten University User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
💀 is this on Roku 😭?

😭😭 all props goes to pharaoh dropping that real knowledge 5 outta 5 💀 bruh but if you see this 😂 try getting it on
Roku

By 76Quake.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I Gave you 5 stars before i even opened the app

We love you pharoah. Its great you got your very own app. Im here a couple days after the youtube channel got deleted. Hopefully
this rating helps get the app more exposure. Blessings.

By Zay_rugga.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The Legacy continues

Thank you for the knowledge Pharaoh!

By Sdotchambers.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
YP did it again

S/O to YP for inspiring, educating, & uplifting the black community once again!

By Bluntsnskittles.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Bg audio

Needs code for background play. It’s awesome once you get it working efficiently.

By DrewKaboom.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Definitely worth it.

This information that this app provides is absolutely life changing,words can’t describe how much it will help you on your
spiritual journey.

By 1000030p04000p.
August 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Info, Bad UI/UX

The app is great for information but the user interface is a lil wonky and needs to be more efficient. I’m not able to view my
payment information or subscription info. This needs a good update. That’s my only complaints thus far.

By deauxpeman.
September 26, 2021
4 out of 5
4.5

Need to be able to turn my phone off/ leave app and still listen. Other then that we good.

By BornKingD.
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Code 500

Videos aren’t loading. Keeps popping up something bout server code 500

By Miggulin87.
August 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total