Atm Rush Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Atm Rush

by Ali Can Uncu

Rating of Atm Rush

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 33 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Atm Rush App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Atm Rush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Atm Rush User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Bugs

I'm almost at level 6000 income and i'm still getting thousands and there should be a multiplier to buy more income if the first
one was intentional

By fadigamerstdm.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

I have to tap way to much to upgrade

By Aidan mateo.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

it is fun and all but you can get money in the game

By xnsmmskzksmzzjz.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
suggestion

add a spend all money button because it’s annoying to press the same button over and over again

By uusidduud.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Ewww

First I hate this game because it’s so stupid like who wold like this game my sister has this game on her iPod and she said I
should download it on my phone it’s so stupid 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

By gdhbdhxuvdhzkrvuxb do gx.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
The ad

I’m giving this a 5 start review because on Tik Tok ad for this game, the game was finally played correctly. I don’t need any
other reason other than that.

By Heart Akia.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
game devs please look at this

games awesome all it needs is a sell all button under the income upgrade i sat there for 2 hours trying to sell my 10mill it is
very frustrating please make a sell all button.

By hhhhhhaaaaaalllllleeeeeennnnnn.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
You need to do it

We all have so much money in your game so we need to get rid of it so we use are income but it takes us such a long time to get
rid of it so you need to make wear we can do buy all and then we can play the game and have fun

By yegsbs.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
You should add music

You should add music so people don’t just stand there and play without it making any sound and if your reading this can you add
funny music so the game isn’t silent

By sharkboymeow.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it it’s had to ad no in game purchases and

So I found it and played it it’s the best 99% if it’s good 1% is bottom ad but it’s ok

By mom woth son991.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
One problem

I only have one problem. I’ve played for a while so I have a lot of money and if I have say 100M I have to span click a button
that costs 10025

By brhdhshvzbbsbshshs.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s anoying

Please make the price for the income at least 1 dollar more when you buy it because it gets annoying when you have to spam click.

By Jaymax576.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Money

It’s fun up until you have to press the income button so many times because you have so much money can u guys make it so it
upgrades as much as you have money

By fu😗🤪🥸🥸🤨😛ck u.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Upgrading

Very very good game, but please add something do you can upgrade super fast. I have so much money where I would have to tap for
hours.

By Lovnurgame.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is almost perfect

when you get really good at the game you have too much money and can’t spend it all. so please add an auto buy option!!!

By Macy Garcia.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but if you can can you add a buy max so I don’t have to tap 1000 times lol

By DeenUnstoppable.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Add this please

So the game is fun and addicting but please add a system we're you can spend all you money on the upgrade thing cause if u get
enough upgrades you get so much money to where you can't spend it all or it will take forever

By ifksjidhfhjJdjfjkalqoeieud.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
My review

The game is amazing, But they have one major problem with it. The income button I have clicked it 12k times and I am tired of it.
Put a button there that say buy all so I dont have to click on it every time. It is annoying. Overall game is amazing.

By Op$Os.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good game

I think it’s a fun game I just think there should be more stacking levels it’s pretty unbalanced with the income I have max
stacking and 8377 level of income so maybe make the rest of the stacks just the regular dollars idk

By disikrnfxn.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Not the best game

Add the gill bates and stuff 🤣

By kdjcjdjdjdjid.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Holding

I think the games fun but i think it needs a 5x 10x 100x 1000x buy option or if you hold it down button to make it go faster cause
grinding your income can be so annoying

By MickyMouse690 on Tiktok.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but maybe add more stuff

Ok I really like the game with the currency, x10 or whatever you get and pretty cool game. But maybe add something where in the
shop you can buy more skins and do something with your money except get more income but otherwise, amazing game! :)

By TheRealYTx.
October 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and good but…

Now this game is very fun but I and many others can agree that when updating and yo have lots of money that it takes a while to
get the money to 0. I really recommend if you hold down on an upgrade it will quickly start to auto upgrade.

By eteuebrn.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
review

pretty fun, just needs different levels instead of the same thing every time

By AAROARAA.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Ad

I really love this game is super fun and there is so many skins you can play with. But every single round that I play it shows a
ad, which I don’t like. It’s fine like one or two but Every single round!!!!. But over all I love this game.

By AriQuinti.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Decent

I was having fun but it is a pain to level up once you get good

By BBAANNAANNAA12345675.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Add auto buy

You guys need to add a auto buy or just hold to buy cause it’s hard when you have millions of cash and takes for ever to spend
it on income or anything else

By TheJiZzLe2231.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Please fix this!

I love the game but this new update isn’t as good as it seems. I maxed the stack and after I spawn in it makes me lose most of
it or i makes me drop it without getting to play for 1 second. Please fix this!

By babebdgeuwjsvdhbddb.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

After Avery level is an ad but the game is fun

By bigboicj92.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good

I overall like the game except the fact that you get so much money and can’t spend it like fast i this you could add more
settings were you can bey like 10000 upgrades for all your money you see what I’m saying?

By baerdemaio.
October 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs an update

It’s a very fun game, but the max you can get up to is 10k. It’s now getting boring because I pretty much finished the game in
just a few minutes. <3

By lexyjunebug.
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Please add this

It’s good but they need to add something that when you click it it puts your income at the max you can get it to

By weneedthis.
October 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but too many ads

It is a good game and all but there are just too many ads. The least you could do is turn down the ads a little bit.

By poatato yeet.
October 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total