Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ATOM RPG

by AtomTeam
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ATOM RPG by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ATOM RPG written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ATOM RPG

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love the concept

Don’t get me wrong I love the way this game works and it’s great to have an old style fallout game on my phone I wish they did
fall out one and two like this. My problems or simply this the controls are a little too Clunky and I wish that the loud you to
use your phone to read the text at least beca

By runaway11189.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun game

Huge Fallout 1 & 2 fan and this game is giving similar vibes! Very fun and challenging. Sometimes I want to use cheats to give me
better stats but the ios version doesnt seem to support cheats. Please add the command line cheats feature!

By Gankoba.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

This is exactly what I was looking for!!! If you want a true classical RPG that really lets you role play the character without
shoving adds and auto play in your face then this is the game for you!!! Beautifully made game with a lot of playback value. I
know personally I will be designing multiple

By Vysemo.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE'

'This game is worth every penny. Finally beat the game after 50+ hours. It’s incredibly immersive, well-written, surprising, and
funny. \n\nGrowing up, Fallout 1 & 2 were my favorite computer games. If you liked them, you’ll LOVE this. Strong trading
mechanics, dialogue options with real consequ

By Rick-Paul Meier.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Controller Support Needed'

'The game is masterpiece.\n\nSadly, without controller Support, your losing on out on players like myself who want to play this
on our big screens.\n\nI’ll add the fifth ⭐️ when you guys bring in controller support'

By Lost in Tactics.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game on mobile'

'The intricacy of this game is amazing. I love it. I look forward to all future updates. Thank you in advance to all developers
for updates.'

By Dj Drty.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'The latest update fixed most performance issues. Game still shuts down sometimes, but it is fun. Worthy of fives stars.'

By A1B3D4.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashes much less often now'

'This game seems pretty well made, except for the constant crashing that renders it nearly unplayable. I suppose if you save every
minute or so and are patient enough not to mind the somewhat lengthy load times this game would be great, but otherwise don’t
bother until the devs do something to add

By CrankySkink.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game!!!'

'This is EVERYTHING I’ve been looking for on mobile I play on an iPhone 8 but the game keeps crashing every 3 min!!! :(:(
pleaseeeee fixxxxx:(:('

By Clust4747.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great fallout 1/2 type game'

'This is a game to watch. Is it perfect yet? Nope. Does it need some rebalancing? Yup. Regardless, this is a very well put
together fallout style game that is very reminiscent of fallout 1 and 2. For those who have been waiting for someone to just get
it together and port those games to iPhone,

By Demandred99.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add action button'

'Please add action button for interacting with objects so that players dont have to tap on object in a small screen. Also it would
be good to add controller support. Please add this and make the best game ever.'

By khainl1110.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'incredible port easy buy'

'The port is incredible. The game is even better. I really hope the developers add isometric mode in the next update.'

By Essery1234.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I never write reviews for games but this one deserves a 5. A few translation errors but well worth the money if you are into
Fallout or post apocalyptic games in general'

By bradendj.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dude, this was the game I was looking for.'

'Great game, it is as simple or as complex as you want.\nEasy , simple , and challenging turn based combat.\nSuper personal RPG
builds.\nAlso , the dialogue is pretty funny.\n\nWish I had found it in March.'

By Red101717.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game I\'ve played on my iPad, period.'

'Magnificent isometric RPG in the mode of the (masterpiece) Wasteland, but from the post-Soviet POV. Dialogues, quests, and
storylines have literary subtlety & shading. Actions have consequences. The UX is easy and intiutive, the graphic details are
lush. You\'ll need your wits about you on this one

By Dignam1010.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'A true RPG'

'Hats off to the devs for bringing an actual in depth RPG to mobile (something we’ve been needing for a long time). It’s
refreshing to be able to buy a game and enjoy it without any IAPs. \n\nSure there are bugs but it’s clear the devs are
responding to all reviews and identifying/fixing issue

By Ellzorz.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'希望能增加地图'

'没有地图都找不到方向啊,走来走去的'

By Zhangzhigid.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quite Amazing !'

'*** Even better now with the last patch.\n\nIf you’re like me and have a hard time at the beginning of survival games - the
restored console will give you some advantages and help eliminate early frustrations - these Devs listen and assist - please give
them support so we can get more quality RPG

By Donczirr111.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing CRPG experience with interesting setting

'If you have ever played the original Fallouts, you will settle into this game like you might settle into a favorite book you
haven’t picked up in years. \n\nThe mechanics and style will feel updated but pleasantly familiar, while the setting and
story-line is still unique and engaging. Combat fe

By quiettime.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unexpected discovery'

'Hello, \nFirst of all, dear Devs, thank you making iPad to be a viable gaming platform. \nI have a copy of this game on PC and
boy was I glad to see it on iPad. \nThis is a full featured game with story, combat, crafting and no feee to play BS. \n\nGame is
just released so here goes hopping that fo

By ninside.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'A CRPG Master Class'

'Behold...a gaming beacon of light in the void of cheaply executed/made hack n slash redundancy of so-called “RPG’s”! This
is a stellar example of an RPG (done right)! An epic yet down to earth storyline that begs the player to wander the lands in
search of every morsel of lore and background

By Master Strap.
May 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not what I was hoping for.

It’s challenging in all the wrong ways. Progress at the start is slow and grueling. It needs a quick select menu to make using
items easier. Getting the needed equipment to survive, while also trying to stay fed and healthy seems like an impossible task.
I’m gonna press on, but I’m not sure if I’m r

By Justinchrist.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
How to pick a lock???

I’m in the tutorial and the pick lock options don’t come up when pressing on the door....help?

By iRish_Thunder.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game it’s just unplayable

I was enjoying the game and saving it everytime when I found a bug where it makes it unplayable, I just ended a fight with some
bandits and they had bombs I picked the bombs up to sell them but as soon as I leave to the map I blow up, I managed to survive
the explosion but now I can’t talk to anyone

By Selenaka.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t make cloud account

I’ve tried every conceivable combo to appease the accounT registration. It’s impossible to make one. I even had a random
password generator create a 20 symbol password with your criteria and it refuses to make an account. Please fix or do iCloud.

By Chasemania.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Seems to be a solid game

Solid game but seriously fails to grasp attention. Very bland beginning. I just couldn’t get past the tutorial stage. I
appreciate the inspiration from classic fallouts but the story is wayyyyy too unoriginal.

By SeanButt1997.
May 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Feels unfinished.

The core game may be competent, but text runs off the screen on an iPhone 11 Pro Max. It also turns this phone into a heater
pretty quick. Also somehow brought up a command console, which I’m not sure should have been made available or not.

By TanisNikana.
May 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total