Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Attack on Titan TACTICS

by DeNA Co.,.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Attack on Titan TACTICS by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Attack on Titan TACTICS written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Attack on Titan TACTICS

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'It’s a really good game'

'It’s really fun and entertaining and the graphics are good and tbh this game is a lot better then I thought it was'

By jkdisoidjsbmw.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Personal Review'

'The game is great, trust me it is, I had so much fun in about a month’s play. In fact what’s sad is that I downloaded this
game about two months ago just to find out that this game is gonna be shut down. I was quite sad because there’s not much games
like this one. It stands out unlike most o

By aznaron.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome and A Reliable Game!'

'This game is the best! I played for more than a week and I’m addicted. People who say it is “easy” are just doing Chapter
1. If you keep doing it it gets harder. I love that the cut scenes are just like the series, “Attack On Titan”. (This kinda
taunt me a little Japanese!) I rate this a

By 3nter a ñickńame.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'New bosses'

'I think the colossal titan and beast titan should be added as bosses'

By xcloutxgodxx.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love/Hate these kinds of games'

'The game its self is simple and pretty fun.\nThere a lot of things that I hate.\nLevel caps, if your character is 3 star it can
only go up to lvl 40 or something. In order to get another star you need to get souls and awakening orbs which take a lot of gems
and grinding. Once you max out that level

By Hdjchsjxisbxh.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but 1 thing just annoys me'

'The game is great but it’s just the UPDATES for the game take like 100000 years to finish that’s my only problem with the
game other then that you have the best game for anime out there on the App Store!!!'

By random werid kid.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excelente juego'

'Me divierto de principio a fin , y sobre todo la temática me encanta, lastima que en agosto se cierre el juego , deberían
seguir aportando si es lo máximo , hay muchos que están triste por ello'

By Gerarduxi.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just starting'

'So before I downloaded this I watched most of the series and I loved it and then I said “I want to play AOT games and so this
is the only good result so I downloaded it to try and it was a good game, I just started like a few days ago and I love it, I like
how you used the actual episodes to tell

By (ME_KO).
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'This game is awesome sadly it’s time for it to shut down. I hope the best for the future'

By zimMGD.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'HOOKED'

'OMG SOOO GOOD I LOVE THE WATUKILL LUFFY AND NARUTO IN CHAP 7'

By cruzstar9.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Aberrant'

'Can u fix the aberrant titans the run fast and don’t die I can bearly do dmg like please fix it a lil atleast'

By dont step on js.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Question'

'This game is fantastic why is it being deleted?'

By Crow Ackerman.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sad it’s ending on 8/1/2020'

'I found this game quite late (legit today) and although it’s actually really fun, all service will end in August. So if u still
wanna play have fun for a lil longer but don’t spend any money.'

By HeyLookASign.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Games is Awesome, play almost everyday.'

'This game is amazing, play almost everyday. Still trying to get Scout Regiment Mikasa lol. Please don’t end the support of the
game and expand in other countries.'

By Marita825.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crystals glitch a lot.....'

'So when I bought a $13 Set D it said order complete but it didn’t give me any. But after all this game is really good and I’m
kinda sad that it is shutting down.'

By Ntboy28.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'PLZ FONT GET RID OF GAME'

'I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH ITS PERFECT BUT PLZ DONT TAKE IT DOWN I really think this game is amazing dont take it down!'

By DankasaurusRex103846.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so awesome!!!'

'I love this game and the anime!!! This will be my fav no matter what!!'

By mr.fannyboi.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'is it possible for English voice lines?'

'Love the game so far it’s awesome but it would bring back good memories if the voice lines were english please.'

By Ethan llacar.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please?'

'Please don’t terminate this app please'

By Khien Zue.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'😢'

'Game bout to get terminated \nI like the game n got invested but I sadly accept the end.'

By sawu is sad.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!'

'This game is like the best game ever! Even though I am a attack on titan fan but, this is like the best attack on titan game
ever! You can upgrade and choose characters in the game and a unlock actual epic abilities! You people really need to download
this because it is actually the best best best

By jdknnbdbusnjsn.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'In this game there are good graphics and powerful characters based off the anime like I just got Erwin Smith five mins ago also
it’s easy and hard to play but at the same time fun so play NOW!!!!!'

By Aznbabe.....
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please'

'Good game please make a one for hunterxhunter manga but it needs to be and 3D rpg so it will be more good please do that and this
game is best'

By lola🌸🎀👱🏻‍♀️💎.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game and show'

'AOT is my favorite game and show. I can watch it all day. I can play it all day. It’s sooooooooooooo fun to play and watch. I
can’t stop AOT.'

By Beyblade-boy.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Overall an amazing experience! If I could give 4 3/4 stars I would though,\nThis isn’t much of a big deal but the gems are a
bit expensive but I kind of like that... it encourages you to play more and get better! \nIt not a pay to win at all-\nIn order to
level up and make attack/speed better you

By Anonymous writer...
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty nice but i wish we could reset'

'I love the stories and episodes we get for each character. It makes every all more alive and adds in depths for each
character.\n\nThough i wish there was a way to reset a character so that i can get all the resources and money back'

By the_omni_asian.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'I am a hardcore aot fan and this is the best game ever'

By marvel lover for sure.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'love it'

'i fricking love the snk franchise so this is a really great game! Wish the gacha pools can be better though, still hoping to get
a Levi ;/ love how generous the team is, and love the events'

By airshhlay.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'One of the best games but it gets very dull after a while I hope a pvp mode will be added though I’m not sure how it could be
implemented maybe a mode where you catch titans and get their fragments or something I don’t know but very well made game hope
new ideas come up because I want to play f

By 1Dunno1o1.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'i love the anime and literary was bored so i searched up attack on titan in the app store and freaked out'

By drexslayer2008.
April 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game with terrible UI.'

'Let me start of by clarifying that this game is absolutely fantastic. As a dedicated reader of the AoT manga since 2012, I am a
tremendous fan of the series and as such I can fully appreciate what a great job the team has done translating the story into this
game. There is an incredible level of de

By Airimder.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Attack and have fun'

'Very cool game, takes the manga to a new and exciting level. Love playing it. Keeps story line in accordance with the show.'

By Norus13.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unexpected'

'Weirdly I got asked to rate after I got a good summon'

By ricardo duolingo.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gacha'

'I feel like the premium gacha a little too high and it’s hard to get. Maybe 150 or 200?? Other wise great game'

By AKAZombii343.
February 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add more chapters!!'

'I honestly don’t post reviews that often but this is different. As much as I love Attack on Titan, my life was just so complete
when there was and actual game. It’s so addicting and fun I cannot stop playing and I recommend this👍 I’ve had no problems
throughout the game but I have made it

By ✨⚔️.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix some issues'

'When will they have more of the story mode? There’s only 8 chapters. It’s kind of hard to get 5 star characters and the time
frame for each even is kinds short. I love this game but unlike Bleach Brave Souls, it seems like this game doesn’t want to give
the players good materials and it encou

By jhkgkjgh.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ish1009'

'Hey creators I have a good idea for a game y’all should make if y’all can make an empire game based on attack on titan that
would be great.by the way this game is amazing I would give this game a 5 out of 5 stars'

By ishmel1009.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love it. I can’t stop playing.'

By Dagonet71.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mts review'

'This is the best anime game and it kinda plays like clash royal'

By Zryder9507.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!!!'

'I love AOT so when I found out there was a game for it, of course I had to check it out. I discovered at first that you simply
needed offensive units because assaults and shooters don’t—oh crap I need an arm assault pronto... Yup this game isn’t just
about muscle like you first believe, it re

By DoctorMika95.
February 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is a lot of fun!'

'I got the game a couple of days ago and it’s really fun to play. I’m addicted to it. But is there any way to add more
transforming characters to this ?'

By bgee912.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Got me hooked'

'If you enjoyed or are enjoying AoT, this game is a must play.\n\nIt has been a long time since I found a game that got me playing
for a week without getting bored. \n\nAoT tactics is mixed with the story of the manga and a really fun way to play each
stage.\n\nHow you manage your team with characte

By Matthew.HerreraEronen.
February 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Attack on Titan TACTICS.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total