Aura Frames Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Aura Frames

by Aura Home, Inc.

Rating of Aura Frames

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Aura Frames App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Aura Frames written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Aura Frames User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AURA

This is probably the *BEST* gift I/we have ever received. The only “down side” I guess is that I’m enjoying AURA *so* much,
I’m not getting my work done…Ha! 😍

By Grace Saved Dinner.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love our Xmas gift

We got the pic frame at Christmas from our kids. They add knew pics to it all the time. It’s a way to be updated all the time.

Sharon & Kerry

By this is us in mo.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

Great app and frame. Super easy to use. Works great.

By pghstorm.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Gift

I love this app and I get to see my granddaughter all day and night. Best gift ever!!!

By sylvia perez-kerr.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Very Cherished Gift

A very cherished gift from my daughter. I really enjoy this product and recommend it highly.

By Junitog65.
January 13, 2022
4 out of 5
J W T

Suggest the intelligent pairing option should be available on all models

By JWTetal.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

We love that our kids can add photos to it. We get to see photos of our kids and grandkids even when we don’t get to see them.

By 1crzyassbiker.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Greatest gift ever!

I received this frame as a Christmas gift! I absolutely LOVE it! I’ll glance up and there will be new pictures of the people I
love.

By 2thdok.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Grandchild

Best way to see a grandchild who lives far away.

By Joyful too.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Staying in touch

We live quite a distance from our family. This is a wonderful way to share their daily moments and special events. This was a
fantastic Christmas gift!

By Knd47.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Aura Organizer

Would love to be able to organize pictures in groups.

By PG/PH.
December 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app, but not true that no app is needed by g

It’s working great, but not clear how set up can be done without app onsite by gift recipient.

By aranha grande.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Merry Christmas.

Excellent way to get family together over many miles apart by sharing pictures on the Aura picture frame.

By GGNorth.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Joy

Love pictures of family smiling throughout my day! Brings such joy!

By SolitareEqualsOnePersonNOTchat.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Parents love it.

They made things very simple and my parents love it.

By suncoasteric.
December 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Setting On/Off times

The Aura device is a great device. The app needs improvement.
- There needs to be a way to turn the device on and off when outside the present times.
- When I change the ON time it doesn’t it doesn’t take effect.

By Photoman01.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Frame: great app: awful

The actual frame is amazing and I love it but the app is terrible. It’s frozen half the time and you can’t add any photos or
even click any of the buttons. Hopefully they fix this because truly the frame is worth the money.

By Jess6458.
December 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total