Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Aura Kingdom 2

by X-LEGEND ENTERTAINMENT CO., LTD.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Aura Kingdom 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Aura Kingdom 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Aura Kingdom 2

Reviews: 86Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

Just doing it so it won’t bug for rating but good game get it

By gamer cindi.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but

Ok so I love this game and its not as money grabbing as everything else but today I just got some crashes and whenever I choose my
chracter it logges me out. Does anyone else have this? It frustrates me cause I don’t know how to get customer support on this
bug! Please help.

By Jonathan Kairupan.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s like a......

Well the game is so horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly
horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly
horribly horribly horribly horribly horribly h

By poonh(vd.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Very addicting

But still buggy my game isnt loading

By Seulgi Kim.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally'

'This game is awesome, after 5 years for trying to find a good game I finally found it??'

By lil_kir.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally'

'This game is awesome, after 5 years for trying to find a good game I finally found it??'

By lil_kir.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally'

'This game is awesome, after 5 years for trying to find a good game I finally found it??'

By lil_kir.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Prefect!

'I

By Soullynn.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally

This game is awesome, after 5 years for trying to find a good game I finally found it🥰🥰

By lil_kirã.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'I like this game and I

By Xpatra.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'I like this game and I

By Xpatra.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'I like this game and I

By Xpatra.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is one of the best games I have ever played. I like that it has all of those quest and it has a abundant variety of
characters. The only thing that confuses me is how to get the chromatic diamonds. Overall this is the best review I have gave a
game. I suggest whoever reads this review to play

By softballtime.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'I can

By hi lalalakallala.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'I can

By hi lalalakallala.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'I can

By hi lalalakallala.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'I can’t stop playing this game I have been playing for at least 7-5 months I love how it is 3D and the characters are super
cute and cool the tasks are fun and the dungeons are super fun too I love all the outfits and the hair in the games are super cute
and the accessories are also very cute oh

By hi lalalakallala.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mobile nerd'

'I love this game, even so much that I came back after not playing for a while. The only thing g that

By deffismyname.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mobile nerd'

'I love this game, even so much that I came back after not playing for a while. The only thing g that

By deffismyname.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mobile nerd'

'I love this game, even so much that I came back after not playing for a while. The only thing g that

By deffismyname.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mobile nerd'

'I love this game, even so much that I came back after not playing for a while. The only thing g that’s bugging me at the moment
is that there isn’t a draw 10 for Eidolon gacha tickets. I had 14 and had to press draw 14 times, completely redundant but I’m
also lazy 😪 but that’s my complai

By deffismyname.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Shame on you.'

'YOU need to disable false log in rewards, I clicked on it and YOU took 150 crystals so I can collect tomorrow’s reward. I
really liked this game but that was an arseH0LE move on Your part. I know I can’t get the 150 crystals YOU just took & even
after my 1st purchase, I get less then that what

By 1stWhiteFury.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please fix'

'I would love to play but it keeps crashing me out I have iPad mini 2please reply ASAP'

By blue wolf 2004.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'More characters to choose'

'Hi, this game is really great, for me I just want more characters.'

By hapyyyha88.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????'

'I love how improved this is compared to the original.'

By Dolly_Summers.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????'

'I love how improved this is compared to the original.'

By Dolly_Summers.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????'

'I love how improved this is compared to the original.'

By Dolly_Summers.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰'

'I love how improved this is compared to the original.'

By Dolly_Summers.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'What happens?'

'Ok I love the game but I don’t know what level it is but it’s on the spider part it’s like impossible to beat so can you
fix that would be great if you could🤗'

By dr5drt.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'What happens?'

'Ok I love the game but I don

By dr5drt.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'What happens?'

'Ok I love the game but I don

By dr5drt.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'What happens?'

'Ok I love the game but I don

By dr5drt.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but..'

'Great game but I keep uninstalling it and reinstalling it just so it will stop crashing.'

By Karone456.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game but..'

'Hello!.. I been playing this game for a while (level 65)\nand recently filled out a survey for 200 blue diamonds and 10 gacha
edoilon tickets but realized I put the wrong username,\nbut I made a new account followed by the wrong username I put in,
(Echo_kun1) and wondering if I still can get the ga

By Raspberry Chocolate.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but glitch'

'This isn

By carmel??.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but glitch'

'This isn

By carmel??.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but glitch'

'This isn

By carmel??.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but glitch'

'This isn’t a bad game but when I logged in it didn’t show my characters outfit my highest one so now i have to start a whole
new character'

By carmel😝😜.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it but'

'I like it but it keeps logging me out'

By Roblox miya.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not what I expected...in a good way?'

'I am generally not excited about auto-complete games, but this one is fun to watch for the storyline. I quite enjoy also the
ability to switch from auto to manual mode. It has taken me awhile, and I still stumble through the modes

By IdleElf.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not what I expected...in a good way?'

'I am generally not excited about auto-complete games, but this one is fun to watch for the storyline. I quite enjoy also the
ability to switch from auto to manual mode. It has taken me awhile, and I still stumble through the modes

By IdleElf.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not what I expected...in a good way?'

'I am generally not excited about auto-complete games, but this one is fun to watch for the storyline. I quite enjoy also the
ability to switch from auto to manual mode. It has taken me awhile, and I still stumble through the modes

By IdleElf.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not what I expected...in a good way😏'

'I am generally not excited about auto-complete games, but this one is fun to watch for the storyline. I quite enjoy also the
ability to switch from auto to manual mode. It has taken me awhile, and I still stumble through the modes—and still I come back
trying to learn the game. If you love anime,

By IdleElf.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but make some changes'

'The game is really good just for starters add wings and hat because it

By UwU289.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but make some changes'

'The game is really good just for starters add wings and hat because it

By UwU289.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but make some changes'

'The game is really good just for starters add wings and hat because it’s not fair or make the tickets cheaper so we can at
least have good wings instead playing all day and all night getting them 👉🏼👈🏼'

By UwU289.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but make some changes'

'The game is really good just for starters add wings and hat because it

By UwU289.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Classic'

'I feel like this game is pretty true to what it advertises. I played the first Aura kingdom for maybe about a year on PC, so when
I saw there was a second one for the IOS I downloaded it.\n\nPros: \nIf you’re into the anime-style classic MMO feel, this is
about as general as it gets. Probably my

By Guy-Q.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Account was deleted'

'My account was deleted I am mad I will get that thing back can you please just give me my account me back the count I don’t
care who deleted it you better find it and give it back to me I spent a year trying to get up to the highest level I could and it
was deleted just deleted I am so mad I bett

By cococactes.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'It deleted my progress'

'I love this but it

By Champion 5050.
July 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Some Issues

It looks like a really good game and I loved designing my character but.... it won’t let me play it keeps exiting me out every
time I try to join a server. If you can fix this I will be very happy, thank you.

By m nx clzjcghrj8msndkjcadi.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda lacks customization options and creative gam

This game is fine and fun to play. But it kinda lacks customization options. You have to wear a certain outfit. I was expecting
picking your own option of a top or bottom or a dress. Can you please add a color wheel to the customization? And please let us
pick how our face will be ( like picking a c

By Glitterstarlight⭐️🌌.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

I have been enjoying it so far until now, where I’m trying to delete a character but it won’t let me. It won’t show that
I’m typing “DELETE” like it’s telling me to in order to delete my character but it’s not showing up. Please fix it.

By Tōki.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Does Not work on older devices

Hit a wall, so open new game on tablet but failed.

By ORIGINAL PUNISHER.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Well...

It’s literally just Dragon raja but for kids, less options, and harder to follow.

By the dancingmoonhowlers.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
This is what I think you should do

You should add a daily clothing,wing,mount ticket and turn the game to online later in on because I see nobody in the game now.


From:Sophia.P

By Falsgraff.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
So close...

If it weren’t for the fact that you're forced to tap on the quest to have any idea of where to go I’m sure I would have really
liked this game, even in spite of the lack of options class wise. It sort of creates a disconnect between you and the world when
you’re forced to either wonder aimlessly, or

By Sockman Mondo.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Even though this game is really cool it’s not that fun I am still stuck on a level that I don’t know what to do but other than
that it’s really nice. There’s not too many complaints that I have about this game because I have not found a glitch yet but
when I went to go and catch the thief IClicked o

By razzi berry.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Hello server gone ?

Where the rest of the servers went I was playing on Asia and the server name was S5 Alexander and i am not playing from lv 1 again
it was a grind to reach lv 74

By Also app.
July 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total