Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Aurora Hex

by Final Game Studio
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Aurora Hex by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Aurora Hex written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Aurora Hex

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun and challenging!

I love the music and sound effects, but I wish I could turn up the sounds - they’re very calming! Gameplay itself is smooth and
addictive, and you feel very satisfied when you complete a puzzle. Puzzle difficulty scale is about right, maybe a little
overzealous, but you pick up the new levels prett

By Biggggmannnnn.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Very unique and satisfying

Really makes you think, but no so difficult that it’s enjoyable. So glad I downloaded it! Great for an older brain like mine to
keep sharp.

By *javalover*.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hard but not too hard'

'Just cleared world one and I\'m looking forward to playing this game all the way to the end! It\'s challenging but never
impossible. The feeling of satisfaction when the pattern is completed is usually very rewarding.'

By Frostalvf.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keeps me interested'

'Some games get too hard too fast. With Aurora Hex, I have been enjoying it for many months. The puzzles get more challenging,
but your skill increases, too. Relaxing and interesting both.'

By Katiefrancisco.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Engaging puzzle'

'I really like this puzzle! So many possibilities and challenging perspectives. The only thing that would make it easier is the
ability to scroll when zoomed as the complex grids are so teensy on my phone. Thank you'

By Ozhma.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Autora Hex'

'Challenging; colorful; problem-solving - really enjoy!'

By Babblingbrooke00.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great “lockdown” game'

'Entertaining game. Not a lot of bells and whistles and just what we right need now.'

By anmagee.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great mind exercise'

'It helps to calm my mind. Some sort of meditation. I like it and recommend.'

By Ta8hk3nt.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jim D'

'Excellent Mind Challeging Game!'

By Kingdom Way Companies.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exactly the chill puzzle I needed'

'It\'s exactly the right speed of engaging but not stressful puzzles. Bought more levels immediately.'

By puggle5786.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'A win win for all ages!'

'The soothing sounds in Aurora Hex are just the thing to help me relax after a tough day or as a distraction on a sleeplessness
night. There are very few annoying adds and even those don’t break in with twice the volume or worse yet a racket that somehow
overrides your silent mode. These puzzles a

By TrilkaMelody.
October 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cool game'

'But they stopped letting you watch ads for hints'

By bavmotors1.
September 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game, but...'

'Love this game. It\'s just the right level of challenging. The ads aren\'t even that horrible and I\'d even be willing to pay to
get rid of them. That being said... There are a set of ads that just don\'t work. You can sit there for hours and the \"30
seconds\" will never pass. As soon as I see the

By rrdot.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:7a3e164c4a3d2bc4 (or search the account name as \"ASO 100\"). Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Ericmichael MacCosty.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'SUPER FANtastic ...'

'A Wowwie game....it\'s my go 2....so many levels and fun...I\'m on level 98 just about to unlock the daily puzzles...can\'t
express how satisfying this game is...look forward to playing it whenever I get a chance...because when I start I don\'t want to
quit...thank u developers..'

By Jmajjjc.
June 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game, but no option to remove ads'

'The ads aren’t too intrusive, but they get tiresome. Wish there was an option to remove them. Hints are nice, but I’d pay $
to stop the ads. \n\nGameplay is relatively easy & relaxing. Difficulty progression, after a certain point, is pretty flat
(puzzles are similar) with occasional puzzles be

By Hydrozoline.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'I don’t know what to think'

'Every time I find an app or game that I enjoy, I can’t help but wonder: who is really putting this in front of me? \nIs there
some mystical cult significance to the hexagon? Are these patterns meant to hypsbotize me into certain thought patterns as I
complete them?\nIf we can’t see this game’

By The Dirtball Guy.
June 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Something different'

'Nice change of pace. Makes you think a bit different than other games'

By 10 thirteen.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Favorite Game'

'I can’t stop playing this game!!! By far, it’s my most favorite game in the App Store & I’d recommend it to anyone who
enjoys puzzles, patterns, & logic based games.'

By FancyNapalm.
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ms Mac'

'Love the patterns! Love the colors!!'

By puzziepoo.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This game is incredible! It’s relaxing and challenging at the same time. It also doesn’t show ads constantly, which I
appreciate. Would highly recommend!'

By Emcmeowmeow22.
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'SO addicting'

'These puzzles keep me going for hours. And the app doesn’t bombard you with ads like most freemium mobile games. Highly
recommend. So much better than other hexagon puzzle games'

By MusiqMysfit.
June 8, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Aurora Hex.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total