Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Auto-Tune Mobile

by Antares Audio Technology Inc
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Auto-Tune Mobile by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Auto-Tune Mobile written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Auto-Tune Mobile

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome for only $5!!

As a person who has produced vocals for 10 plus years, this tool is not only affordable but work great!! I use GarageBand and
it’s pretty good if you know what your doing. If your using GarageBand don’t use too much stock compression or it can distort
with the Auto-Tune. I find it more easier and ef

By ProducerKai.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Not great...but not bad.

I’m not sure what everyone else is going through but this app works pretty solid for me. I don’t require too much of it so the
parameters are perfect for quick and easy pitch correction. It’s great at giving the “pop Auto-Tune effect” that you hear in
today’s music. It’s far from perfect tho. A huma

By Mac Dramastic.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Can you add where we can like manually tune the vo

i like to have more control of how much is being used in certain area instead of having every part of my vocal being affected by
it. so like tuning on a piano roll or something like how it is on a computer would be nice

By ZiggythePiggly.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'It’s a great app love the sound of it. But we definitely need a humanize knob to top the machine all off. If you guys could add
that. That quote be amazing.'

By lilskiesfan.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best auto tune, but not for iPhone 6...'

'I\'ve tried auto tune from garageband, voloco, bandlab, audio tune, and it if ask those I can 100% say that this auto tune has
the better algorithms. Plus, this one has a keyboard so you can control the auto tuning.\n\nThat said, I didn\'t actually come
here to rave about how perfect this auto tune

By needHymn.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'IOS Auto-Tune! Yes!'

'I’m just happy to see this app here! If you do a more advanced version in IOS, I will buy it!'

By lkingston.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but at least one bug'

'Great improvements to the program. My bug is that it won’t load as an audio unit extension in AUM if I have an interface
connected. It will load as an extension with the built in mic and no interface. If I load it and then plug in an interface it
occasionally stays functional, but then eventuall

By Williamshattner.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I have been using this app for a long time it is AMAZING!'

By Beentrilldg47.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best auto tune app'

'The update completely changed this app and now it’s great'

By ryan2012rowdy123.
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Auto-Tune app by far'

'Love the app it’s really great for garage band just wish it had an instruction manual and maybe a little more options for fine
tuning'

By dallabihl.
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s works fine'

'This is a really helpful app for singing I got in last week it’s fine so far 😇'

By akino070.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Version 4.4 is a big improvement!'

'The latest update has made this Auto-Tune much more smooth and natural sounding, while still getting your singing on key. Thanks
to the developer for your updates and improvements on this app. I hope for continued updates, please consider adding features from
Antares’ AVOX 4 collection of effects

By Glishba.
September 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'EFX + new update'

'We need EFX+ new update please'

By 20vee.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Stoop if it works fine'

'A lot of you are dumb af 🤣🤣. It’s a plug-in. You “plug it in” to a music app.'

By sssaaaiiinnnttt.
July 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Kewl ‘_’'

'Pretty sweet given the price point. I’d like it MUCH better if I could chill the snap, crackle, and pop noises. I’m using an
iPad Pro, Yamaha Digital Mixer, and a mid grade condenser mic. Any suggestions (other than “get new gear”) greatly
appreciated. \nThanks'

By Happy Valentine.
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Update Needed'

'I’ve used this app when it was first released & now when I enable the Auto-Tune it starts to cut in & out while the input is
connected to GarageBand previous updates worked flawlessly. I’m not sure if it’s the new iOS software or just the app
separately. you guys Application is awesome please

By Hiscritics.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'It works now'

'I contact the developer and didn’t get a respond but i was able to download the app and use it on my daw so so far I’m happy
with it again thanks'

By buff angel cakes.
May 23, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Clicking

Clicks everytime I say something..

By drayci.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Good sound with a price besides money to pay

Its incredible. Makes you sound amazing if you know how to use it correctly. Unfortunately I do not but when I do ill be an
incredible artist😂. I don’t know if it is my fault or not, but when i use this app i get a HIGH pitched squeaking sound.

By APlug13.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Works when it doesnt crash

This app works perfectly fine besides crashes. Fix the crashes. Its annoying to repeat a verse 15 times because the creators of
this app lack basic knowledge on the app they create.

By Trey414.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
I respect the finesse

I respect what you tried to do but this ain’t worth $5... I need that refund...3 stars for effort...

By 321rocketpower.
June 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Can be great

The potential that this app has is great, especially with more creatives working on iOS now. This app should be revamped or at
least add the option to change singer types and an addition of the humanize knob. This would be great especially for all of us
who are creating on iOS devices and not the

By June414.
April 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Developers please read this

Ok so this app has a problem. When I plug this in GarageBand, I can’t play my midi keyboard to change the notes on GarageBand
but I can do it on the app itself. Please make it so we can use the midi keyboard on GarageBand as well. I need this.

By U mad bro?1.
January 4, 2020
3 out of 5
To the developers

This is a question for the developers the app doesn’t work well with GarageBand no more did y’all change how well it use to
work with it I bought this app to use it with GarageBand but it’s not working like it use to lately.

By Keymula.
June 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Auv3 still needs work

While I’m glad this finally got updated to an Audio Unit, it still needs work. When I use it in Cubasis, most of the time I have
to change the key and scale again because it goes back to C chromatic, even if I selected a or e minor. It need to remember the
last settings we used, also a lot of time w

By Strizbiz.
May 27, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total