Avatarify: AI Face Animator Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Avatarify: AI Face Animator

by Avatarify, Inc.

Rating of Avatarify: AI Face Animator

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Avatarify: AI Face Animator App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Avatarify: AI Face Animator app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Avatarify: AI Face Animator User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
GREAT FUN!

This is a very nice app, easy to use, and very entertaining.A lot of fun.

By Great Bobino.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
So wake me up when iys all over

So wake me up when its all over

By FlGasinglemom.
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s so funny and I love it!

The app works like how it shows in the ads I love it it’s a really funny app and it works on any face! Even pet faces download
it!!

By lilly and mia and lika.
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Please read this

This app is so fun I use it all the time in the morning and in the night it definitely gets five stars ⭐️ it I so funny I love
it and my friend actually recommended it to me and know I use it 24/7 I even make drafts but maybe one day I will post if I get 30
followers thank you for reading this

By Sariah10.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
IOS 15.6 闪退啊

为什么APP打不开。闪退啊!XSMAX IOS 15.6

By 100个德玛西亚.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
great app!

please please make a lifetime subscription option!

By reallybadartist.
July 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Funny

It’s a great app, but it sometimes crashes

By jay_vandelay.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Funniest app ever

Make you or your friends and family laugh

By skfbfd.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is AMAZING!

My god, this app is amazing. I was able to ruin many people’s childhood by making the Harry Potter characters sing cursed songs.
Very easy to use and quick processing of the photo. Heck, I even did Godzilla! Five stars!

By Call/of/doodie.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Sam

Really funny app. Love it and my family too

By samy anddeew.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Yay

It’s cool try it

TRY ITTTTTTTT

By yiggiuihvkhgkb.
February 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Music selections

I wish there were more songs suitable for kids

By montana patriot.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
cursed

this is the most cursed thing i’ve ever seen and i love it

By TiannaPlayz.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Hilarious!

I told my aunt about it and she was OBSESSED omgg!

By ~Addy Chan~.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Oh my god 5 stars!!!!

Love to so much! I used it on a drawing and it gives pretty good depth to the drawing! It’s so good! Please check it out! There
are plenty of songs, even if you don’t pay!

By PLUS ITS A FREE GAME!.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is so funny lol and lovey

It’s so cool and amazing so ya that’s it

By alexia103777723.
August 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Photo gallery not working

Would enjoy it if I was able to used photos in my gallery. It does not allow me to do so, It forces me to take a selfie

By platypusychano.
December 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total