Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Avo!

by Playdeo
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Avo! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Avo! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Avo!

Reviews: 165Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s good! But..

The game is amazing! I love Avo a lot. But however, I wish me along with all the other players, didn’t have to pay for all the
episodes except for 1. And 2. You could put ads in it and make the episodes free but 1. ad per episode. I really don’t want to
have to pay for this fun app. If we’re going t

By Ehhh, Its good, BUT....
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I think this is the coolest game

I hope it will be good if it isn’t then I will delete the game and never download it again!

By cvsfvdr.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth paying for the episodes.

All i can say is BEST GAME EVER! YOU NEAD THIS OKAY YOU NEAD THIS!!!!!!! Also it is TOTALLY worth paying for the
episodes!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By 90886555434323.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Love and hate

I’m not the ones who write reviews on here but I had to come on here and write a review on this I absolutely love the game I
just wish you guys had more episodes to play so I do loved it I loved playing it but you guys need more episodes 😩 why am
giving 4 stars only

By Carelii15.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg so cute

The way Avo ‘s eyes were designed was not goodBut he’s avocado
Which means he’s cute and I love how you can make him move by using your finger and makin lines please download please download
please download everybody do not delete it is cute you see the title it saying omg so cute

By Aislynn56.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Avo 2?

Hello, I really love this game and it’s one of the best AR games of all time. In the end, it says ‘avo.. we are going to save
the world together” said by Billie, And.. I was wondering if there was a Avo 2! It’s be so fun. Thank you, bye. ❤️

By C✌️i✌️C✌️i.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game their is just one thing you should

So I love this game but the AR thing is fun but you guys should have a update when you add playgrounds so that Avo can play on
things that Avo can touch you can put a button that you interact with it but I love your
game👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🙂🙂

By brayden waddell.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Like it but one problem

I like it but can you make the episodes free like I don’t have to buy them I just want to play the game. But I can’t I have
to play the same episodes I want to play different ones and not the same one

By Imojo365.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good at first time

I liked the game I would play it day and night but there’s a problem to not play a chapter if you bought it so I had to delete
the game and could not download it ever

By visitor yeeta.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but you have to pay

It is a great game but I got really disappointed when I had to pay for the episodes.

By i just kid.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Really enjoyed the game, it was fun and the actress is phenomenal, wonder if she’s ever acted in a movie? Would it be possible
to add any form of ad as replacement to paying? I would watch as many as you needed to unlock, but if not for payment maybe near
the future when I have a job! Really enjoyed

By E.Edwing.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
COOLEST GAME EVER!

SO HAVE YOU EVER PLAYED THIS GAME IF YOU DON’T YOUR LOST JK SO THE GAME IS SO FUN BECAUSE ITS COOL AND FUN👁👅👁

By Jilljam2009.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app but...

Ok I’m not going to write on of those crazy long reviews, I’m going to set straight to the point. This is a great app if you
want to go to episode #3, you have to pay. I mean cmon, this is literally such a cool app and I love it but I hate that you have
to pay.

By 😁👍👋👍.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Could easily be 5 ⭐️

Super easy and very short. I purchased the whole game up front. The captivating part of the game is its styling and “look”.
The interaction between the scientist and her creation of an “alive avocado” is fantastic for younger players but a bit too
adorable for old gamers like myself. I’d have liked

By Pull Up A Chair.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
1 problem

I LOVE. THE GAME, problem is I deleted it because I did everything until I had to pay for the content. That’s just dumb. I know
some people can agree with me too. I’d like to say fix that error

By Zendragonmaster.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
I don’t like that u have to pay for episodes

All I hope is that in the future they get rid of the purchases of episodes, like maybe if they made the app a purchase but got rid
of “in-app purchases”

By yogi bresanté.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Updates

I think there should be more updates and there should be another story like “chapter 2” with the same actor

By Ca1ob.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
We love Avo 😊

We we’re so impressed by the Avo app that we went ahead and purchased all of the other episodes for my son who is four and…
Now however I’m trying to reach out to customer support (which I’m unable to do) there’s like a glitch where it is not
downloading any of the videos that we’ve already paid fo

By Favorite Bible app.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
The episodes.

I love Avo but i got a bit disappointed that you have to purchase them, I don't have the money and I do agree about the clothing
part from the other review. I would be happy if you change the episodes to free and have it for the clothing. But still, I love AR
mode. Great game!

By Cartoon Maniac.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I ❤️ this

I love it but does it Record your House

By JMCizzzle.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Wish you didn’t have to buy.

I just bought this game and already in love at first I thought oh this would be free!! But episode 3 has to cost money... but good
thing my birthday is January 5th so maybe I can get it for my birthday!

By undertale lover 123456789.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome

I Just got this game it’s so fun and adorable I wish I don’t have to pay for it so I won’t this game is. Awesome I also love
ar mode😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

By lex🥰😘.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing! but.......

I love this game so much I get to watch the episodes collect beans and have avo in my own home! But I wish we didn’t have to pay
for the episodes. Merry Christmas

By vanilla gamer.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Disappointing

My sister and I love the game it’s fun and hilarious but we can only play the 2 boring levels we would like it better if you
ether make the level free [ recommend ] or if you make the levels cost with beans

By Ohsnapmenhalfandkissmymama.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
NO adds and the stories are free plus my brother l

He plays Avo more than Roblox. I’ve never played avo when I play Edit , in my opinion in was more engaging than roblox

By Amontes30.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful!

My 7-year-old and I have enjoyed this quite a lot! I really appreciate that the first couple episodes are free and the rest are
well-worth the small cost. More please!

By PatientRock.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game and creative

This game is pretty cool and well made and Avo is adorable! The girl is pretty too 😍 lol. Great game!

By BenBoyBaller.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
This app is good

The app is ok but it needs to work more better cus I’m 7 and so avo Won’t come to me anymore I don’t no what’s going on

By The one and only cigarette.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good but not good

It’s a great app overall but I hate that for episode 3 and up it cost real money that’s why I gave this 4 stars.

By Athena👩🏽‍🦱.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
This is adorable!

And an insult to the developers how so many demand it be free 😠 all episodes are $3.99, don’t be a cheapskate if you really
enjoyed the first 2 chapters 🙄

By Bit3Me69.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but don’t like the paying

I love the game but the only thing that I don’t like is that you have to buy episodes with real money, could you please go back
to paying with beans for episodes? Also I’m only 11 and I can not pay money due to strict parents. So I’m only able to play
the first 2 episodes. If possible, please make i

By Captian fishy.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
My 18 month old daughter loves Avo

Everyday my baby gal bodhi & I play Avo w/o fail.

By Nehal77.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

Good but please update it so all levels are free

By jasio world tv.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
He’s so cute 🤣🥑

I got the full version and he’s ADORABLE and storyline is very weird but cool and adorable you put all kinds of clothes on him I
wish I had an avo

By DanSays_🤗.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but

I really like this game because the graphics looks so cool but I do not like it how you have to pay money for the other chapter .

By ruhaansingh4141.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
I’m a kid I can’t play

You know I was really liking this game but then you had to put money for the third chapter I’m deleting the game😡😡

You guys better fix that it is not all about you and your money a lot of people can’t pay for stuff on their phones like me.
Yeah we all need money but you know what you can do hear us

By yeetboi6000.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

Ik this only got 4.4 but it should be 5 no cap it’s so addictive and whoever made this should be proud of them selves I
haven’t payed 4 for ye episodes yet butttt I still love it it is awesome the only thing is there like no episodes plz make it at
least 20

By shayany boi.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
PLS BUY THE ALL EPISODES

I bought the all episodes it is sooooo worth 3.99$ (one time purchase) BUY IT NOWWWE

By peytons reveal of this app.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Unique, Charming and FUN!

Loved Billie, loved the concept and excellent for kids. Bring her and Avo back and make another story game please.

By eqgarcia.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

I love Avo I can bring him wherever I want I told my friend to download it we went to the park and played with Avo in AR OMG it
was so fun great experience for kids five and under or older! Paying was a problem but AR is wayyyyyy more fun!!!

By isisiwijwue.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this story game

Best story game new one I can play and I got all episodes I will beat this game

By kobedonthate.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome !

Coolest game holy moly, download to find out, i don’t wanna give away any spoilers.

By Angry stick girrl.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it

I like it it’s just that you have to pay for episodes

By avo my bro.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Awwwwww😫

I played the prologue and the first level and it says I have to pay for everything else which is pretty dissatisfied for me and I
was just getting interesting playdeo please make it free. I’m 11 and I have a big imagination like I love this game but please
make it free😡😡

By softballgirlverytalented.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
To heck with the little kids...

This grandma was utterly and positively charmed with lil Avo :)
Cute, fun, and imaginative physics play... Absolutely recommend.

By char:vana.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Please make it free

This is a great game BUT MAKE IT FREE I just wanna play but u came in and made me buy it so just make it free please thx bye know
what F this game if I can’t play the eps then why am i here MAKE IT FREE BYE Thx next

By KatsOfKittens.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Bad game

You have to buy the rest of the episode’s and you only have two episodes and I don’t like it because you have to pay 1$ for
the rest of the episodes

By anitapacas.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
2 player online

I think Avo should have a friend the banana at the end

By Kameliah.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Please be freeeeeee😭

It was the best game in everrrrrrr. But have a problem.you can’t just play to episode 2 and all of them are lock you should give
money to themmmmmm😭😭😭😭😩😩😩😩😩😭😭😭😭😡😡😡😰

By 2a2a22a2.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
You Have To PAY For The Chapters After Chapter 2 :

Really Great Game But You Shouldn’t Have To Pay For The Chapters After Chapter 2, I Know You Need Money But Making Costumes Cost
Money Would Be Better, Another Way Is Making The Game Have Ads, But Having To Pay For The Chapters After Chapter 2 Is Too Much, I
Was Able To Buy The Chapters But Making T

By dude so amazing.
October 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please fix this very soon

I was playing and I was really enjoying the game so much but then after I finished the first two chapters it said I had to pay for
the rest and I even tried downloading the third chapter but it still said I had to pay for it and I do not Think that is fair, I
think that something else should have to

By omg stop doing this.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
3 stars

I like the game it’s really fun to be able to move Avo where you are and to dress him but my only complaint is that it’s cost
money to play the other chapters I KNOW money is INPORTANT but most people can’t and WONT play your game if EVEY chapter cost
money because most kids parents won’t pay that m

By 🖤A👑.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
I agree

I agree Astrix X it’s not fair how you can only play 2 episodes and then you have to pay for them, developers can you please
make it all free? It’s not fair for us.

By coocoo lady.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Great, but improveable

It’s a really amazing game! I just wish I didn’t have to pay to play the whole thing. Either make the game itself cost money
or make things like costumes and skins cost money. Making someone pay to continue playing halfway through is the App Store version
of clickbait.

By briezy1323.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
I want all episodes free

Can all of episodes be free plz

By victorg3849.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Wish I could play the other chapters

When i was going to play the other chapters it said that it costed money and I was not with money in my credit card it’s sad
that I couldn’t play the game next time I’ll come back with money

By Jayson Argueta.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Umm

Okay so this is a great game but can you tell me why we need to pay for all of the episodes starting from 3 I love this ga,e but
I’m mad please have a option to rather bye it or watch it ones please help me please

By forkydorkyhelpme.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Avo

Great game just I wish I didn’t have to pay that is the reason I gave it three stars hope it would be free

By GeekyMind.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
So much talent!

The brains behind this game is mind blowing, I’m sure that months and months (if not years) were spent on the intricate filming
and coding of this game. It’s really interesting to see a cute little avocado strut around in outfits and pick up jelly beans,

BUT.

Like many others, I wish that it was

By 001Review100!.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Not enough

I found the first 2 chapters entertaining, but once they told me to pay I’m like... forget it I’m out. However it is a nice
concept and I enjoyed the artwork!

By Nathen Peck.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhhh, not much

DO NOT GET ME WRONG this game is amazing I love the idea of it
It’s all 3D the acting is amazing , but I got only in to 2 episodes because all of the rest of the episodes ARE FOR money
Sooo this game is not for me
I would never spent LIKE at least 20 dollars on a fricking game when I can use it f

By bad game's writer.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but one problem

I was really excited about this game and the first and second chapter are amazing I love how you move Avo and I love how the
background looks but for the rest of the chapters you have to pay. Most people who play this are like 8-15 and some parents
don’t pay for the other chapters. Like I said good

By 😞😡😞.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It seems like a fun game but....

Come on pay to play you Gotta be kidding me a free to download app it has to be pay to play you guys can’t be that broke right
trust me it seems like a fun game but I can’t go on because I can’t pay to play the rest of it

By b402991.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
NOT EVERYONE HAS HAS 4 DOLLARS

The game is good it’s just stupid that you have to buy the full game

By nyehhehheh.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Avo...

Avo Is Fun, But When I Went To My Settings It Said I Had Cam Acess Well Like Normal ButI Had A Thought That It Was Spying On Me
But Idk If It’s True It’s Just A Thought

By CoolkidRicky.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but.....

This is a really cute game I played it all well what I could play I HATE that you have to pay money to get 3-7,I suggest you
should not download this game you will be mad at chapter 3

By Unicornkitty608.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Avoid

I think avo is a great game but I don’t like that you have to pay money to advance to the next episode.

By hskshsjksgsod.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok?

I don’t like it a lot because you have to pay for the third one and you have to pay for the rest of them tho so...............
that is it BYE!!!....

By myla rose smith.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Alright

It is good but the levels should be free

By hyyyyyyyyeeeeeew.
September 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total