Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Avo!

by Playdeo
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Avo! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Avo! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Avo! in Australia

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it

Its Good and fun interactive game to play when bored, I love it so much.

By CostaParter.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly Recommend!

My 4 and 2 year old sons love this game on iPad, and with episode purchases now compatible with Family Sharing, this game’s an
absolute winner and must.

By Nathan Bugeja.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I love the game would you mind making more episodes it is so so great I love it so much my two favourite characters amazing Billy
and avo

By Elanh.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Need more levels and more free things

This game is really great, but people like me don’t like spending money on games very often. If you made more it so that there
was away of getting levels free and more stories would be awesome. In some you could help Billie decide what to build first and go
from there, showing the cause and effect of creating the thing Billie has created. I understand that you want/need some sort of
way to get money from the game, so I have a few ideas. One, is that you can do a spilt bean and money arrangement.

By ᏢᎾᏢᏢY.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game😍😍😍'

'I love this game so make a new one please I love you'

By FRubv.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This was the BEST thing my mum ever did to me!!!!

'I love Avo, and my mum got me the other episodes and now I’ve finished all the episodes the only bad thing I have to say is...
\nHOW DO YOU EVEN REACH THE UNICORN BODY CAUSE I WANT IT AND I DONT HAVE IT YET!!!!!'

By T.M.J.C,7 years old.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'More stuff'

'Hi I absolutely love this app but could you please have an update that Avo could be on your hand it would be fun carrying him a
around!!'

By matildaavo.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I was scrolling through the App Store, when I found the “best rated games.” I saw the silly little cover, and joked that I
already loved the game. (It’s what I do- anywho, continuing) I downloaded it, and started playin- and WOW! It was amazing! I was
shocked and amazed! When I finished the second level, I noticed that the rest of the levels cost money, I was going to leave a
complain, but I actually find it thoughtful that they let us play the first two levels for free! Even though I hav

By .P.C..
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'😍☹️🥺😕😊'

'I love this app but I just got to level 2 and now I have to pay $2 and I think that this game should be free. Then I would do a
5 star rating!!!!'

By 😁😍😝😎.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Avo'

'Great game brilliant graphics are awesome keeps ya laughing the hole game a Avo on legs brilliant'

By v diver.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'It kicks me out! BUT I LOVE DIS APP'

'when i join one it just kicks me out but plz fix it. I really lOVE this app! I will rate five when this problem will be fixed :3'

By KITTY HARRY POTTER 4 EVA.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I’m 14 and I played this whole thing I was soo amusing and I felt like I was in a movie. When I got it my sister laughed at me
bc she thought it was for babies but I loved it and I’m very upset that it’s done I wanted play more episodes. So are u making
more episodes? bc I would absolutely love that.'

By 123ghadier.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Good just one problem'

'Hi i really love this game i got so addicted to it then i finished episode 1 and we had to pay money for it): but i really love
the game! Its soooo good so i deleted it *sorry* but now im gonna get it again if i can, creators of this please can you make
episode 2 not pay for money thanks(: \n\nP.S \nI really love the game it’s the best!'

By simoneconcepcion.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME I EVER FOUND ON THE APP STORE'

'Game is awesome thank you so much avo is really cute and this game is soooo fun! Great job keep it up'

By shadow eve.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'🙂😑'

'I don’t know why but it says that I have to pay for the next episode.other than that great game!'

By little ish avo.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'i love going on Adventures and exploring with Avo'

By M00ksy.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good but.....'

'This is a great game, great graphics, but it has a problem, after 3 or 4 levels, you have to start paying money to play the
levels, other than that, good game. But please don’t ask, maybe on special occasions you could make it free but you can still
charge, cause I know you need to make money out of the game but make it free sometimes maybe'

By sad orangjuice.
April 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay but...'

'This game is a lot of fun but I really want some more levels soon and that is why I gave it 4 stars not 5 stars. I could not have
loved a game more at the time but can you also make the clothes easier to find, I really want the invisible Avo but I can’t find
it. I am 8 years old and I really really love this game but like I said before I really want never ending levels. So please make
more levels and a bonus thing is the make more of the clothes free. Thank you.'

By Molly Tamburrini.
April 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but one thing....'

'I loved the game! But there one thing....\nyo have to pay money for level three. Which Gets annoying. So developers please Update
the game so we don’t have this problem. Hip you get this'

By Syilmaz350.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING APP!!!!!'

'I love the game soooo much even my grandma loves it and it is sooo cool that you can control him you are doing a great job keep
up the work 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 \n\nFrom Mya🙃'

By smart dark.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow!!!'

'This game is so adorbs! I wish I had a friend like Avo except that all the levels cost money!👍'

By 24mes.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE W

'WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT
PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE
WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART
2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE WANT PART 2 WE W

By ......dog.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love the game.\nMy only problem is that it’s in-app purchases which can’t be shared with family sharing. I would rather
have to pay up front for the game with no in-app purchases for that reason.'

By Rexamillion Maximus.
January 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but disappointed'

'I was really enjoying the app until the third epesode because I suddenly had to pay but otherwise nothing is wrong with this app
and the acting is awesome'

By nt girl go t9.
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is so addicting but... one problem'

'I thought this game was going to be one of those boring types of games but when I downloaded it it was so addicting I never ever
want to delete this game but... there is only one problem you have to pay money to unlock level 3 and all the other levels I get
that you want money but I don’t have the money to pay for it the first two levels were really fun though but I definitely would
of given this game 5 ⭐️ If all the levels were for free so can you please make all the levels for free'

By cdb30072006.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game with a cute little avocado'

'This is unusual for me but I’m leaving a positive review for a game I didn’t love. The character is charming the animation
and “live” background works really well and the puzzles are great for younger adults and kids. The price for each level is
reasonable too, there’s a lot of work and the developer needs the income to make more wonderful games, plus, real avocados cost
more than double that at the moment \n\nI highly recommend this game'

By Cosmo73.
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s worth the purchase'

'I previously wrote a review not sure if this game was worth a purchase. \nI ended up purchasing the entire season. \nWhat a gem
of a game. Very unique. \nI fully recommend this game. \nPlease make a season two.'

By pls dont believe the hype.
November 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Honestly it was a great game and I only had 1 problem with it. I was scrolling through the games section of the App Store and
found this. I got it and put off playing it for a while because I thought it might be stupid, then I finally opened it and I was
addicted with it automatically but here comes my problem. I don’t know if it was just me or if other people have this problem
but I don’t like spending money if games on my phone. And to unlock each level after the first two cost like $2 wh

By heyhihelloitsme.
November 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'This game is the best game on earth please continue to make more games like this one.'

By FLOYO23.
November 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Sooooo

This game is so fun but I’ve not allowed to make app purchases which means I can’t do episode 4!💸

By missy aueen.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

I first thought it was a game you need to pay then i discovered it was pretty good. But the problem is you need to pay to go to
episode 3 so now im only doing AR

By loomigamer.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Gg

It’s ok but you have to pay or have Vr

By bsgwfc.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok slightly disappointed

I loved the first level and prologue but the fact that all the other levels cost money is kinda sad.

By bingosaurous.
May 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Avo!

DO NOT BOTHER
This game is cool but it costs cash for the levels. Get rid of that and I will be pleased. I also wish you could change the
avatar! Just a baby dumb game!

By MunchieMoosie4796536.
April 6, 2020
2 out of 5
Don’t do it!

Although the “cool” app is free it actually isn’t you get the first 2 episodes free but then episode 3 costs money and so do
the other episodes so if your about to download this app please look at this review and end up deleting the app like I did!

By unicornperson😑.
January 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read this developer

I love how this game is so fun and addictive but spending money on a game isn’t something i do. I know a lot of people who would
spend money on a game but not after two levels. Maybe it would help you to put all levels free but the last one because it would
make your users (even me who hates spending money in the game) spend money on your game. Also you would probably get more money
from doing this. Once again I love this game but not having to pay for the levels.

By Straycore.
January 2, 2020
3 out of 5
:( :)

The game is good and all but the loading it is so annoying and there’s only eight episodes and you have to pay money for it. So
please fix it!pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls! But other than that the game is pretty good.
💵 🥑 👩🏻‍🚀 👩‍🔬 👩‍🎨 👷🏻‍♀️

By 😎🥳🤩.
December 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Is this a Demo?

I Played Level 1 And 2 But I have to Buy All the others It’s Not Really Fair Plus I Don’t have a Credit Card

By I dont like the demo.
December 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game

It was a great game but I agree with another person who rated it. I don’t like buying things on my phone so I think the rest of
the episodes should be free.

By Djmilkymilk.
December 7, 2019
3 out of 5
A bit pricy

This game is pretty fun but the thing is only the first two episodes are free, the rest cost quite a bit of money. Although you
can still move him around wherever you are.

By rlrobbo.
December 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Love it but a few problems

I love this game and it’s awesome it’s like your own little virtual Avocado but when I draw a line to get Avo somewhere, it
goes laggy and all glitchy. And the other thing I’m not happy about is you have to pay for all the other levels when it’s just
a simple little game. Awesome tho

By sclfilipe.
November 28, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total