Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Avo!

by Playdeo
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Avo! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Avo! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Avo! in Canada

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Really awesome but......

I really love this game it’s amazing but maybe not make it so you have to pay for episodes because I love this game and wanna
keep playing but I can’t pay sorry but I can really play games that make you pay...

By Funmomof4kids.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best free game ever🥰

Awww this game is so cute.🥰 I love it!🧸but can you add this ☺️?different types of fruits 🍎 and vegetables 🍅.I
would love that🥰 please add😉 see ya 👋

By gbuftuuftdcft.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t really know

I am just downloading this app and I saw the reviews and
Now I know you have to pay for it a little so I am going to
Downloaded it and try

By MeganFlexman.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it but...

After 2 vids you have to pay to watch the other vids so if you can I would like the other vids to be free but it’s still super
fun

By avy caty.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
nice

I never really went through it I just kinda played with it

By xvggffgguu.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
'Très cool mais...'

'Effectivement ce jeu est cool mais trop cher 1,99$ le chapitre je vous conseille de jouer au premiers chapitres (qui est
gratuit)'

By kaleb durand1234567899.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tout simplement magnifique'

'Les mots me manquent pour décrire ce magnifique jeu. Somptueux mélange entre douceur , tendresse , ingénierie. Bravo à toute
l’équipe qui a réalisé ce jeu, à Billie dont le génie et la simplicité me laisse sans voie et à Avo petit être mignon et
adorable.\nC’est sûr je regarderai plus les avocats de la même façon .. 😂👌🏽❤️'

By Tarcice.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yay'

'This is soooo cool don’t be sad you pay for the episode 3,4 be happy 1,2 are free'

By watermol.
March 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but you have to pay to continue'

'Do not get it because you have to pay but if you’re going to pay it would be better'

By tgynk.
March 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Are you a Billie Eilish fan?'

'Cool game but are u a billie eilish fan because your name is billie and there is an avacado. Billie eilish liked avocados too.
Also it’s a good game!'

By localbaby.
February 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'So....'

'After episode one and two you have to pay for it so please fix'

By Trisha99.
February 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it!'

'The game was good but when I paid, it got to the middle and stopped loading. That’s my only problem. Pls fix.'

By No sound, dislike.
February 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very cute BUT...'

'I don’t mind paying for games and this one is really cute but it’s way overpriced. Each episode only lasts a few minutes. I
might be willing to pay $1.99 per episode (still expensive for 10 min) but you also need to buy jelly beans in the game so I’m
out.'

By SDHelman.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Paying'

'The game is fun and all but after episode 2 I have to pay for the other episodes witch is really annoying'

By deedar1993.
November 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great cast!'

'I liked the cast and Avo is also cute and so bought the episodes and completed all 8 episodes in less this 2 hours. Is that all I
get for the money spent?'

By Sy_.
October 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'So...'

'The game is fun and cool but I have to pay for the rest of the game no way.🙁'

By Loopymommy.
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome but...'

'It’s such a cool game I love it but when your done chapter one it’s over you have to but the other episodes if we didn\'t
have to pay it would be my favourite game'

By HockeyKid2000.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great concept'

'I love the concept of the game'

By charlo9999.
September 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Amazing! But...'

'Okay this game is great! It’s cute, fun, and so interactive! It’s so well done. Would be five stars, except for the fact that
you have to buy the rest of the stages. I mean, it’s so fun but it costs money!!! Great game though 👍🏿'

By Direwolf_1411225.
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'T'

'The game is the best play pls I recommend it 😁👌👍'

By yoyo12345man.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brillant'

'Wow j’adore je conseil. C’est plus Que du AR c’est vraiment ce que je voyais comme jeux dans ce qu’on appel « AR ».
BrAvo a tous ceux qui on travailler pour ce jeux brillant et pour ma part du jamais vue... et oui payer un peu pour tous ce
travail c’est normal alors pour ceux qui grogne car il faut payer après les. 2 premier chapitre, moi je dis que ça en vaut la
peine et que c’est pas cher demander pour tous le travail que ça du prendre pour faire un tel projet. Si vous voulez

By izaduqc.
April 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Give it five stars,BUT'

'I love the game the graphics are awesome and the first chapter is amazing! BUT...when I was done the first chapter, i had to pay
for the other episodes. So I was extremely sad 😞 please theme away the feature for paying for the episodes.'

By Karate dude142365879809.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!'

'I am speechless for how AWESOME the game is and I recommend the game to everyone👍👍🤗'

By Killnkristi.
April 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'This game is really fun and it looks like it was very well thought out and a lot of work was put into it! Thank you for making
the game I love it. the only thing is that i finished all the chapters and now i dont have anything to do on the app. if you could
make some new chapters it would be great💜'

By alliek26.
March 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Avo🥑'

'Avo is an amazing game I enjoy it a lot but the only problem is that the chapters that'

By Unicornarty.
March 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'How do I earn enough coins to get to the break in

'This is such a fun game download it it’s interactive and inviting it makes you feel like you’re in the game. I just have one
question which is how do\n I earn enough money/ coins to get to the brake in'

By Rere20222.
March 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'GAME IS AWSOME BUT.....'

'ok I would give this game 5 stars but getting beans take sooooo long and the chapters take soooo many beans. I would really love
it if the developer would change it. Other wise it’s a AWSOME game and I love the real life graphics! 😁😁😁😁'

By Ryannsophia3000.
March 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Wow!'

'You guys are the most creative game developers I’ve ever seen.\nReally enjoyed playing, I just wish I could get more bean to
continue right now. Keep up the great work!'

By The Animation Monkey.
March 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you so much!!'

'Last time I gave the review about the crashing but now after the update it works perfectly! I just played the prologue and I can
already tell it is going to be an awesome adventure! Thank you so much!! You guys are so awesome!!😍😇😀😃'

By Hussien ayache.
March 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Don’t download it’s a waste or your time

Basically you only get to do like 3 levels and the rest cost 15 dollars or less idk.. but on the other hand it is a cute game.

By jess_is_smart.
April 10, 2021
2 out of 5
you need money to play in the near future future

Episode 1 is the introduction episode 2 is teaching you how to play the game and then episode 3 And all of the others are for
money

By good🥺🥺🥺🥺👏🏻👙🍑👏🏻.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Hmm

Great game but I can’t play the rest of it without paying :(

By Indodude2413209.
June 20, 2020
3 out of 5
We want more!

I paid for all episodes and I finished the game. Now what?

By MimiG..
April 8, 2020
2 out of 5
Pay To Move On!?

You have to pay $1.31 to move on to
The Third Episode when I Downloaded This App I Was Happy
The Game was Gamebraking A Lot
Now... This game is an Piece of
Trash.

By Andreas Kacsuta.
March 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Bien... Mais ... !!!

Je trouve le jeu bien, même très bien pour les enfants curieux en phase de découverte et de questionnement.

Néanmoins, je trouve cela dommage de demander à payer pour chaque épisode sachant que vous savez pertinemment que la curiosité
l’emportera et que l’enfant souhaitera continuer.
Ça laisse un goût « malsain » quand à l’objectif initialement fixé qui je pense était d’encouragé l’enfant à
découvrir et voir ce qui l’entoure « son monde », d’un nouvel œil.

Pourquoi ne pas mettre à jour le jeu

By Karas974.
February 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Mad kind of

First of all, how is this AR and also, I have to pay to unlimited the episodes! 😡

By thearea51turtle.
December 18, 2019
2 out of 5
Love it but

I loved it it was the best game but after 2 episodes you have to pay I really wanted to continue but now I have to un download it
bc I can’t continue :(

By Denise#12.
November 9, 2019
3 out of 5
wish it was all free.

i liked it, but could only play one episode 😔 don’t make a good game if you don’t wanna share

By AvoIsUgly.
September 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Such a great idea but...

I downloaded this game and it was different from other games and I really enjoyed it. But to pay 2.99 or 3.99 per episode and
there are approx thirteen episode, it becomes quite expensive. I really wish the entire season was 3.99 to play with some
optional in game purchases that do not hinder game play. If this game took fortnites approach and offered it for free with in
game purchases I think this game would be #1 in its category. Reviews are subjective...that being said you have created a b

By darkhorse says good luck.
June 20, 2019
2 out of 5
Please fix

After episode 1 and 2 you have to pay so please fix this then I can keep on playing this awesome game

By Jkfggf.
April 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Problem

The game shuts off when I beat the first level

By fried nut.
April 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Love the app

It’s just I hate that after the 2 episode you have to pay for it could you at least make the 3 and 4 episode free. Please take
my advice and please make a new game about a new character that’s called curny the carnal it will be Avo’s friend
🤩🥳😋😛😜🙃😊

By V boi 45.
April 7, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total