Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Avo!

by Playdeo
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Avo! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Avo! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Great but one problem

Game is great but the money i think it shold be free cus some kids don’t do chores or get an alowence so I wold recommend you
make it free

By werdoooooo.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

I like the game but I had to delete it because I had to buy the other episodes

By Niko Japan.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Please fix this very soon

I was playing and I was really enjoying the game so much but then after I finished the first two chapters it said I had to pay for
the rest and I even tried downloading the third chapter but it still said I had to pay for it and I do not Think that is fair, I
think that something else should have to

By omg stop doing this.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
3 stars

I like the game it’s really fun to be able to move Avo where you are and to dress him but my only complaint is that it’s cost
money to play the other chapters I KNOW money is INPORTANT but most people can’t and WONT play your game if EVEY chapter cost
money because most kids parents won’t pay that m

By 🖤A👑.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
I agree

I agree Astrix X it’s not fair how you can only play 2 episodes and then you have to pay for them, developers can you please
make it all free? It’s not fair for us.

By coocoo lady.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Great, but improveable

It’s a really amazing game! I just wish I didn’t have to pay to play the whole thing. Either make the game itself cost money
or make things like costumes and skins cost money. Making someone pay to continue playing halfway through is the App Store version
of clickbait.

By briezy1323.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
I want all episodes free

Can all of episodes be free plz

By victorg3849.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Wish I could play the other chapters

When i was going to play the other chapters it said that it costed money and I was not with money in my credit card it’s sad
that I couldn’t play the game next time I’ll come back with money

By Jayson Argueta.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Umm

Okay so this is a great game but can you tell me why we need to pay for all of the episodes starting from 3 I love this ga,e but
I’m mad please have a option to rather bye it or watch it ones please help me please

By forkydorkyhelpme.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Avo

Great game just I wish I didn’t have to pay that is the reason I gave it three stars hope it would be free

By GeekyMind.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
So much talent!

The brains behind this game is mind blowing, I’m sure that months and months (if not years) were spent on the intricate filming
and coding of this game. It’s really interesting to see a cute little avocado strut around in outfits and pick up jelly beans,

BUT.

Like many others, I wish that it was

By 001Review100!.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Not enough

I found the first 2 chapters entertaining, but once they told me to pay I’m like... forget it I’m out. However it is a nice
concept and I enjoyed the artwork!

By Nathen Peck.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhhh, not much

DO NOT GET ME WRONG this game is amazing I love the idea of it
It’s all 3D the acting is amazing , but I got only in to 2 episodes because all of the rest of the episodes ARE FOR money
Sooo this game is not for me
I would never spent LIKE at least 20 dollars on a fricking game when I can use it f

By bad game's writer.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but one problem

I was really excited about this game and the first and second chapter are amazing I love how you move Avo and I love how the
background looks but for the rest of the chapters you have to pay. Most people who play this are like 8-15 and some parents
don’t pay for the other chapters. Like I said good

By 😞😡😞.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It seems like a fun game but....

Come on pay to play you Gotta be kidding me a free to download app it has to be pay to play you guys can’t be that broke right
trust me it seems like a fun game but I can’t go on because I can’t pay to play the rest of it

By b402991.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
NOT EVERYONE HAS HAS 4 DOLLARS

The game is good it’s just stupid that you have to buy the full game

By nyehhehheh.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Avo...

Avo Is Fun, But When I Went To My Settings It Said I Had Cam Acess Well Like Normal ButI Had A Thought That It Was Spying On Me
But Idk If It’s True It’s Just A Thought

By CoolkidRicky.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but.....

This is a really cute game I played it all well what I could play I HATE that you have to pay money to get 3-7,I suggest you
should not download this game you will be mad at chapter 3

By Unicornkitty608.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Avoid

I think avo is a great game but I don’t like that you have to pay money to advance to the next episode.

By hskshsjksgsod.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok?

I don’t like it a lot because you have to pay for the third one and you have to pay for the rest of them tho so...............
that is it BYE!!!....

By myla rose smith.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Alright

It is good but the levels should be free

By hyyyyyyyyeeeeeew.
September 26, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total